Here’s what cheryln had to say about FranksDVDMovies.com
5 stars
cheryln - VA, United States 08 Dec 2011
i find purchasing on line is better. went to three stores and they were sold out and this was the same day the dvd came out. I WAS VERY GLAD THAT I ORDER THROUGH YOU AND I MUST SAY YOU WERE VERY PROMPT WITH SENDING MY ORDER. I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN. THANKS YOU SO MUCH.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit FranksDVDMovies.com >See More FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews

FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

FranksDVDMovies.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 602 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About FranksDVDMovies.com

Shopping online for new & used DVDs? did you find any discount DVD movies under $20? Buy cheap DVDs, Blu-ray movies and new DVD movies for around $15. Looking to buy cheap DVDs? We sell discount DVD movies, including new and used DVDs. Our DVD sale selection includes many cheap DVD's and cheap DVD movies priced under $9 dollars each. Besides cheap dvds, our growing selection of used DVD movies has many titles.

All new DVD movies, used DVD movies and discount DVD movies are available for shipping immediately. Most new DVD movies & Blu-rays are shipped within 24 hours of receiving your order. Once you have placed your order you will receive an email of your order status. You will then receive an email of when your order will be shipped and an email of your tracking number so you may track your order.

More FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews

5 stars
doris y - TX, United States 01 Jan 2012

i don't know yet until i recive my movie thank you after i wrote this i recived my movie thank you very much an i will order from you again

5 stars
cheryln - VA, United States 08 Dec 2011

i find purchasing on line is better. went to three stores and they were sold out and this was the same day the dvd came out. I WAS VERY GLAD THAT I ORDER THROUGH YOU AND I MUST SAY YOU WERE VERY PROMPT WITH SENDING MY ORDER. I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN. THANKS YOU SO MUCH.

5 stars
Grace M - MI, United States 15 Dec 2011

Ordering was easy, short delivery time, well packaged

5 stars
Mary A - AL, United States 28 Dec 2010

Prices were excellent and the delivery of my DVD was very fast. I would order again from here!

5 stars
Gary L - PA, United States 02 May 2013

So far, my experience has been excellent.

5 stars
Gary - PA, United States 19 Dec 2012

The price was good and I received the item fast. Would buy from them again.

5 stars
jeanne - NJ, United States 09 Nov 2010

So far it was very easy to purchase from your site. Prices were good.
I am hoping I am as happy with the purchase when it comes.
Thanks

5 stars
Lori B - AL, United States 11 Dec 2011

I was pleased to find your sight while searching for the movies that I bought. My question is, if when they start watching the movie and something be wrong, can I contact you again? Not that anything would, but the movies I bought were Used. Very nicely wrapped and look brand new. Thank you for the promptness of sending them out and thank you for being interested in my receiving them.

Lori Bledsoe

>Visit FranksDVDMovies.com >See More FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help prepare and advise visitors about various companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which incorporate all elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of buying again

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start collecting important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!