elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Raymond P had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Raymond P | DE, United States | Submitted 11 Oct 2017

I have been using the software for several years and have made a nice Church Directory with pictures in it .This directory is a life saver when you need to identify a new member you have their picture along with their phone and address . Very easy program to use and print off . Thanks to Elwood this is a perfect program .

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 360

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Bruce - FL - United States 12 Nov 2017

Great software to fill a void by offering an easy to use address book.

5 Stars

Cornfeed @ South D - SD - United States 6 Oct 2017

This is a very user friendly program. I can tell the creater puts in the effort to get things right!

5 Stars

TomG - CA - United States 29 Sep 2017

Excellent response time for questions and updates. My wife likes the printable address book.

5 Stars

Ruth E - FL - United States 18 Aug 2017

Softwear was not transferred to new computer so contacted Tech Support and they told me to download it again and I would not be charged for it.

5 Stars

fsulik - NJ - United States 25 Jun 2017

I like the EZ Address book program. I use it to keep track of mailing lists for postcards. Its fairly easy to use and sort names according to categories. When I first setup the program I needed some help and Jeff is very quick to respond with technical support. He also takes suggestions on how to improve the product. I just downloaded the latest version, so Im curious to see what improvements have been added

5 Stars

Mike L - VA - United States 12 Jun 2017

Spectacular product. Has a lot of features that I use everyday not available in a competing product that I was using. Great support when I first started and even now when I had to reload the software due to computer operating system crash. Highly recommend the product and company

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - OR - United States 30 Mar 2017

Thank you for replacing my EZ address book that I lost when my hard drive crashed.

5 Stars

Larry E - TX - United States 14 Mar 2017

I was pleasantly surprised at the very quick response to my inquiry. I was able to solve the problem within 15 minutes of communicating to your support team. Thank you.

Larry Ellis

5 Stars

WD B 4 Feb 2017

I have been using EZ address book for several years and have migrated it to Windows 10 on my three machines. It works very well.

5 Stars

Dennis - FL - United States 25 Nov 2016

Great for keeping info of everyone in an organized address book with so many features. Printing Christmas mail labels are a snap and one of the reasons we bought this software. Great customer service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017