g3passports.com Customer Review

Here's what M. Murrow had to say about g3passports.com

M. Murrow | NC, United States | Submitted 28 Dec 2016

Our customer service agent Maria was amazing from minute one. We were dealing with a very tight time frame and she helped us make it happen and we received our child's passport just as promised. She never treated us as "just a number", she treated us like family. Through the whole stressful lack of time situation we were having to adhere to, Maria kept us focused and on point. This made things happen a lot more efficiently on our end when searching for all necessary documentation. Never once did she not remain calm and offer us a peace of mind. That was one of the best experiences we ever had when organizing travel plans! Kudos to Maria and for the whole G3 Passports team. You have a top notch service and one I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone, as well as friends and family! Graciously, MM & KM, North Carolina.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3passports.com

g3passports.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 237

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About g3passports.com
Other Customer Reviews for g3passports.com

5 Stars

JEFF P - TN - United States 3 May 2017

Teddy walked me through the entire process, and took extra time to make sure I understood the myriad of requirements. I felt that I was his only client, the service was that good.
Absolutely would recommend! Great job G3.
Jeff P.
Memphis, TN

5 Stars

Bernard William E - WA - United States 11 Apr 2017

I appreciated being about to get help by phone, and also the follow-through during processing my passport renewal. But why send me that daft XL sweatshirt with the RUSH label? What a waste? What giant male is going to walk around wearing that pathetic garment?

5 Stars

Patricia B 7 Apr 2017

I had to call to have some things explained to me, and they were very patient and helpful. I even got the same customer service person, sorry, I have forgotten his name, but he was so nice in helping me do what I needed. I appreciate your services!

5 Stars

Griselda G - CA - United States 7 Mar 2017

Very happy with your service. Everyone was helpful and explained the process step by step I received passport 2 days before expected day. Thank you so much

5 Stars

Best Customer S - CA - United States 7 Sep 2016

Your company provided the best customer service I've every experienced from an on-line business. I've told dozens of people about you and used my experience of your service as an example of what every company should offer.

Well Done!

5 Stars

Jordan Caleb P - AZ - United States 29 Aug 2016

Fantastic customer service. We received her passport justice they said we would. Special thanks to Teddy!

5 Stars

JACOB EARL KINSTLER I - CA - United States 25 Jul 2016

The quickest and best way !

5 Stars

George Basil M - PA - United States 13 Jun 2016

Maria, who assisted me, was top-flight. She was knowledgable and patient. I think that a good part of my excellent experience was due to her fine work.

5 Stars

Daniel Ryan Quigley - NY - United States 11 Jan 2016

The customer service rep, teddy was great. Very helpful , very precise and understanding through the entire process.

5 Stars

P Savani - MD - United States 24 Nov 2015

Expired passport identified the week before Thanksgiving, needed a 7 day or less turn around. Submitted my application on line Monday and overnighted needed documents, the same day. I received everything Friday in perfect order! Great job.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017