Here’s what Gretchen P had to say about FranksDVDMovies.com
5 stars
Gretchen P 22 Nov 2011
wow, glad I found your business on the web! what a breeze to order. will recommend to others. many thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit FranksDVDMovies.com >See More FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews

FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

FranksDVDMovies.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 696 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About FranksDVDMovies.com

Shopping online for new & used DVDs? did you find any discount DVD movies under $20? Buy cheap DVDs, Blu-ray movies and new DVD movies for around $15. Looking to buy cheap DVDs? We sell discount DVD movies, including new and used DVDs. Our DVD sale selection includes many cheap DVD's and cheap DVD movies priced under $9 dollars each. Besides cheap dvds, our growing selection of used DVD movies has many titles.

All new DVD movies, used DVD movies and discount DVD movies are available for shipping immediately. Most new DVD movies & Blu-rays are shipped within 24 hours of receiving your order. Once you have placed your order you will receive an email of your order status. You will then receive an email of when your order will be shipped and an email of your tracking number so you may track your order.

More FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews

5 stars
Audrey H - WA, United States 01 Dec 2011

Great prices! Thanks!

5 stars
Alan T - UT, United States 16 Dec 2013

Great and easy to work with. Also, prices are great as well.

5 stars
Jackie G - AZ, United States 27 Jan 2012

Great! I want to order more DVD's asap! I enjoyed the process, i am a first time user. I shall return!

5 stars
KAREN J - AL, United States 11 Dec 2011

Thank you so much for you call following up on my email. The movie came that afternoon. You guys rock in customer service. I appreciate you taking the time to communicate with me, not only with the email but the phone call as well. I'll be taking a couple of hours to watch the movie I ordered soon and again, thanks for caring about your customers. I'll be sure to check you out for other movies I need!
Karen Jones

5 stars
pamela - MA, United States 20 Dec 2011

Will be back again and again for all my movies!!! Thanks so much!!!!

5 stars
Christy C - CA, United States 06 Dec 2010

You don't have one of the movies in stock I need for Christmas. Wish you did.

5 stars
David D - CT, United States 07 Jan 2013

best price, and I received the DVD in just a few days. I'll buy again from Franks.

>Visit FranksDVDMovies.com >See More FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!