elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Loyal EZ Address Book U had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Loyal EZ Address Book U | NY, United States | Submitted 1 Jan 2018

Elwoodsoftware.com and EZ Address Book are terrific. The program is very simple to use and extremely versatile. I use it everyday to run my practice. Elwoodsoftware.com is run professionally and efficiently. You could not ask for a better experience. I recommend this software without reservation.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 368

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Karla - SD - United States 13 Jan 2018

Great software and customer service!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NC - United States 4 Jan 2018

I've used EZHO for years and love it.

5 Stars

1nancyb 29 Dec 2017

I emailed Jeff for help transferring my EZ Address Book and addresses to my laptop. I heard back from him within minutes and was able to get everything put on my laptop. I would recommend this program and Jeff to anyone looking for an address program.

5 Stars

Nancy - WA - United States 9 Dec 2017

This software gives me an address book with a calendar--two features that I particularly wanted. It allows me to enter all family members (with birthdays and phone numbers) in one entry. It is very easy to use. When I upgraded to a new computer, the support team quickly responded with the information I needed for that transition.

5 Stars

Dale - WA - United States 29 Nov 2017

Takes some getting used to but once you understand the logic of category and selection the software is easy to use. I've contacted them twice for upgrades and received a quick response both times. There are very few dedicated Address Book software packages available and this is the best I've tried. It can also be used for a variety of other purposes (printable phone books, reminders, etc.), but I've used it to reliably print mailing labels at Christmas for several years now.

5 Stars

Bob - DE - United States 6 Feb 2017

Software performs as advertised. Customer service and support is excellent; response is always quick and effective. Thank you!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Dec 2016

I have a new computer and needed help downloading the software and data. Support answered my email immediately and was able to download.
I use the software all the time. It is easy to use and very useful for all mailings.

5 Stars

Dave S - CA - United States 28 Nov 2016

Very easy to use. Help feels very personal.

5 Stars

Happy C - FL - United States 27 Nov 2016

Any questions were quickly answered -- fast and efficient service!

5 Stars

Evelyn - AZ - United States 24 Nov 2016

I've had this software for about 10 years and loved it. Lost it in a few hard drive crashes, but had no trouble getting it downloaded again within a few hours of requesting it. One of my friends has it now and loves it also.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018