elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Roger had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Roger | NJ, United States | Submitted 9 Oct 2017

i had a problem trying to transfer data bases to a new computer and emailed customer service for help. Received a response within 2days (I believe I sent the email on a Sat. Eve.) it didn't matter that I had purchased the program almost 2 yrs. ago. Excellent customer service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 360

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Craig - WA - United States 13 Oct 2017

Excellent product, very easy to use. The customer service team is very responsive and helpful.

5 Stars

Cornfeed @ South D - SD - United States 6 Oct 2017

This is a very user friendly program. I can tell the creater puts in the effort to get things right!

5 Stars

GNP - NC - United States 31 Aug 2017

Great software, easy to use, many features. I use it all the time to print labels, to keep address book etc. I use it to keep track of my favorite websites. Excellent customer service. The best address book software.

5 Stars

SeeJay - CO - United States 15 Jul 2017

had a issue with resetting my puter and wiped out all of my programs including EZ asked for help on a Saturday and got a response in about 5 minutes. I couldn't believe it. I didn't expect a answer until Monday.
Was told exactly what to do and i was back in business in minutes. PERFECT!!!

5 Stars

Linda F - LA - United States 12 Jul 2017

Software is very user friendly.

5 Stars

Morty - VT - United States 10 Jul 2017

Very prophetic. By just thinking of an added future feature, lo and behold, the next update has it. The rapid response I get to a query is impressive. Using the program is a daily part of my day.

5 Stars

Theda W - MI - United States 6 Mar 2017

This is by far the best address book that I have seen. The designer is awesome to give help and answer questions. I would recommend this software to anyone... individual or corporate. It's the best

5 Stars

Bill - NJ - United States 29 Dec 2016

I have used the product for two or more years and find it easy to use and perfect for my needs. When I emailed for a requested update, I received the reply and link within an hour or so.

5 Stars

Clyde H - CA - United States 2 Dec 2016

I have used several address book programs over the years. EZ is far and away the absolutely best program I have found for editing and printing an address book. I love it. Support has been outstanding.

5 Stars

Jim - PA - United States 22 Nov 2016

The install and setup were flawless. The conversion of my database was also completed in a very timely manner.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017