elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Roger had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Roger | NJ, United States | Submitted 9 Oct 2017

i had a problem trying to transfer data bases to a new computer and emailed customer service for help. Received a response within 2days (I believe I sent the email on a Sat. Eve.) it didn't matter that I had purchased the program almost 2 yrs. ago. Excellent customer service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 344

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Roger - NJ - United States 9 Oct 2017

i had a problem trying to transfer data bases to a new computer and emailed customer service for help. Received a response within 2days (I believe I sent the email on a Sat. Eve.) it didn't matter that I had purchased the program almost 2 yrs. ago. Excellent customer service.

5 Stars

Bob B - TX - United States 23 Sep 2017

I am very pleased with this address book software. It is the best that I have ever had. Very easy to use and it keeps me up to date on Birthdays and Anniversaries. I use it every day. Thank you for developing this wonderful program.

5 Stars

John S - OK - United States 15 Sep 2017

I used this this software to maintain a database for my church groups and to create a directory for each member of the groups. I have found the software to be by far the easiest to use and maintain. I tried several other ways to to complete the project, but none of them were as good as this product. I highly recommend this software.

5 Stars

Don 11 Sep 2017

I use the software as a data base for a ministerial association. It make it very easy for me to to keep up with dates, send letters, and log the ministers license & information.

5 Stars

Morty - VT - United States 10 Jul 2017

Very prophetic. By just thinking of an added future feature, lo and behold, the next update has it. The rapid response I get to a query is impressive. Using the program is a daily part of my day.

5 Stars

Tom E - AB - Canada 1 Apr 2017

It's an excellent, easy to use, address and calendar data program

5 Stars

Bob M - CO - United States 1 Jan 2017

I think it is the easest address book software I have ever used and the support is great.

5 Stars

Jerzy 10 Dec 2016

Not sure -previously had trouble with picture placement(?), but I am not a computer 'expert'...

5 Stars

Theda W - MI - United States 15 Oct 2016

love it ...it's the best ...nothing else that I've seen even comes close

5 Stars

jerideanne - TX - United States 27 Sep 2016

I bought my EZ a couple years ago & love it. If I have any problems, or questions, I just email EZ & they answer almost immediately. I do all my Christmas & birthday envelopes, & labels from this program. I guess the best part is that it does what it says it will do & getting immediate feedback from any email questions I send them.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017