g3passports.com Customer Review

Here's what JEFF P had to say about g3passports.com

JEFF P | TN, United States | Submitted 3 May 2017

Teddy walked me through the entire process, and took extra time to make sure I understood the myriad of requirements. I felt that I was his only client, the service was that good.
Absolutely would recommend! Great job G3.
Jeff P.
Memphis, TN

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3passports.com

g3passports.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 261

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About g3passports.com
Other Customer Reviews for g3passports.com

5 Stars

Joanne - NY - United States 28 Jul 2017

Teddy is a good communicator and works to deliver an excellent product. The company adheres to their timelines and you are informed every step of the way what the status of your passport is. I was hesitant when initially looking for an expeditor but now feel extremely confident that I can rely on them for passport/visa issues and will most definitely use them again. Thank you.

5 Stars

JEFF P - TN - United States 3 May 2017

Teddy walked me through the entire process, and took extra time to make sure I understood the myriad of requirements. I felt that I was his only client, the service was that good.
Absolutely would recommend! Great job G3.
Jeff P.
Memphis, TN

5 Stars

DOUGLAS W S - WA - United States 24 Apr 2017

Excellent service. Well-organized process. 3 day turnaround. Very satisfied customer.

5 Stars

Gregory Noah W - AZ - United States 18 Apr 2017

Expedited passport service was processed and delivered on time, as promised.

5 Stars

Paxton Edward H - TX - United States 2 Mar 2017

The people were very helpful and always polite!!!

5 Stars

Mirchandani Raju S 29 Jul 2016

Super service! The agents are thoroughly competent, professional and courteous.

They delivered on time. Would certainly refer friends and will use their services again when required.

5 Stars

Dale Smith P - GA - United States 21 Jun 2016

Seamless, excellent service. I highly recommend using G3passports. Thank you for making the process go so smoothly!

5 Stars

Richard Logan H - FL - United States 7 Jun 2016

Quick and easy. They call and walk you through the entire process making it very easy to follow and complete by your expedited due date.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017