g3passports.com Customer Review

Here's what M. Murrow had to say about g3passports.com

M. Murrow | NC, United States | Submitted 28 Dec 2016

Our customer service agent Maria was amazing from minute one. We were dealing with a very tight time frame and she helped us make it happen and we received our child's passport just as promised. She never treated us as "just a number", she treated us like family. Through the whole stressful lack of time situation we were having to adhere to, Maria kept us focused and on point. This made things happen a lot more efficiently on our end when searching for all necessary documentation. Never once did she not remain calm and offer us a peace of mind. That was one of the best experiences we ever had when organizing travel plans! Kudos to Maria and for the whole G3 Passports team. You have a top notch service and one I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone, as well as friends and family! Graciously, MM & KM, North Carolina.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3passports.com

g3passports.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 213

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About g3passports.com
Other Customer Reviews for g3passports.com

5 Stars

Patricia Ann M - GA - United States 27 Dec 2016

Every associate stayed on top of the process to ensure a fast process. Thank you to them all.

5 Stars

Matt - WA - United States 23 Sep 2016

Teddy was incredibly helpful with every step of the process. Awesome customer service, very fast.

5 Stars

Ronald Jay S - CA - United States 1 Aug 2016

I used them to renew my passport. Truly great service. Not only were the instructions on the website very clear, an agent walked me through the process on the phone to make certain everything was done correctly on my side. I used their least expensive expediter service ($99), sent them my materials on Saturday, and had my new passport in hand on Friday. Emails along the way kept me informed of the progress throughout the process.

5 Stars

Nicole Marie K - CA - United States 23 Jun 2016

Great to work with. Made a stressful situation of loosing my passport a week before my honeymoon...a lot easier to deal with. They helped me know exactly what I needed to do every step of the way. Thank you!!

5 Stars

James W - FL - United States 8 Feb 2016

Great experience... Maria Cespedes was tremendously helpful. A+

5 Stars

Gary - MO - United States 8 Feb 2016

Passport delivered before promise3d. Got email updates thru the process. All in all, a positive experience.

5 Stars

ED - RI - United States 5 Dec 2015

VERY RESPONSIVE. WE CHANGED OUR MINDS ABOUT WHAT WE WANTED AFTER APPLYING ON LINE, AND CUSTOMER SERVICE SEAMLESSLY CHANGED OUR ORDER AND KEPT THINGS GOING. IMPRESSIVE, IF A LITTLE EXPENSIVE.

5 Stars

James M - MO - United States 5 Nov 2015

I will definitely recommend g3passports as they are very efficient and thorough and do as they promise.

5 Stars

Jpassport - FL - United States 5 Oct 2015

Quick & efficient

5 Stars

Ron B - KS - United States 22 Sep 2015

G3 Passports has been a wonderful business experience with out there help
this could have been a Big struggle. The forks at G3 were so polite at all times.
I would highly recommend there service to anyone needing passport or visa services.
Sincerely
Ronald Brooks
CEO/ Chairman Standard Oil Company USA

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017