First Biz Customer Review

Here's what Mohamad Y had to say about First Biz

Mohamad Y | NSW, Australia | Submitted 12 Feb 2017

Its been a week since I returned from Dubai and I wanted to stop by to say "thank you"! The only way to describe my experience with FirstBiz is WOW!!! I enjoyed a better airline than I usually travel with for just about half the price. I will contact you guys again later this month to plan my next trip.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit First Biz

First Biz Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 13

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About First Biz
Other Customer Reviews for First Biz

5 Stars

Richard - NSW - Australia 13 Mar 2017

Hi Alex, once again a huge Thanks! Flights were great and thank you for giving me a good deal, I'll be sure to send more customers your away.

5 Stars

Mohamad Y - NSW - Australia 12 Feb 2017

Its been a week since I returned from Dubai and I wanted to stop by to say "thank you"! The only way to describe my experience with FirstBiz is WOW!!! I enjoyed a better airline than I usually travel with for just about half the price. I will contact you guys again later this month to plan my next trip.

5 Stars

Simon - IL - United States 22 Sep 2016

Booking process happened as it was explained. The booking appeared on the Etihad site well before I had paid for it and all flights were as agreed upon. I'm very pleased with the results. I referred First Biz to two of my close friends who plan on getting quotes. We'll definitely be using this service again too. Thank you.

5 Stars

Marion & Paul - NSW - Australia 20 Sep 2016

We had a terrific experience getting a great deal on our last business class flights from Australia to Spain. The service was brilliant.

5 Stars

Jennifer J - CA - United States 5 Sep 2016

Thank you First Biz Flights! I travel to London multiple times throughout the year, but this is the first time I paid less than half for same exact flights on Virgin. Perhaps now I can travel more often!!! :-) You will be hearing from me soon. Jen.

5 Stars

Maree G - NY - United States 4 Sep 2016

After an amazing flight, I have just arrived to Prague. Alex was able to negotiate an incredible deal for us with Lufthansa business class for a price that was almost too good to be true. We are now at our hotel and look forward to the rest of our vacation. Thank you for everything again!

5 Stars

Catherine A - FL - United States 26 Aug 2016

My husband and I are older so we would not have been able to fly more than 20 hours without your help. Thank you for providing us with an easy, affordable option in Business Class so we could be comfortable for such a long haul trip.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017