elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what The W had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

The W | PA, United States | Submitted 3 Aug 2017

This is the absolute best address book out there. I would recommend it to anyone. As the name suggests, it is very easy to use. I needed to do a factory re-set on my computer. I backed up the address book and after re-installing the program was so pleased to find everything in order once again after importing the info.
After doing the factory re-set I emailed customer service for a link to re-install the program and I had a response as well as the link within a day. I am 100% satisfied with this EZ Address Book!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 357

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

louie 10 Nov 2017

love this program

5 Stars

Linda C - HI - United States 9 Oct 2017

Have been using this software since the days of Windows 3 or some such -- always works well, very convenient (as opposed to trying to find contacts on my phone) printable as well as quick look ups on the computer - complete information all in one place. Customer service has always, always been top notch and prompt. Nothing but good to say about this 'low tech' but still very high tech system for contacts! I have hundreds of contacts and this is the preferred way for sending out mass mailings, tracking birthdays, emails, etc. Very searchable and has a variety of output options.

5 Stars

Customer - NC - United States 5 Oct 2017

Home and Office Address Book is a top of the line address program. I have used it for several years and highly recommend it to everyone. I have always received great service and updates are adequate and free.
One of the great features I like is the ability to print addresses on envelops.

5 Stars

Bill 1 Jul 2017

Excellent, simple software.

5 Stars

Mike L - VA - United States 12 Jun 2017

Spectacular product. Has a lot of features that I use everyday not available in a competing product that I was using. Great support when I first started and even now when I had to reload the software due to computer operating system crash. Highly recommend the product and company

5 Stars

Good Address B - TX - United States 30 Mar 2017

Simple and easy to use.
Get the job done!

5 Stars

Kathleen - WA - United States 23 Mar 2017

Have not worked with the replacement yet, but was pleased with service.

Thanks

5 Stars

Mike N - UT - United States 2 Mar 2017

Using EZ Address Book has been a good experience. It handles addresses as I wish.

5 Stars

Happy C - FL - United States 27 Nov 2016

Any questions were quickly answered -- fast and efficient service!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017