g3passports.com Customer Review

Here's what JEFF P had to say about g3passports.com

JEFF P | TN, United States | Submitted 3 May 2017

Teddy walked me through the entire process, and took extra time to make sure I understood the myriad of requirements. I felt that I was his only client, the service was that good.
Absolutely would recommend! Great job G3.
Jeff P.
Memphis, TN

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3passports.com

g3passports.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 250

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About g3passports.com
Other Customer Reviews for g3passports.com

5 Stars

Val - MO - United States 3 Jul 2017

The process is super easy. The representatives are very thorough and knowledgeable. I received my renewed passport in less time than expected. They kept me updated via email the entire process. Would recommend to anyone and would definitely use them again.

5 Stars

JEFF P - TN - United States 3 May 2017

Teddy walked me through the entire process, and took extra time to make sure I understood the myriad of requirements. I felt that I was his only client, the service was that good.
Absolutely would recommend! Great job G3.
Jeff P.
Memphis, TN

5 Stars

Shoyab P - TX - United States 6 Dec 2016

Very convenient device that saved me a lot of precious last-minute time.

5 Stars

Cassie - PA - United States 15 Aug 2016

Thank you so very much. Seamless process with you. One less stress of traveling!

5 Stars

Mark Adam M - NJ - United States 5 May 2016

I got a call within minutes of submitting my request on line, with details on how to move forward. Once I had the passport picture I called and they walked me through the application process. Basically they held my hand and made sure I sent asap. Once they received and until they shipped (less than a week) they kept me in the loop with emails. Fantastic customer service.

thank you
Mark

5 Stars

Daniel Ryan Quigley - NY - United States 11 Jan 2016

The customer service rep, teddy was great. Very helpful , very precise and understanding through the entire process.

5 Stars

Brian Kim F - FL - United States 15 Dec 2015

Excellent!

5 Stars

Ed M - FL - United States 3 Dec 2015

Outstanding service and follow through! Personal call to me from G3 agent within 24 hours of order to make sure I understood the process. Quick results.Thank you!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017