elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Anonymous Customer | NC, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2018

I've used EZHO for years and love it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 368

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Keith - MI - United States 4 Jan 2018

Ez Home and Office has proved to be the perfect solution for maintaining my address lists and mailings. Additionally, if ever I had a question about how to use a feature of the program, the support I received was supurb.

5 Stars

Nancy - WA - United States 9 Dec 2017

This software gives me an address book with a calendar--two features that I particularly wanted. It allows me to enter all family members (with birthdays and phone numbers) in one entry. It is very easy to use. When I upgraded to a new computer, the support team quickly responded with the information I needed for that transition.

5 Stars

Bob 4 Dec 2017

I am a retired programmer with over 30 years experience and I have never written or seen a neater or useful program, and I often recommend it to others.

5 Stars

LOfromMO - MO - United States 19 Sep 2017

elwoodsoftware is very, very user friendly. They answer the customer's questions / problems / issues very quickly. Usually the same day, and more than likely within a few hours.

They stick to their promise of free updates (unlike some companies that find some sort of administrative fees, or something else).

5 Stars

Bob - DE - United States 21 Aug 2017

I am extremely happy with the Elwood software!! I use it all the time for family, friends, and business names and addresses. I use it to print name and address labels for Christmas cards. I also use it to store web and e-mail addresses. Outstanding product!!

Excellent price for the overall capabilities.

5 Stars

Gerald 18 Aug 2017

Thank you for publishing EZ Home and Office Address Book. The type of address book I was looking for.

My old software was not upgraded to work with Win 7. So I've been working with an old printed copy that has hand edits. The only problem I had was my Windows 7 computer was upgraded to Windows 10 and the DVD drive no longer works. On another computer I copied the files to a thumb drive, after that this software was easy to install and use.

This software was easy to install on my other computer using the DVD.

5 Stars

Bob - DE - United States 6 Feb 2017

Software performs as advertised. Customer service and support is excellent; response is always quick and effective. Thank you!

5 Stars

Bud - NY - United States 11 Jan 2017

I had been looking for an address program to store all of our Christmas addresses so we could keep an up to date listing as well as be able to print. Well, I not only found a great program to handle those chores, I found one that could do much more. The program works very well and the support is equally as good.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018