emfblues.com Customer Review

Here's what Kay had to say about emfblues.com

Kay | Submitted 10 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

These make all the difference in the world if one lives close to an EMF tower -- can't say enough good things about this product

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit emfblues.com

emfblues.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,820

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About emfblues.com
Other Customer Reviews for emfblues.com

5 Stars

donald c 8 Jan 2018

yhanks

5 Stars

Linda A - OH - United States 15 Dec 2017

I have only had my protective pendant and pocket resonator for a few days, so I cannot say how effective these products are for me. They are beautiful and they give me the feeling of safety and well being. I have had issues with EMF pollution in my home and I know the threat is all around in the electric world, so it feels great to have something to help protect my health. I will work at getting the information out to others.

5 Stars

Alex 15 Dec 2017

Thank you

5 Stars

norah h 1 Dec 2017

Easy

5 Stars

DOREEN E 30 Nov 2017

SO FAR GREAT. I WILL LET YOU KNOW WHEN I RECEIVE THE SHIPMENT

5 Stars

Mary Ellen S - NC - United States 25 Nov 2017

Can you show me a diagram of how to place my Star Tri-Pak for smart meter protection? I have used many of your other products several years. I have recommended you to many friends and family. Great products.

5 Stars

Barbara S 10 Nov 2017

We have new phones so we had to get new ones since the old ones couldn't be removed from the other phones.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018