Here’s what Valarie had to say about FranksDVDMovies.com
5 stars
Valarie 17 Nov 2011
great prices, great coupons....hopefully the shipping will match up!!!! Thanks you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit FranksDVDMovies.com >See More FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews

FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

FranksDVDMovies.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 694 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About FranksDVDMovies.com

Shopping online for new & used DVDs? did you find any discount DVD movies under $20? Buy cheap DVDs, Blu-ray movies and new DVD movies for around $15. Looking to buy cheap DVDs? We sell discount DVD movies, including new and used DVDs. Our DVD sale selection includes many cheap DVD's and cheap DVD movies priced under $9 dollars each. Besides cheap dvds, our growing selection of used DVD movies has many titles.

All new DVD movies, used DVD movies and discount DVD movies are available for shipping immediately. Most new DVD movies & Blu-rays are shipped within 24 hours of receiving your order. Once you have placed your order you will receive an email of your order status. You will then receive an email of when your order will be shipped and an email of your tracking number so you may track your order.

More FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews

5 stars
Sandra - CT, United States 15 Dec 2011

Everything was excellent from service to delivery!

5 stars
Alan T - UT, United States 16 Dec 2013

Great and easy to work with. Also, prices are great as well.

5 stars
doris y - TX, United States 01 Jan 2012

i don't know yet until i recive my movie thank you after i wrote this i recived my movie thank you very much an i will order from you again

5 stars
Grace M - MI, United States 15 Dec 2011

Ordering was easy, short delivery time, well packaged

5 stars
Cathy - MA, United States 08 Jul 2011

Love it! Quck, easy and inexpensive.

5 stars
Carol P - CA, United States 23 Dec 2011

I hope I only ordered one DVD. I didn't do it right the first time and failed to complete it. (I think) Could you check and make sure I only ordered one DVD - Cars (first one from ****). Thanks!

5 stars
Jackie G - AZ, United States 27 Jan 2012

Great! I want to order more DVD's asap! I enjoyed the process, i am a first time user. I shall return!

5 stars
lil - MA, United States 12 Dec 2011

Quick and very easy to navigate site. A experience and lowest price around! I will shop AGAIN!

>Visit FranksDVDMovies.com >See More FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, covering the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!