g3passports.com Customer Review

Here's what M. Murrow had to say about g3passports.com

M. Murrow | NC, United States | Submitted 28 Dec 2016

Our customer service agent Maria was amazing from minute one. We were dealing with a very tight time frame and she helped us make it happen and we received our child's passport just as promised. She never treated us as "just a number", she treated us like family. Through the whole stressful lack of time situation we were having to adhere to, Maria kept us focused and on point. This made things happen a lot more efficiently on our end when searching for all necessary documentation. Never once did she not remain calm and offer us a peace of mind. That was one of the best experiences we ever had when organizing travel plans! Kudos to Maria and for the whole G3 Passports team. You have a top notch service and one I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone, as well as friends and family! Graciously, MM & KM, North Carolina.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit g3passports.com

g3passports.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 220

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About g3passports.com
Other Customer Reviews for g3passports.com

5 Stars

Shelonda S 30 Jan 2017

Maria was extremly accessible and helpful! She removed the "guess-work" from what I needed to complete to expedite getting my passport.

5 Stars

JHD - WV - United States 17 Oct 2016

Received my replacement passport in exactly one week. Excellent customer service.

5 Stars

Kathy S - PA - United States 6 Sep 2016

I had abandoned three "urgent passport service" providers because of the difficult and cumbersome process that each used. G3 was streamlined, clear, and so professional. Congratulations on turning an intimidating task around.

5 Stars

Cassie - PA - United States 15 Aug 2016

Thank you so very much. Seamless process with you. One less stress of traveling!

5 Stars

Ronald Jay S - CA - United States 1 Aug 2016

I used them to renew my passport. Truly great service. Not only were the instructions on the website very clear, an agent walked me through the process on the phone to make certain everything was done correctly on my side. I used their least expensive expediter service ($99), sent them my materials on Saturday, and had my new passport in hand on Friday. Emails along the way kept me informed of the progress throughout the process.

5 Stars

Nicole Marie K - CA - United States 23 Jun 2016

Great to work with. Made a stressful situation of loosing my passport a week before my honeymoon...a lot easier to deal with. They helped me know exactly what I needed to do every step of the way. Thank you!!

5 Stars

William S. C - NC - United States 15 Feb 2016

The man that helped me from W Palm Beach was very very helpful

5 Stars

Brian Kim F - FL - United States 15 Dec 2015

Excellent!

5 Stars

Mike W - IL - United States 26 Oct 2015

I was getting things ready to go on vacation. I took my passport out of our lockbox and noticed that it had expired 2 months prior. I was leaving on vacation to Mexico in 16 days. I thought there was no way I could get a new passport before I was to leave. I found G3passports.com on the internet. I filled out my application online. A representative automatically called me just minutes afterwards. They instructed me what I needed to do and answered any questions that I had. They emailed me a FedEx shipping tag to send my old passport and renewal application to them. I took it to the FedEx location and it was in Washington D.C. the next morning. They expedited the process and sent me emails at each step of the processing to keep me updated as to where it was and what step of processing it was on. I received my passport 1 week before I was to go on vacation. The whole process took only 9 days. Amazing! I would highly recommend g3passports.com to anyone!! Thanks Again for such excellent service!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Oct 2015

Thanks for taking care of my misdated check problem

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017