g3passports.com Customer Review

Here's what M. Murrow had to say about g3passports.com

M. Murrow | NC, United States | Submitted 28 Dec 2016

Our customer service agent Maria was amazing from minute one. We were dealing with a very tight time frame and she helped us make it happen and we received our child's passport just as promised. She never treated us as "just a number", she treated us like family. Through the whole stressful lack of time situation we were having to adhere to, Maria kept us focused and on point. This made things happen a lot more efficiently on our end when searching for all necessary documentation. Never once did she not remain calm and offer us a peace of mind. That was one of the best experiences we ever had when organizing travel plans! Kudos to Maria and for the whole G3 Passports team. You have a top notch service and one I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone, as well as friends and family! Graciously, MM & KM, North Carolina.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3passports.com

g3passports.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 207

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About g3passports.com
Other Customer Reviews for g3passports.com

5 Stars

Best Customer S - CA - United States 7 Sep 2016

Your company provided the best customer service I've every experienced from an on-line business. I've told dozens of people about you and used my experience of your service as an example of what every company should offer.

Well Done!

5 Stars

Jordan Caleb P - AZ - United States 29 Aug 2016

Fantastic customer service. We received her passport justice they said we would. Special thanks to Teddy!

5 Stars

Sharon - NJ - United States 24 Jun 2016

5 stars. Exactly as advertised. I received very helpful phone support from them as I began process. Smooth as silk and well worth it!

5 Stars

Christopher Robert B - NY - United States 26 Jan 2016

Great website, professional customer service, great steps including follow up

5 Stars

Daniel Ryan Quigley - NY - United States 11 Jan 2016

The customer service rep, teddy was great. Very helpful , very precise and understanding through the entire process.

5 Stars

Neil Philip Y - CA - United States 17 Dec 2015

I found G3 to be thoroughly professional, reliable, and sensitive to your client's
sense of urgency.
Thank you.

5 Stars

Barbara M - MD - United States 10 Dec 2015

Could not have been smoother!!!! Was kept informed by e-mail every step of the way. The documents were delivered to me right on schedule as promised. First class operation!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MD - United States 7 Oct 2015

Mr. Teddy Etienne was superb - cordial, helpful, gracious and always keeping me posted.
It was a joy working with him and your company.
Thank you, Jim Westwater

5 Stars

JC A - IN - United States 5 Oct 2015

I think the price is too high. but, your service and personnel were great.
Thank you.

Don't like giving out my e.amil. Don't pass it on.

Thanks

5 Stars

Ron B - KS - United States 22 Sep 2015

G3 Passports has been a wonderful business experience with out there help
this could have been a Big struggle. The forks at G3 were so polite at all times.
I would highly recommend there service to anyone needing passport or visa services.
Sincerely
Ronald Brooks
CEO/ Chairman Standard Oil Company USA

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017