Here’s what Gretchen P had to say about FranksDVDMovies.com
5 stars
Gretchen P 22 Nov 2011
wow, glad I found your business on the web! what a breeze to order. will recommend to others. many thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit FranksDVDMovies.com >See More FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews

FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

FranksDVDMovies.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1151 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About FranksDVDMovies.com

Shopping online for new & used DVDs? did you find any discount DVD movies under $20? Buy cheap DVDs, Blu-ray movies and new DVD movies for around $15. Looking to buy cheap DVDs? We sell discount DVD movies, including new and used DVDs. Our DVD sale selection includes many cheap DVD's and cheap DVD movies priced under $9 dollars each. Besides cheap dvds, our growing selection of used DVD movies has many titles.

All new DVD movies, used DVD movies and discount DVD movies are available for shipping immediately. Most new DVD movies & Blu-rays are shipped within 24 hours of receiving your order. Once you have placed your order you will receive an email of your order status. You will then receive an email of when your order will be shipped and an email of your tracking number so you may track your order.

More FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews

5 stars
Carmina g - FL, United States 02 Sep 2015

Very happy

5 stars
sheila k - FL, United States 20 May 2015

Ireally enjoy shopping on line it better.

5 stars
W. A.. GOHRING JR - FL, United States 02 Jan 2015

It was quick and easy with no difficulties. The web site was easy to work with and the ordering process was straight forward. Order confirmation was received within minutes. Merchandise was shipped in a timely fashion and order tracking kept me informed and specified a delivery date. It arrived a day early. The Christmas rush did not slow down the order processing or shipping. Keep up the good work.

5 stars
Shelley M - UT, United States 14 Dec 2014

easy great prices

5 stars
Kevin 13 Nov 2014

Very convenient, affordable and professional. Other sites offering the same products do not have an actual customer service mindset.

5 stars
Carol J - WA, United States 29 Dec 2011

Very easy to order; you make sure that the buyer gets all the info right.

5 stars
Lori - CO, United States 12 Dec 2011

I appreciate the customer service I received on the phone before placing my order online!

5 stars
Christy C - CA, United States 06 Dec 2010

You don't have one of the movies in stock I need for Christmas. Wish you did.

5 stars
Annette B 02 Dec 2010

It was very confusing because of the Pay Pal experience and then trying to continue to pay. I finally made it after several minutes.

5 stars
Beth A - WA, United States 07 Nov 2010

Great pricing, no tax, and free shipping--can't be beat! I wish I was able to pre-order a DVD I had in mind.

>Visit FranksDVDMovies.com >See More FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding online businesses solely based on direct feedback from real paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based on as many as seven specific scoring criteria, which cover all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!