eurobikeparts.com Customer Review

Here's what jstrossner had to say about eurobikeparts.com

jstrossner | AR, United States | Submitted 14 Sep 2014

Ordered a Dura Ace 9000 group set. The products were shipped quickly, the components arrived in perfect condition, and the price was the best I could find. Would definitely buy again/refer friends to Eurobike.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit eurobikeparts.com

eurobikeparts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 178

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About eurobikeparts.com

EuroBikeParts, LLC is dedicated to the sport of cycling. We specialize in the top of the line cycling products such as Shimano and Campagnolo. We strives to provide you with the best service and prices available. Your complete satisfaction is our goal. If we have met our goal, please tell a friend.

Other Customer Reviews for eurobikeparts.com

5 Stars

Andy G - CA - United States 21 Oct 2016

Dom was incredibly quick to respond to my request to revise my order and still he was able to deliver on time.

5 Stars

Aydin - CA - United States 31 Aug 2016

Dom is very helpful and extremely responsive. Always a great experience.

5 Stars

Ken - NC - United States 22 Jun 2016

I have used Shimano groups for 15 years, all Ultegra. This time I figured I earned Dura-ace. The 11 speed 9000 group is excellent from Eurobikeparts. I of course looked for lowest prices and reviews. Eurobikeparts looked like it was from Chicago so I went with them. I received the order quickly and as expected ( about 4 days to NC). All parts were genuine and packaged. A good friend installed them and they work perfectly. I saved a pound of weight from previous Ultegra 10 speed and was carried to a PR on a local ride 'Murrays Mill'. Would highly recommend and order again from eurobikeparts.com.

5 Stars

Steven H - CA - United States 22 Jun 2016

Loved being able to customize the groupset options. Great price and quick shipping. Very satisfied.

5 Stars

Ken - IL - United States 11 Apr 2016

Super fast shipping, great communication. I would buy again.

5 Stars

Matt - UT - United States 6 Aug 2015

Great company! Awesome customer service and by far the best price out of any retailers. I will definitely order from here before any where else! Thanks!

5 Stars

Rickvelo - CO - United States 5 Feb 2015

Dom was very helpful in putting together a great package for me with the new Ultegra 6800.
I will purchase all of my components going forward from Euro Bike Parts, and have already referred business, as I highly recommend them for any and all of your component needs.

5 Stars

Joe - VA - United States 26 Jul 2014

Just what I expected.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017