essentiallysilver.com Customer Review

Here's what Patrice M P had to say about essentiallysilver.com

Patrice M P | Submitted 25 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

Found just what I was looking for! I've owned the s-curve necklace for years and my sister wanted one. Thankfully you still sell it!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit essentiallysilver.com

essentiallysilver.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 984

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About essentiallysilver.com
Other Customer Reviews for essentiallysilver.com

5 Stars

Celeste W - AL - United States 12 Jul 2017

This is my 2nd purchase. I loved all my items before (except for one, it didn't say it was adjustable) and am buying more for gifts.

5 Stars

Ray L - Qld - Australia 8 Oct 2016

Hello, This has been an awesome experience for me, your wholesale prices are the best for the items quality. I will be back to purchase again, thank you, Ray Lee, Australia.

5 Stars

debbie p 18 Jun 2014

very easy good selection

5 Stars

Jamie L 7 May 2014

I hope all I ordered is in stock this time.

5 Stars

Mary Ann L - PA - United States 6 Oct 2013

I had bought silver collar's from another place at the Phila Gift Show and they don't have a catalog. I couldn't remember who we bought them from so I searched on line and was so happy to find you!!! Please ship as soon as you can!! Thank You, Mary Ann Landis

5 Stars

Kim M. F 16 Sep 2013

I'm extremely empresses with the quality thus far!

5 Stars

michele l 5 Jun 2013

always easy to purchase....

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017