Here’s what Valarie had to say about FranksDVDMovies.com
5 stars
Valarie 17 Nov 2011
great prices, great coupons....hopefully the shipping will match up!!!! Thanks you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit FranksDVDMovies.com >See More FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews

FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

FranksDVDMovies.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 595 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About FranksDVDMovies.com

Shopping online for new & used DVDs? did you find any discount DVD movies under $20? Buy cheap DVDs, Blu-ray movies and new DVD movies for around $15. Looking to buy cheap DVDs? We sell discount DVD movies, including new and used DVDs. Our DVD sale selection includes many cheap DVD's and cheap DVD movies priced under $9 dollars each. Besides cheap dvds, our growing selection of used DVD movies has many titles.

All new DVD movies, used DVD movies and discount DVD movies are available for shipping immediately. Most new DVD movies & Blu-rays are shipped within 24 hours of receiving your order. Once you have placed your order you will receive an email of your order status. You will then receive an email of when your order will be shipped and an email of your tracking number so you may track your order.

More FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews

5 stars
Annette B 02 Dec 2010

It was very confusing because of the Pay Pal experience and then trying to continue to pay. I finally made it after several minutes.

5 stars
lil - MA, United States 12 Dec 2011

Quick and very easy to navigate site. A experience and lowest price around! I will shop AGAIN!

5 stars
Lori - CO, United States 12 Dec 2011

I appreciate the customer service I received on the phone before placing my order online!

5 stars
Gary R - GA, United States 14 Jun 2011

A gift so hope there was a gift card enclosed.

5 stars
pamela - MA, United States 20 Dec 2011

Will be back again and again for all my movies!!! Thanks so much!!!!

5 stars
Karen G - CA, United States 21 Dec 2011

Great Price and Easy Shopping Experience, fast delivery :)

5 stars
Lori B - AL, United States 11 Dec 2011

I was pleased to find your sight while searching for the movies that I bought. My question is, if when they start watching the movie and something be wrong, can I contact you again? Not that anything would, but the movies I bought were Used. Very nicely wrapped and look brand new. Thank you for the promptness of sending them out and thank you for being interested in my receiving them.

Lori Bledsoe

>Visit FranksDVDMovies.com >See More FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, covering the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!