emuaid.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about emuaid.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

the shopping is fine...but the product will determine if I order again....

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit emuaid.com

emuaid.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 60,928

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About emuaid.com

Speer Laboratories, the manufacturer of the EMUAID® Family of Products was founded by Richard Nicolo as a cutting-edge research and development consortium structured around a holistic approach to wellness through unparalleled natural treatment products and dietary supplements. Speer Labs is guided by Mr. Nicolo’s nonstop determination to develop novel advancements in the treatment of difficult skin conditions.
 
As a family-run, independent company, we have the freedom to pursue our passion by placing our customers first and focusing on what truly matters, we are able to develop products that help others. We strive to be at the forefront – researching new and more efficient ways to treat those suffering with painful conditions by sponsoring programs that test new clinical uses for our products and donating 10% of our manufactured products to charitable organizations and research trials.

All EMUAID® products are manufactured in an FDA registered Over-the-Counter Drug, Homeopathic Drug and Medical Device facility.

Other Customer Reviews for emuaid.com

5 Stars

Linda G - BC - Canada 25 Jun 2017

Fast and easy

5 Stars

Joe 21 Jun 2017

For the past 12 years I have been battling a serious skin infection that I contracted from a hospital during a routine surgical procedure. I contracted Staph Infection that is EXTREMELY resistant to antibiotics and the infection caused a condition that my dermatologist referred to as Folliculotis on steroids! It developed in the hairline of my mustache causing the hair follicles to die and not grow any hair in the area that was infected. As a 50 year old male who prides himself on his appearance and who NEVER had experienced any type of skin conditions WHATSOEVER, including no acne as a teenager, etc. this obviously has been a devastating condition to endure, especially in light of the fact that the skin sores were on MY FACE! I am in sales and meet with different people all the time and I began to become very self-conscience even though I am a very confident person by nature. I am here to tell you that the EmuaidMAX has really been the most effective treatment that I have encountered so far, and this is coming from someone who has been using prescription strength antibiotics, non-inflammatory products, steroid compounds, etc. I have only been using this product for about 2 weeks but I have noticed a remarkable difference in it's ability to help keep my chronic condition in check and speed the healing of my outbreaks. I STRONGLY RECOMMEND EmuaidMAX to ANYONE that is having skin issues. This product is not only the REAL DEAL but it is all natural! Put it on the affected areas 3-4 times per day and I believe that you, too will be amazed at the results. Hope this helps!

5 Stars

Delia 21 Jun 2017

Showing good results..

5 Stars

John S 21 Jun 2017

Hope the arrives an time and works effectively and promptly.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jun 2017

Eumaid Max has very good benefits rating very high for this customer.Thank You.But you guys need to get free shipping

5 Stars

christina t 20 Jun 2017

it was very easy to understand and order

5 Stars

MARSHELLE E 19 Jun 2017

VERY EASY SHOPPING WEBSITE. THANK YOU

5 Stars

Lois C - WA - United States 17 Jun 2017

I ordered a jar of salve before and liked it very much. So i am trying the Emuaid Max this time. Wish it weren't sooo expensive tho ! Thank you very much.!

5 Stars

DeEtta H 14 Jun 2017

I have been using your products for several years now, and I'm very greatful for the help they have provided me.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017