furniturecart.com Customer Review

Here's what Pav D had to say about furniturecart.com

Pav D | Submitted 17 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

very easy experience online!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit furniturecart.com

furniturecart.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,577

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average
About furniturecart.com
Other Customer Reviews for furniturecart.com

5 Stars

Laura D 24 Apr 2017

Found an exact match which I never thought I would do. And... it was much less expensive than Amazon.com

5 Stars

Lacie 22 Apr 2017

So far so good, but haven't received items yet.

5 Stars

Jill j 18 Apr 2017

It was easy navigating through you're website and quick transaction. I will submit more information when I receive my order. Thank you.

5 Stars

Debi O 16 Apr 2017

The shopping experience was great. There could be a little more information on what left/right press means on recliners etc.

5 Stars

Paula H 13 Apr 2017

Good

5 Stars

Jennifer B 13 Apr 2017

You bet everyone's prices on this dresser and with free shipping you sealed the deal for me! Thank you!

5 Stars

Diane C 6 Apr 2017

Great website and competitive prices.

5 Stars

James P 2 Apr 2017

Order process was fast and easy.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017