g3passports.com Customer Review

Here's what M. Murrow had to say about g3passports.com

M. Murrow | NC, United States | Submitted 28 Dec 2016

Our customer service agent Maria was amazing from minute one. We were dealing with a very tight time frame and she helped us make it happen and we received our child's passport just as promised. She never treated us as "just a number", she treated us like family. Through the whole stressful lack of time situation we were having to adhere to, Maria kept us focused and on point. This made things happen a lot more efficiently on our end when searching for all necessary documentation. Never once did she not remain calm and offer us a peace of mind. That was one of the best experiences we ever had when organizing travel plans! Kudos to Maria and for the whole G3 Passports team. You have a top notch service and one I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone, as well as friends and family! Graciously, MM & KM, North Carolina.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3passports.com

g3passports.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 259

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About g3passports.com
Other Customer Reviews for g3passports.com

5 Stars

Megan 5 Sep 2017

Such quick and efficient service! Thank you

5 Stars

Farah 25 May 2017

Teddy was very professional and fantastic, I hade problem with site and called for help a young lady who is obviously in the wrong business, answered the phone. Long story short told me it is what it is figure it out. After trying again and having the same problem, I called again, luckily Teddy answered the phone and walked me throw the site and helped me to finish the form , he is fantastic, I recommend G3 passport and if you have problem just ask for Teddy

5 Stars

Daniel Robert M 2 Mar 2017

Excellent service.

5 Stars

Lawrence sylwester C - ID - United States 29 Dec 2016

Excellent service. Sandra was especially outstanding!!!!!

5 Stars

Patrick David S - WI - United States 27 Dec 2016

Faster than expected, especially with the holidays.

Great communication throughout the entire process.

Everything went smoothly.

Thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - IN - United States 3 Nov 2016

Thank you so much!

5 Stars

Kathy S - PA - United States 6 Sep 2016

I had abandoned three "urgent passport service" providers because of the difficult and cumbersome process that each used. G3 was streamlined, clear, and so professional. Congratulations on turning an intimidating task around.

5 Stars

Debbie P 12 Aug 2016

Customer Service answered all my questions with concise information and helped me navigate the form. I had questions regarding my name change which happened after the passport was issued and inserted into the back of passport. I wanted to ensure that my married name would appear in the front.

5 Stars

Marianne E. M 1 Aug 2016

great all went super fast

5 Stars

Adriana G - IL - United States 8 Apr 2016

I was very impressed with the quick turnaround time and how I was updated each step of the process. I highly recommend G3 passports to anyone in need of a quick passport.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017