eurobikeparts.com Customer Review

Here's what jstrossner had to say about eurobikeparts.com

jstrossner | AR, United States | Submitted 14 Sep 2014

Ordered a Dura Ace 9000 group set. The products were shipped quickly, the components arrived in perfect condition, and the price was the best I could find. Would definitely buy again/refer friends to Eurobike.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit eurobikeparts.com

eurobikeparts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 178

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About eurobikeparts.com

EuroBikeParts, LLC is dedicated to the sport of cycling. We specialize in the top of the line cycling products such as Shimano and Campagnolo. We strives to provide you with the best service and prices available. Your complete satisfaction is our goal. If we have met our goal, please tell a friend.

Other Customer Reviews for eurobikeparts.com

5 Stars

BikeSTL - MO - United States 8 Sep 2016

You're price was a selling point and I knew living in the Midwest that ordering from Northern Illinois would ship fast. Had my parts in no time.

5 Stars

Doug74 - PA - United States 22 Jun 2016

Professional service and fast response time.

5 Stars

Ken - IL - United States 11 Apr 2016

Super fast shipping, great communication. I would buy again.

5 Stars

ridingmytrek - ID - United States 25 Sep 2015

I had some questions prior to purchase which were promptly and clearly addressed. Ordered Items which shipped quickly and were exactly what I was expecting.

This is not my first purchase from EuroBikeParts. I am sure I will be back again. :)

5 Stars

David 3 Jul 2015

Excellent attention and helpful in answering my questions and giving me the best product

5 Stars

Ray H - OK - United States 24 Nov 2014

My order had shipped with the wrong size parts by mistake, eurobike rectified the problem and got me my parts. Great value, great service.

5 Stars

Peter M - ON - Canada 21 Aug 2014

Excellent service, Dom quickly corrected my address error. Product was properly wrapped and shipped. Based on this sale I would recomend Euro bike Parts.

5 Stars

David - CA - United States 28 Jul 2014

Always a pleasure in doing business with such a trusted/reliable vendor. The price/quality/service has always been top notch and it continues to be amongst the finest in quality bicycling parts/accessories. The commitment to customer service is very real, and has been prompt and fair, resolving any issues with little drama. I cannot give a higher endorsement to EuroBikeParts!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017