emfblues.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael V had to say about emfblues.com

Michael V | FL, United States | Submitted 7 May 2017
Verified Customer

Very informative, professional, and am very satisfied. Thank you emfblues

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit emfblues.com

emfblues.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,824

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About emfblues.com
Other Customer Reviews for emfblues.com

5 Stars

Robert V 21 Jan 2018

The product sounds very useful in this electronic age

5 Stars

May A 12 Jan 2018

No matter HOW many questions i asked they were always answered in a timely and professional manner! :)
Now that i received my plate, i can't wait to FEEL how it works and learn more about this AWESOME technology! :)

5 Stars

Elena D 18 Dec 2017

lBought many of your product over the years and trust your products. This site is very easy to use.

5 Stars

Tim 18 Dec 2017

Thanks

5 Stars

Linda A - OH - United States 15 Dec 2017

I have only had my protective pendant and pocket resonator for a few days, so I cannot say how effective these products are for me. They are beautiful and they give me the feeling of safety and well being. I have had issues with EMF pollution in my home and I know the threat is all around in the electric world, so it feels great to have something to help protect my health. I will work at getting the information out to others.

5 Stars

Janie M - OR - United States 12 Dec 2017

All is well. I lost my first one last week. Glad this has a cord necklace.

This new order is great though I do not know what the rubber band like thing is. Is that a different kind of necklace? I am using the cord one. I did not know that each of these complete the 3 I am Safe, etc. I thought each one had all 3 statements. But no matter.

5 Stars

Terry-Lynn A 31 Oct 2017

I'm so glad to know about your products. I'm sensitive to EMF and have been struggling for a while.

5 Stars

Barb 22 Oct 2017

enjoyed your product-easy shopping

5 Stars

Katie H 21 Oct 2017

So easy and I love the options for your products. Reasonably priced - thank you!

5 Stars

Wearn C 20 Oct 2017

Good information and tips

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018