emersonscigars.com Customer Review

Here's what Gary K had to say about emersonscigars.com

Gary K | Submitted 3 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

good.But I couldn't use PayPal. when making tho rider

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit emersonscigars.com

emersonscigars.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,085

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About emersonscigars.com

From selection to service, Emerson’s Cigars provides much more than just a place to buy cigars. Our website gives you the opportunity not only to purchase cigars, but to gain insight into the products and the mysterious world from which they originate. From our comprehensive selection, product knowledge, low prices, presence on social media, to our interactive events, Emerson’s provides the total cigar experience.

Emerson's Cigars is committed to providing the highest level of customer service in the most convenient way possible. Our friendly, helpful staff are here to serve you Mon-Fri 9AM to 6PM EST and Saturday from 10AM to 3PM EST.  Feel free to give us a call at 1-800-842-2990.

Other Customer Reviews for emersonscigars.com

5 Stars

Ann T 28 Nov 2016

Easy

5 Stars

matthew j c 19 Nov 2016

great service thanks matt c

5 Stars

Teddy S 29 Sep 2016

Great web site easy to use and the explanation and description of each cigar makes it easy for those who are branching out to know what they are getting. If you need someone to write a review that will bolster your business for first time lookers and therefore buyers let me know.

5 Stars

Shawn S 7 Aug 2016

Great!

5 Stars

Bill R - NC - United States 25 Jul 2016

Been shopping with you exclusively for 20 years now please save my credit and shipping and billing info!
From the time I order to the time I'm smoking is ALWAYS less then 24 hours. Quality is great, supply is great and very punctual.

5 Stars

Albert D 27 May 2016

I had to use the search option to find the bulk pipe tobacco. Browse by department did not get me there.

5 Stars

Bill R 24 Apr 2016

I have been shopping with you for years

5 Stars

Bruce B - FL - United States 4 Mar 2016

You often ask for a password. I have no account or password, though I've dealt with you many times before via the internet. Service has always been very good. Product arrived in three days.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Mar 2016

Always been great.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017