eurobikeparts.com Customer Review

Here's what drewski had to say about eurobikeparts.com

drewski | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Oct 2014

Very happy with my overall experience. A friend suggested I shop there for a group set for a bike I was building as he had done so in the past and was quite happy. Shipping was prompt and I received my items a few days after ordering. Dom was also very helpful with some questions that I had regarding my purchase.

I would definitely shop there again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit eurobikeparts.com

eurobikeparts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 178

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About eurobikeparts.com

EuroBikeParts, LLC is dedicated to the sport of cycling. We specialize in the top of the line cycling products such as Shimano and Campagnolo. We strives to provide you with the best service and prices available. Your complete satisfaction is our goal. If we have met our goal, please tell a friend.

Other Customer Reviews for eurobikeparts.com

5 Stars

Andy G - CA - United States 21 Oct 2016

Dom was incredibly quick to respond to my request to revise my order and still he was able to deliver on time.

5 Stars

Sergio - FL - United States 21 Oct 2016

Perfecto exelente. Todo bien embalado llego todo sin detalle.. los recomiendo

5 Stars

Aydin - CA - United States 31 Aug 2016

Dom is very helpful and extremely responsive. Always a great experience.

5 Stars

Ken - IL - United States 11 Apr 2016

Super fast shipping, great communication. I would buy again.

5 Stars

Petty 18 Feb 2016

Great prices, I couldn't find a better price on a Dura Ace group set. Shipped quickly, I'm happy

5 Stars

Dan - MA - United States 16 Jan 2016

Top notch service and delivery. Great prices on name brand equipment. Great customer interaction. I would not hesitate to purchase from EuroBike again.

5 Stars

Andy - AL - United States 21 Dec 2015

I ordered Shimano Ultegra DI2 group set on Saturday. Product was in my hands on Wednesday at lunch. I took parts to my mechanic on Thursday and picked up bike on Saturday morning. First ride was a complete success and I love the DI2. Communication was fantastic from start to finish. I will DEFINITELY be doing business with you again. Thanks so much!

5 Stars

Ken 2 Nov 2015

Your website made it really easy for me to customize the groupset I wanted. I was able to buy just the parts I wanted without any hassle.

5 Stars

Adriano - 04125081 - Brasil 28 Oct 2015

I am from Brazil and sometimes I travel to US and buy some bicycle parts. The prices and delivery are very well.

5 Stars

David 3 Jul 2015

Excellent attention and helpful in answering my questions and giving me the best product

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017