elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Bob had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Bob | Submitted 4 Dec 2017

I am a retired programmer with over 30 years experience and I have never written or seen a neater or useful program, and I often recommend it to others.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 357

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Ginny 3 Dec 2017

I have used and been very happy with EZ Address for several years. Due to a computer problem, the program was deleted. I contacted Elwood Software and received an immediate reply with a download link to re-establish my address book. Will continue to use this software and recommend to others.

5 Stars

Linda C - HI - United States 9 Oct 2017

Have been using this software since the days of Windows 3 or some such -- always works well, very convenient (as opposed to trying to find contacts on my phone) printable as well as quick look ups on the computer - complete information all in one place. Customer service has always, always been top notch and prompt. Nothing but good to say about this 'low tech' but still very high tech system for contacts! I have hundreds of contacts and this is the preferred way for sending out mass mailings, tracking birthdays, emails, etc. Very searchable and has a variety of output options.

5 Stars

Martha - TX - United States 10 Jul 2017

I have used Elwood software, I think, since it's beginning. Have always been more than pleased with it and would recommend it to anyone interested in keeping and using addresses for any purpose. There may be uses for this software that I am not aware of, but for all of my purposes it has been more than adequate.

5 Stars

Kathleen - WA - United States 23 Mar 2017

Have not worked with the replacement yet, but was pleased with service.

Thanks

5 Stars

Mike N - UT - United States 2 Mar 2017

Using EZ Address Book has been a good experience. It handles addresses as I wish.

5 Stars

Deb M - MT - United States 16 Jan 2017

Have tried many address data programs, this one is by far the most user friendly and is able to handle more than 300 addresses without sorting gliches. Purchased this program to help a real estate agent with the data base, tested it and then had the agent purchase her own. Did not realize that mine was a 9.1 version whereas hers was a 9.2 version. Went to restore my version as I'd input on her computer and now needed to work on it at home. Had to contact support, would not restore, was very pleased I received a reply within a few hours with a link to update my version. I am very please with the program and support! Would recommend this program to anyone needing an address database with more than 300 entries.

5 Stars

Mark N - OH - United States 2 Jan 2017

I had a previous edition of EZ Address Book and requested the current version. Received download instructions almost immediately. Really impressed with Elwood!

5 Stars

Richard M - GA - United States 18 Nov 2016

I would like to thank Jeff for the quick response that he did and I was able to get into my work very fast.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017