Here’s what Valarie had to say about FranksDVDMovies.com
5 stars
Valarie 17 Nov 2011
great prices, great coupons....hopefully the shipping will match up!!!! Thanks you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit FranksDVDMovies.com >See More FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews

FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

FranksDVDMovies.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 604 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About FranksDVDMovies.com

Shopping online for new & used DVDs? did you find any discount DVD movies under $20? Buy cheap DVDs, Blu-ray movies and new DVD movies for around $15. Looking to buy cheap DVDs? We sell discount DVD movies, including new and used DVDs. Our DVD sale selection includes many cheap DVD's and cheap DVD movies priced under $9 dollars each. Besides cheap dvds, our growing selection of used DVD movies has many titles.

All new DVD movies, used DVD movies and discount DVD movies are available for shipping immediately. Most new DVD movies & Blu-rays are shipped within 24 hours of receiving your order. Once you have placed your order you will receive an email of your order status. You will then receive an email of when your order will be shipped and an email of your tracking number so you may track your order.

More FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews

5 stars
Laurel H - NY, United States 30 Nov 2011

no shipping fee, wow !!

5 stars
Rick H - ME, United States 16 May 2011

Easy to find what I wanted, easy to select, and easy to check out. As a shopper, I always want cheaper than I find, but that said, this was the best price I did find for a new release.

5 stars
Karen G - CA, United States 21 Dec 2011

Great Price and Easy Shopping Experience, fast delivery :)

5 stars
pamela - MA, United States 20 Dec 2011

Will be back again and again for all my movies!!! Thanks so much!!!!

5 stars
salena j - CA, United States 12 Dec 2011

great prices and selection....shipped quickly ...I am very satistified and will definitely buy from them again

5 stars
paul - Lincolnshire, United Kingdom 14 Nov 2010

Brilliant, very helpful excellent service 100 percent will shop here again, many thanks for all your help and advice. Really helpful, knowledgable staff, a pleasure to shop with you will definitely be back. Many thanks. Well done and thanks

5 stars
Teri H - OH, United States 19 Jan 2011

I called CS because the DVD I received was a pirated copy. I was mad and Gerald, cs rep, explained to me that during the holiday season they add additional distributors to help with the increased volume and told me that the shameful distributor would not be used again. They refunded the shipping cost for sending back the pirated video and Gerald personally checked the new DVD before it was sent out and wrote a nice note with my invoice. They were understanding, prompt and made me feel well "taken care of".

5 stars
Marcia O - IL, United States 13 Dec 2011

My order arrived on time. I was very satified...

>Visit FranksDVDMovies.com >See More FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, covering the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!