g3passports.com Customer Review

Here's what JEFF P had to say about g3passports.com

JEFF P | TN, United States | Submitted 3 May 2017

Teddy walked me through the entire process, and took extra time to make sure I understood the myriad of requirements. I felt that I was his only client, the service was that good.
Absolutely would recommend! Great job G3.
Jeff P.
Memphis, TN

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3passports.com

g3passports.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 240

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About g3passports.com
Other Customer Reviews for g3passports.com

5 Stars

Barb - FL - United States 22 Jun 2017

Great service - 5 stars

5 Stars

Gregory Allen C 13 Apr 2017

From the first contact through the entire processing of my passport renewal, I was so impressed with the professional approach of the staff and the process. I loved the email alerts about where things stood in the process all along the way. Our world would be a better place if we had more of the type of professional, personal and courteous customer service that g3passports provides. My international travel may now continue!

5 Stars

Shoyab P - TX - United States 6 Dec 2016

Very convenient device that saved me a lot of precious last-minute time.

5 Stars

Stephen John B - CA - United States 26 Oct 2016

Really great when you do not have the time to deal with all the paperwork and headaches associated with mistakes that you might end up making if you try to do it yourself!

5 Stars

daniel j k 12 Oct 2016

i would like to commend your company, and especially Mz Maria Cespedes, she was a total professional, even after i had made several mistakes, she was very kind and helpfull all the way through. i received my passport this evening, and i am very happy and satisfied. i have some friends that are getting passports, i will gladly send them your way, i will also tell them to ask for Maria.

Kind Regards and God bless.

Daniel Kennedy

5 Stars

Ren T 13 Aug 2016

Great service helpful people received passport before promised time

5 Stars

Michael - WA - United States 9 Jan 2016

Service is A+

5 Stars

Raquel 9 Dec 2015

Smooth transaction!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017