g3passports.com Customer Review

Here's what M. Murrow had to say about g3passports.com

M. Murrow | NC, United States | Submitted 28 Dec 2016

Our customer service agent Maria was amazing from minute one. We were dealing with a very tight time frame and she helped us make it happen and we received our child's passport just as promised. She never treated us as "just a number", she treated us like family. Through the whole stressful lack of time situation we were having to adhere to, Maria kept us focused and on point. This made things happen a lot more efficiently on our end when searching for all necessary documentation. Never once did she not remain calm and offer us a peace of mind. That was one of the best experiences we ever had when organizing travel plans! Kudos to Maria and for the whole G3 Passports team. You have a top notch service and one I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone, as well as friends and family! Graciously, MM & KM, North Carolina.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3passports.com

g3passports.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 246

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About g3passports.com
Other Customer Reviews for g3passports.com

5 Stars

SL - TX - United States 10 Jul 2017

Easy process and passport arrived on time

5 Stars

JEFF P - TN - United States 3 May 2017

Teddy walked me through the entire process, and took extra time to make sure I understood the myriad of requirements. I felt that I was his only client, the service was that good.
Absolutely would recommend! Great job G3.
Jeff P.
Memphis, TN

5 Stars

roopnarine p 2 Mar 2017

Well planned and ably executed. Thanks

5 Stars

Matt - WA - United States 23 Sep 2016

Teddy was incredibly helpful with every step of the process. Awesome customer service, very fast.

5 Stars

Best Customer S - CA - United States 7 Sep 2016

Your company provided the best customer service I've every experienced from an on-line business. I've told dozens of people about you and used my experience of your service as an example of what every company should offer.

Well Done!

5 Stars

Ren T 13 Aug 2016

Great service helpful people received passport before promised time

5 Stars

Terri - IN - United States 12 Aug 2016

Super easy to use and the rep walked me through everything. Everything was delivered as promised, right down to the time my passport would arrive. I would not use any other service!

5 Stars

Sharon - NJ - United States 24 Jun 2016

5 stars. Exactly as advertised. I received very helpful phone support from them as I began process. Smooth as silk and well worth it!

5 Stars

Michael - WA - United States 9 Jan 2016

Service is A+

5 Stars

Maggie - NV - United States 4 Dec 2015

Excellent

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017