First Biz Customer Review

Here's what Paula had to say about First Biz

Paula | Submitted 6 Aug 2017

Dealing with Alex was a very pleasant experience and easy and I was kept informed all the way to final email. I traveled business class from Brisbane to Singapore, and it was a fab experience at a very good price compared to other companies. Would recommend and certainly use again. Thanks Alex

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit First Biz

First Biz Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 17

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About First Biz
Other Customer Reviews for First Biz

5 Stars

Tristan H - Vic - Australia 3 Aug 2017

Alex was fantastic and made our trip happen! We travel regularly on business using business class and will certainly be using First Biz again! Just wish I knew about you guys earlier!

5 Stars

Geoff M - WA - Australia 25 Apr 2017

I've done business with FirstBiz a few times and they definitely live up to all expectations. Alex is a superstar. Great customer focus. Superb follow-up. Gets things done every time and as promised. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Tarek M - NSW - Australia 17 Apr 2017

Great work by Firstbiz team! As promised, Alex saved me over half the cost of my flights to Beirut. You have yourself a loyal customer!

5 Stars

Simon - IL - United States 22 Sep 2016

Booking process happened as it was explained. The booking appeared on the Etihad site well before I had paid for it and all flights were as agreed upon. I'm very pleased with the results. I referred First Biz to two of my close friends who plan on getting quotes. We'll definitely be using this service again too. Thank you.

5 Stars

Catherine A - FL - United States 26 Aug 2016

My husband and I are older so we would not have been able to fly more than 20 hours without your help. Thank you for providing us with an easy, affordable option in Business Class so we could be comfortable for such a long haul trip.

5 Stars

George P - CA - United States 17 Aug 2016

We recently traveled to Auckland and Singapore. Alex helped us find the perfect flights for our trip. I was impressed with his knowledge of planes. He knew which planes have lay-flat seats, ect. and helped make the booking process as smooth as possible.

5 Stars

Charles C - NY - United States 23 Jul 2016

I needed to plan a complex trip all over Europe for a month with multiple cities. Alex was able to get the dates I wanted quickly and at great prices. I also needed to have wheelchair assistance between gates due to a leg injury. That was arranged with no problem. He made it simple and clear, which was a huge stress relief.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017