g3passports.com Customer Review

Here's what M. Murrow had to say about g3passports.com

M. Murrow | NC, United States | Submitted 28 Dec 2016

Our customer service agent Maria was amazing from minute one. We were dealing with a very tight time frame and she helped us make it happen and we received our child's passport just as promised. She never treated us as "just a number", she treated us like family. Through the whole stressful lack of time situation we were having to adhere to, Maria kept us focused and on point. This made things happen a lot more efficiently on our end when searching for all necessary documentation. Never once did she not remain calm and offer us a peace of mind. That was one of the best experiences we ever had when organizing travel plans! Kudos to Maria and for the whole G3 Passports team. You have a top notch service and one I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone, as well as friends and family! Graciously, MM & KM, North Carolina.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3passports.com

g3passports.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 253

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About g3passports.com
Other Customer Reviews for g3passports.com

5 Stars

Shawn J - TX - United States 4 Aug 2017

It was a great experience, the whole process was effortless, it was a please doing business with a top notch company.

5 Stars

Farah 25 May 2017

Teddy was very professional and fantastic, I hade problem with site and called for help a young lady who is obviously in the wrong business, answered the phone. Long story short told me it is what it is figure it out. After trying again and having the same problem, I called again, luckily Teddy answered the phone and walked me throw the site and helped me to finish the form , he is fantastic, I recommend G3 passport and if you have problem just ask for Teddy

5 Stars

Lawrence Joseph G - GA - United States 22 May 2017

This my third time using G3 with no problems. Delivered 2 days before promised delivery date.

5 Stars

Bernard William E - WA - United States 11 Apr 2017

I appreciated being about to get help by phone, and also the follow-through during processing my passport renewal. But why send me that daft XL sweatshirt with the RUSH label? What a waste? What giant male is going to walk around wearing that pathetic garment?

5 Stars

Patricia B 7 Apr 2017

I had to call to have some things explained to me, and they were very patient and helpful. I even got the same customer service person, sorry, I have forgotten his name, but he was so nice in helping me do what I needed. I appreciate your services!

5 Stars

Stephen John B - CA - United States 26 Oct 2016

Really great when you do not have the time to deal with all the paperwork and headaches associated with mistakes that you might end up making if you try to do it yourself!

5 Stars

Jordan Caleb P - AZ - United States 29 Aug 2016

Fantastic customer service. We received her passport justice they said we would. Special thanks to Teddy!

5 Stars

Lisa D 21 Apr 2016

Awesome customer service. They were always very professional, patient, helpful and simply nice. I have nothing but good things to say about ANYONE that picked up the phone when I called in with numerous questions and clarifications. The phone was answered PROMPTLY by a knowledgeable LIVE PERSON every time I called. Great job guys and thank you so much for assisting us in expediting my sons passport. Happy travels!!

5 Stars

James W - FL - United States 8 Feb 2016

Great experience... Maria Cespedes was tremendously helpful. A+

5 Stars

ED - RI - United States 5 Dec 2015

VERY RESPONSIVE. WE CHANGED OUR MINDS ABOUT WHAT WE WANTED AFTER APPLYING ON LINE, AND CUSTOMER SERVICE SEAMLESSLY CHANGED OUR ORDER AND KEPT THINGS GOING. IMPRESSIVE, IF A LITTLE EXPENSIVE.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017