Here’s what Valarie had to say about FranksDVDMovies.com
5 stars
Valarie 17 Nov 2011
great prices, great coupons....hopefully the shipping will match up!!!! Thanks you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit FranksDVDMovies.com >See More FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews

FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

FranksDVDMovies.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1152 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About FranksDVDMovies.com

Shopping online for new & used DVDs? did you find any discount DVD movies under $20? Buy cheap DVDs, Blu-ray movies and new DVD movies for around $15. Looking to buy cheap DVDs? We sell discount DVD movies, including new and used DVDs. Our DVD sale selection includes many cheap DVD's and cheap DVD movies priced under $9 dollars each. Besides cheap dvds, our growing selection of used DVD movies has many titles.

All new DVD movies, used DVD movies and discount DVD movies are available for shipping immediately. Most new DVD movies & Blu-rays are shipped within 24 hours of receiving your order. Once you have placed your order you will receive an email of your order status. You will then receive an email of when your order will be shipped and an email of your tracking number so you may track your order.

More FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews

5 stars
Melanie 30 Jul 2015

Great! Will buy digital movies from here again

5 stars
george h 18 Jul 2015

None

5 stars
ismael p - CA, United States 04 Jul 2015

You guys are awsome

5 stars
Ruth 15 Jun 2015

seems easy to use and has a good selection

5 stars
Adam C 13 Jun 2015

Easy

5 stars
Victor H 19 Dec 2014

Great website format. Easy to find choices

5 stars
Jackie G - AZ, United States 27 Jan 2012

Great! I want to order more DVD's asap! I enjoyed the process, i am a first time user. I shall return!

5 stars
shannon - NC, United States 13 Dec 2011

Very happy with my purchase. It was delivered really fast and was in perfect condition. Will definietly use them again!

5 stars
lil - MA, United States 12 Dec 2011

Quick and very easy to navigate site. A experience and lowest price around! I will shop AGAIN!

5 stars
cheryln - VA, United States 08 Dec 2011

i find purchasing on line is better. went to three stores and they were sold out and this was the same day the dvd came out. I WAS VERY GLAD THAT I ORDER THROUGH YOU AND I MUST SAY YOU WERE VERY PROMPT WITH SENDING MY ORDER. I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN. THANKS YOU SO MUCH.

>Visit FranksDVDMovies.com >See More FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, covering the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!