Here’s what cheryln had to say about FranksDVDMovies.com
5 stars
cheryln - VA, United States 08 Dec 2011
i find purchasing on line is better. went to three stores and they were sold out and this was the same day the dvd came out. I WAS VERY GLAD THAT I ORDER THROUGH YOU AND I MUST SAY YOU WERE VERY PROMPT WITH SENDING MY ORDER. I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN. THANKS YOU SO MUCH.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit FranksDVDMovies.com >See More FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews

FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

FranksDVDMovies.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 579 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About FranksDVDMovies.com
FranksDVDMovies.com
Visit FranksDVDMovies.com

Shopping online for new & used DVDs? did you find any discount DVD movies under $20? Buy cheap DVDs, Blu-ray movies and new DVD movies for around $15. Looking to buy cheap DVDs? We sell discount DVD movies, including new and used DVDs. Our DVD sale selection includes many cheap DVD's and cheap DVD movies priced under $9 dollars each. Besides cheap dvds, our growing selection of used DVD movies has many titles.

All new DVD movies, used DVD movies and discount DVD movies are available for shipping immediately. Most new DVD movies & Blu-rays are shipped within 24 hours of receiving your order. Once you have placed your order you will receive an email of your order status. You will then receive an email of when your order will be shipped and an email of your tracking number so you may track your order.

More FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews

5 stars
lisha - WA, United States 11 Dec 2011

i received my dvd very fast!

5 stars
Nancy M - TX, United States 18 Dec 2011

Free shipping is a real bonus and a deciding factor in choosing a site from which to buy. Thank you.

5 stars
shirley m - IL, United States 27 Dec 2011

i was satified with my purchases everything came in time. i will order again from them.

5 stars
Rick H - ME, United States 16 May 2011

Easy to find what I wanted, easy to select, and easy to check out. As a shopper, I always want cheaper than I find, but that said, this was the best price I did find for a new release.

5 stars
David D - CT, United States 07 Jan 2013

best price, and I received the DVD in just a few days. I'll buy again from Franks.

5 stars
Teri H - OH, United States 19 Jan 2011

I called CS because the DVD I received was a pirated copy. I was mad and Gerald, cs rep, explained to me that during the holiday season they add additional distributors to help with the increased volume and told me that the shameful distributor would not be used again. They refunded the shipping cost for sending back the pirated video and Gerald personally checked the new DVD before it was sent out and wrote a nice note with my invoice. They were understanding, prompt and made me feel well "taken care of".

5 stars
Mary N - CO, United States 13 Dec 2013

Best place ever to shop for my dvd's

5 stars
Lori B - AL, United States 11 Dec 2011

I was pleased to find your sight while searching for the movies that I bought. My question is, if when they start watching the movie and something be wrong, can I contact you again? Not that anything would, but the movies I bought were Used. Very nicely wrapped and look brand new. Thank you for the promptness of sending them out and thank you for being interested in my receiving them.

Lori Bledsoe

>Visit FranksDVDMovies.com >See More FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of buying again

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!