eurobikeparts.com Customer Review

Here's what Gregg had to say about eurobikeparts.com

Gregg | TX, United States | Submitted 4 Feb 2015

I can always count on great service, product, and prices. It's a no brainer!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit eurobikeparts.com

eurobikeparts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 178

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About eurobikeparts.com

EuroBikeParts, LLC is dedicated to the sport of cycling. We specialize in the top of the line cycling products such as Shimano and Campagnolo. We strives to provide you with the best service and prices available. Your complete satisfaction is our goal. If we have met our goal, please tell a friend.

Other Customer Reviews for eurobikeparts.com

5 Stars

Wal 24 Nov 2015

Thank you for an amazing group!

5 Stars

Ezekiel 2 Oct 2015

I was looking for a major upgrade and the customer service helped a lot toward informing me on what I would need for the transition. I am relatively new to learning the lingo of the bike part world but we figured it out and am extremely happy. The product is a complete game changer, and I felt confident it would be through the conversations with Dom.

5 Stars

J. Whalen - MD - United States 23 Sep 2015

happy to find you. Build kit was sent immediately and all was as expected.

5 Stars

LZ - CA - United States 2 Jul 2015

Very positive experience, will definitely buy from again.

5 Stars

Gregg - TX - United States 4 Feb 2015

I can always count on great service, product, and prices. It's a no brainer!

5 Stars

Campysevendog - WI - United States 23 Nov 2014

When my order arrived, I discovered I was missing a small parts kit. I contacted Dom and he quickly apologized and sent the kit right away. Great service, no hassles!

5 Stars

Tim M 14 Sep 2014

This is the ONLY site I buy my bike parts from. Great prices, fast shipping, and outstanding customer service. Why would you go anywhere else?

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017