elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what DiLi had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

DiLi | OR, United States | Submitted 27 Nov 2017

I purchased product approximately 2 years ago and love it. I did have a question address to customer service and felt the reply was not as helpful as it might have been. I had to take my computer to the Geek ($$) to have my challenge resolved.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 2 2.0

Response from elwoodsoftware.com:

I wrote EZ and give great customer support! I even help customers on Sunday and holidays and my wife doesn't like that.  But I'm not the Geek Squad - I can only do so much.

Jeff - I Wrote EZ and Use it Daily

Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 357

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Craig - WA - United States 13 Oct 2017

Excellent product, very easy to use. The customer service team is very responsive and helpful.

5 Stars

Russ - OK - United States 12 Oct 2017

Th EZ address book has saved us many hours of time and effort. Especially at Christmas time. A great tool

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - FL - United States 7 Oct 2017

Works great for me, easy to use.

5 Stars

LOfromMO - MO - United States 19 Sep 2017

elwoodsoftware is very, very user friendly. They answer the customer's questions / problems / issues very quickly. Usually the same day, and more than likely within a few hours.

They stick to their promise of free updates (unlike some companies that find some sort of administrative fees, or something else).

5 Stars

Ruth E - FL - United States 18 Aug 2017

Softwear was not transferred to new computer so contacted Tech Support and they told me to download it again and I would not be charged for it.

5 Stars

P.K. M - FL - United States 21 Jul 2017

I have been in IT field for over 40 years, and I am happy to tell you and anyone else that this software design is the BEST I have seen or used in a long, long time -- rich in functionality, ease of USE, intuitive, simplicity. Been using over 2 years and have absolutely no complaints. Anytime I have needed anything, support has been almost instantaneous. Hard copy PRINT ability of selected ADDRESSES is an wonderful function when traveling out of town.

5 Stars

Henry - NY - United States 9 Apr 2017

I have found EZ Home and Office to be very useful at both home and work; I like having an independent database that is not part of a larger program for my contacts. And it really is "EZ" to use!

5 Stars

Bob - DE - United States 6 Feb 2017

Software performs as advertised. Customer service and support is excellent; response is always quick and effective. Thank you!

5 Stars

Bob M - CO - United States 1 Jan 2017

I think it is the easest address book software I have ever used and the support is great.

5 Stars

Awesome Company And S - MO - United States 4 Dec 2016

Really great customer service. That, plus the fact that the software is fabulous, makes the Elwood a wonderful place to shop and use their products.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017