g3passports.com Customer Review

Here's what JEFF P had to say about g3passports.com

JEFF P | TN, United States | Submitted 3 May 2017

Teddy walked me through the entire process, and took extra time to make sure I understood the myriad of requirements. I felt that I was his only client, the service was that good.
Absolutely would recommend! Great job G3.
Jeff P.
Memphis, TN

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3passports.com

g3passports.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 256

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About g3passports.com
Other Customer Reviews for g3passports.com

5 Stars

Gregory Lee Weber - IN - United States 17 Apr 2017

Quick and professional service. Actually delivered faster than promised.

5 Stars

Betsy T - CA - United States 23 Mar 2017

Very pleased with our experience. Process online was laid out straight forward. Their office can be quite busy so when I was ready for the review step with someone over the phone I had to leave a voicemail. I decided to email & heard back right away. I also utilized the chat function which worked great.

5 Stars

PRS - FL - United States 17 Mar 2017

Very quick, very professional, delivered as promised despite snow storm blanketing east coast... 14 day turnaround... thank you G3

5 Stars

Sharon Jo F - WA - United States 2 Feb 2017

This company goes beyond expectations. The customers service people are so nice and helpful. They walk you thru each step and keep in contact as the process proceeds. Highly recommend

5 Stars

Cassie - PA - United States 15 Aug 2016

Thank you so very much. Seamless process with you. One less stress of traveling!

5 Stars

Mirchandani Raju S 29 Jul 2016

Super service! The agents are thoroughly competent, professional and courteous.

They delivered on time. Would certainly refer friends and will use their services again when required.

5 Stars

Cynthia Jill P - GA - United States 25 May 2016

Very happy with g3passports to help with my passport expediting service! Communication was very clear in walking me through the step-by-step process.

5 Stars

Lisa - NY - United States 20 Apr 2016

It was a great experience! I called customer service at least 3 times and they were so helpful. They answered any questions I had and did everything they could to make the process as easy as could be. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who needs this service. They are amazing!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017