eurobikeparts.com Customer Review

Here's what drewski had to say about eurobikeparts.com

drewski | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Oct 2014

Very happy with my overall experience. A friend suggested I shop there for a group set for a bike I was building as he had done so in the past and was quite happy. Shipping was prompt and I received my items a few days after ordering. Dom was also very helpful with some questions that I had regarding my purchase.

I would definitely shop there again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit eurobikeparts.com

eurobikeparts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 178

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About eurobikeparts.com

EuroBikeParts, LLC is dedicated to the sport of cycling. We specialize in the top of the line cycling products such as Shimano and Campagnolo. We strives to provide you with the best service and prices available. Your complete satisfaction is our goal. If we have met our goal, please tell a friend.

Other Customer Reviews for eurobikeparts.com

5 Stars

Tony V - CA - United States 16 May 2016

Great transaction. Tracking info came quickly and product was delivered very quickly - beating my expectations.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NY - United States 19 Nov 2015

Ordered a Shimano Ultegra 6800 Groupset. Great price, extremely fast shipping, and everything arrived well-packed and in perfect shape. I had previously asked a question about a Campy groupset and received an answer within minutes. Overall a great experience and one that restores faith in small business and pride of ownership.

5 Stars

Peter B - CA - United States 23 Oct 2015

You guys are OK by me! My only disappointment was that my super record brakes did not come in one of those classic campy boxes and did not include the usual instruction sheet. But, guys, for the price, I was more than happy to forego the box, and to google campy's instruction pdf on-line and print it out my own self... pb

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - FL - United States 10 Oct 2015

I would wish to see a larger number of products at those competitive prices.

5 Stars

Rich - TN - United States 18 Aug 2015

Great prices on all of the Campy products that I need. Fast shipping. This is not the first time I've ordered from Eurobikeparts, I always get great service.

5 Stars

Pablo 10 Aug 2015

The answers to my emails and questions were very quick. The prices are great, and the delivery time is right on. I do recommend, very nice shopping experience. Thanks alot.

5 Stars

Russ - MN - United States 9 Jul 2015

All my pre-sale questions were answered quickly. Shipment of the Shimano Ultegra 6800 groupset was fast, ordered on a Sunday and the groupset was shipped Monday morning. All of the groupset parts were well packaged and correct. Very satisfied.

5 Stars

Rickvelo - CO - United States 5 Feb 2015

Dom was very helpful in putting together a great package for me with the new Ultegra 6800.
I will purchase all of my components going forward from Euro Bike Parts, and have already referred business, as I highly recommend them for any and all of your component needs.

5 Stars

Miguel 7 Aug 2014

Great deal on the Ultegra 6800 6 piece group.

5 Stars

Doc K - CA - United States 6 Aug 2014

Dom was great in answering all my questions, especially over the weekend. I'm super satisfied.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017