emfblues.com Customer Review

Here's what Barbara D. S had to say about emfblues.com

Barbara D. S | Submitted 7 Nov 2017
Verified Customer

Um 90 years young and generally very healthy, but do think my use of your products gives meenergy and generally a more calm feeling

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit emfblues.com

emfblues.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,703

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About emfblues.com
Other Customer Reviews for emfblues.com

5 Stars

Lori W 7 Nov 2017

I am a massage therapist and definitely noticed a difference. Ordered more to give to family members.

5 Stars

Lucy 2 Nov 2017

great

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Oct 2017

Great and easy!

5 Stars

Noel W 6 Oct 2017

Good!

5 Stars

Martin 25 Sep 2017

Quick, hassle free order. Thanks.

5 Stars

Gail V - MA - United States 11 Sep 2017

Answered most questions I needed to know on what to use for all of our devices. After reading the information, I decided to go with the Clearing Plate to protect the whole house! Have received the plate, the computer cleaner, the cordless phone and microwave cleaners as well. I can't tell anything about how they are working just yet as it is too soon.

5 Stars

bonnie - KY - United States 28 Aug 2017

Prompt delivery and just as ordered. I like the product very much. Thank you

5 Stars

That Little W 17 Aug 2017

great

5 Stars

Tina 24 Jul 2017

Thank-you

5 Stars

Mia - MI - United States 18 Jul 2017

Good quality and reliable products and services. I highly recommend the Tri-Pack. O really notice a difference in my home environment since I got it.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017