g3passports.com Customer Review

Here's what Joanne had to say about g3passports.com

Joanne | NY, United States | Submitted 28 Jul 2017

Teddy is a good communicator and works to deliver an excellent product. The company adheres to their timelines and you are informed every step of the way what the status of your passport is. I was hesitant when initially looking for an expeditor but now feel extremely confident that I can rely on them for passport/visa issues and will most definitely use them again. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3passports.com

g3passports.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 259

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About g3passports.com
Other Customer Reviews for g3passports.com

5 Stars

CARLOTA E C 23 Jun 2017

My wife is leaving for Europe but had to leave Los Angeles for DC Thurs 6-29 and leave DC for Europe Sat 6-24. Tues 6-20 she discovered passport was lost! This place, from beginning to end led me through the process, helped me fill out the paperwork properly and Friday morning before 10 am her passport was delivered to our son's apartment in Maryland! There were a lot of steps in the process that had to be executed just perfectly but this company led me through it all the way. There was a girl by the name of Maria Céspedes who was the rep who guided me through the process. On top of that they sent email updates advising me when they received my docs, when the docs were hand-carried to the passport office and when the passport was shipped to my son.

5 Stars

Farah 25 May 2017

Teddy was very professional and fantastic, I hade problem with site and called for help a young lady who is obviously in the wrong business, answered the phone. Long story short told me it is what it is figure it out. After trying again and having the same problem, I called again, luckily Teddy answered the phone and walked me throw the site and helped me to finish the form , he is fantastic, I recommend G3 passport and if you have problem just ask for Teddy

5 Stars

James John s - PA - United States 17 Apr 2017

Service was fantastic from start to finish. Knowledgeable person answered phone and had all my information on internal screen. I was updated by email every step of the way and passport was delivered on time.

5 Stars

Kathy S - PA - United States 6 Sep 2016

I had abandoned three "urgent passport service" providers because of the difficult and cumbersome process that each used. G3 was streamlined, clear, and so professional. Congratulations on turning an intimidating task around.

5 Stars

Cassie - PA - United States 15 Aug 2016

Thank you so very much. Seamless process with you. One less stress of traveling!

5 Stars

Terri - IN - United States 12 Aug 2016

Super easy to use and the rep walked me through everything. Everything was delivered as promised, right down to the time my passport would arrive. I would not use any other service!

5 Stars

Stella Xiaoshui W 7 Apr 2016

Excellent

5 Stars

Barbara M - MD - United States 10 Dec 2015

Could not have been smoother!!!! Was kept informed by e-mail every step of the way. The documents were delivered to me right on schedule as promised. First class operation!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017