Here’s what Valarie had to say about FranksDVDMovies.com
5 stars
Valarie 17 Nov 2011
great prices, great coupons....hopefully the shipping will match up!!!! Thanks you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit FranksDVDMovies.com >See More FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews

FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

FranksDVDMovies.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 595 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
About FranksDVDMovies.com

Shopping online for new & used DVDs? did you find any discount DVD movies under $20? Buy cheap DVDs, Blu-ray movies and new DVD movies for around $15. Looking to buy cheap DVDs? We sell discount DVD movies, including new and used DVDs. Our DVD sale selection includes many cheap DVD's and cheap DVD movies priced under $9 dollars each. Besides cheap dvds, our growing selection of used DVD movies has many titles.

All new DVD movies, used DVD movies and discount DVD movies are available for shipping immediately. Most new DVD movies & Blu-rays are shipped within 24 hours of receiving your order. Once you have placed your order you will receive an email of your order status. You will then receive an email of when your order will be shipped and an email of your tracking number so you may track your order.

More FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews

5 stars
Letty - CA, United States 15 Jun 2013

Easy & Quick to order product. Product was delivered quickly, and best of all made my little girl smile when she received her video!

5 stars
Linda - WA, United States 10 Aug 2012

This is a gift, so am hoping that the receiver is also happy with the contents!

5 stars
paul - Lincolnshire, United Kingdom 14 Nov 2010

Brilliant, very helpful excellent service 100 percent will shop here again, many thanks for all your help and advice. Really helpful, knowledgable staff, a pleasure to shop with you will definitely be back. Many thanks. Well done and thanks

5 stars
shirley m - IL, United States 27 Dec 2011

i was satified with my purchases everything came in time. i will order again from them.

5 stars
Alan T - UT, United States 16 Dec 2013

Great and easy to work with. Also, prices are great as well.

5 stars
jeanne - NJ, United States 09 Nov 2010

So far it was very easy to purchase from your site. Prices were good.
I am hoping I am as happy with the purchase when it comes.
Thanks

5 stars
doris y - TX, United States 01 Jan 2012

i don't know yet until i recive my movie thank you after i wrote this i recived my movie thank you very much an i will order from you again

>Visit FranksDVDMovies.com >See More FranksDVDMovies.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about different businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based on up to seven different rating criteria, covering the different elements of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!