elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what This is a good o had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

This is a good o | Submitted 18 Dec 2017

I have been using EZ Address Book for years. User support has always been fantastic and very prompt. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a stand alone Address Book. Makes the annual Christmas Card label production a snap. The rest of the year I use it for printing addresses directly onto envelopes!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 368

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Bob 4 Dec 2017

I am a retired programmer with over 30 years experience and I have never written or seen a neater or useful program, and I often recommend it to others.

5 Stars

Greg 27 Nov 2017

Program is simiple and easy to use. Makes mailing a whole lot easier. Love the free updates.

5 Stars

The W - PA - United States 3 Aug 2017

This is the absolute best address book out there. I would recommend it to anyone. As the name suggests, it is very easy to use. I needed to do a factory re-set on my computer. I backed up the address book and after re-installing the program was so pleased to find everything in order once again after importing the info.
After doing the factory re-set I emailed customer service for a link to re-install the program and I had a response as well as the link within a day. I am 100% satisfied with this EZ Address Book!!

5 Stars

Linda F - LA - United States 12 Jul 2017

Software is very user friendly.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - OR - United States 30 Mar 2017

Thank you for replacing my EZ address book that I lost when my hard drive crashed.

5 Stars

Bob M - CO - United States 1 Jan 2017

I think it is the easest address book software I have ever used and the support is great.

5 Stars

Janis M 6 Dec 2016

Elwood Software provides a package that allowed me to finally replace my ancient Parsons Technology Address Book (remember them?). I'm delighted! It outperforms in every way. And they even offered me a FREE upgrade from v9.1 purchased in Jan. 2016 to v9.2 when it was ready. Thanks again, Janis

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018