elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Raymond P had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Raymond P | DE, United States | Submitted 11 Oct 2017

I have been using the software for several years and have made a nice Church Directory with pictures in it .This directory is a life saver when you need to identify a new member you have their picture along with their phone and address . Very easy program to use and print off . Thanks to Elwood this is a perfect program .

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 344

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

TomG - CA - United States 29 Sep 2017

Excellent response time for questions and updates. My wife likes the printable address book.

5 Stars

Don 11 Sep 2017

I use the software as a data base for a ministerial association. It make it very easy for me to to keep up with dates, send letters, and log the ministers license & information.

5 Stars

P.K. M - FL - United States 21 Jul 2017

I have been in IT field for over 40 years, and I am happy to tell you and anyone else that this software design is the BEST I have seen or used in a long, long time -- rich in functionality, ease of USE, intuitive, simplicity. Been using over 2 years and have absolutely no complaints. Anytime I have needed anything, support has been almost instantaneous. Hard copy PRINT ability of selected ADDRESSES is an wonderful function when traveling out of town.

5 Stars

Eric S - NY - United States 17 Jul 2017

questions and problems were answered quickly in a personal and professional manner.The product is excelent the service excellent. Try it for yourself!

5 Stars

Tom E - AB - Canada 1 Apr 2017

It's an excellent, easy to use, address and calendar data program

5 Stars

Clyde H - CA - United States 2 Dec 2016

I have used several address book programs over the years. EZ is far and away the absolutely best program I have found for editing and printing an address book. I love it. Support has been outstanding.

5 Stars

Dave - MS - United States 4 Nov 2016

Probably the easiest software I've ever used! Almost makes using a computer fun!

5 Stars

John(Jack) W - FL - United States 30 Sep 2016

It's an excellent program for any user. Being an ex-CPA, I can appreciate any useful program.

5 Stars

Household Knowledge - OH - United States 16 Sep 2016

All households that own computers should have this software. First of all it is priced right. Most important is that it has many applications for all family generations. Birthdays, holidays, any date that one must record is easily handled by this software. If you reference or apply any bible intelligence, this site can also assist you with all the bible knowledge needed.

5 Stars

Mark - NC - United States 5 Aug 2016

The software is excellent - great price -it is full of useful features - easy to use - easy to update - prompt responses from Customer Service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017