Here’s what Gretchen P had to say about FranksDVDMovies.com
5 stars
Gretchen P 22 Nov 2011
wow, glad I found your business on the web! what a breeze to order. will recommend to others. many thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit FranksDVDMovies.com >See More FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews

FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

FranksDVDMovies.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 694 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About FranksDVDMovies.com

Shopping online for new & used DVDs? did you find any discount DVD movies under $20? Buy cheap DVDs, Blu-ray movies and new DVD movies for around $15. Looking to buy cheap DVDs? We sell discount DVD movies, including new and used DVDs. Our DVD sale selection includes many cheap DVD's and cheap DVD movies priced under $9 dollars each. Besides cheap dvds, our growing selection of used DVD movies has many titles.

All new DVD movies, used DVD movies and discount DVD movies are available for shipping immediately. Most new DVD movies & Blu-rays are shipped within 24 hours of receiving your order. Once you have placed your order you will receive an email of your order status. You will then receive an email of when your order will be shipped and an email of your tracking number so you may track your order.

More FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews

5 stars
shirley m - IL, United States 27 Dec 2011

i was satified with my purchases everything came in time. i will order again from them.

5 stars
Annette B 02 Dec 2010

It was very confusing because of the Pay Pal experience and then trying to continue to pay. I finally made it after several minutes.

5 stars
CHARLOTTE A - OK, United States 24 Aug 2012

VERY EASY AND FAST !

5 stars
lil - MA, United States 12 Dec 2011

Quick and very easy to navigate site. A experience and lowest price around! I will shop AGAIN!

5 stars
Kenneth P - OH, United States 29 Dec 2010

Item received very quickly. Completely satisfied.

5 stars
Mary A - AL, United States 28 Dec 2010

Prices were excellent and the delivery of my DVD was very fast. I would order again from here!

5 stars
Dana B - TX, United States 15 Dec 2010

the transaction and delivery went smooth. Will shop pat franks again.

5 stars
John H 17 Oct 2014

WONDERFULL! GOOD product, good shipping.

5 stars
Patrick r - TN, United States 06 Dec 2011

it was fun. i might do it again after i find another good movie

5 stars
aaron w 17 Oct 2014

good

>Visit FranksDVDMovies.com >See More FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!