elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what The W had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

The W | PA, United States | Submitted 3 Aug 2017

This is the absolute best address book out there. I would recommend it to anyone. As the name suggests, it is very easy to use. I needed to do a factory re-set on my computer. I backed up the address book and after re-installing the program was so pleased to find everything in order once again after importing the info.
After doing the factory re-set I emailed customer service for a link to re-install the program and I had a response as well as the link within a day. I am 100% satisfied with this EZ Address Book!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 324

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Bi - PA - United States 11 Jul 2017

Accidentally deleted the EZ Address Book Program

Almost immediate reply to my e-mail, with link to re install the program.

5 Stars

Charles N 8 Jul 2017

Exactly what I needed ... and very easy to use!

5 Stars

Deb M - MT - United States 16 Jan 2017

Have tried many address data programs, this one is by far the most user friendly and is able to handle more than 300 addresses without sorting gliches. Purchased this program to help a real estate agent with the data base, tested it and then had the agent purchase her own. Did not realize that mine was a 9.1 version whereas hers was a 9.2 version. Went to restore my version as I'd input on her computer and now needed to work on it at home. Had to contact support, would not restore, was very pleased I received a reply within a few hours with a link to update my version. I am very please with the program and support! Would recommend this program to anyone needing an address database with more than 300 entries.

5 Stars

Keith - ME - United States 6 Dec 2016

I just needed a place to keep all my addresses. I downloaded the trial and liked it. It has more bells and whistles than I need today, but I like what I can use it for in the future.

5 Stars

SuePA - TX - United States 28 Oct 2016

I love Elwood Software and the EZ Address Book! Their customer service is really fabulous when there is an issue (although I've only had one in all the time I've used their software)! I highly recommend this address software, it is very user friendly, yet is able to contain lots of information if needed! 5-star from me!

5 Stars

PopeyeTheSailor 24 Oct 2016

A good application.Easy to use and learn.

5 Stars

cyberkoop - NV - United States 29 Aug 2016

I did extensive research before buying EZ Address several years ago.
The functionality of this product is clearly superior to competitors.
Help screens and FAQ answer nearly every question.
When I did need additional help, Elwood replied promptly (even on a weekend) and clearly to solve my concerns.

5 Stars

Texans Ray and Paula - TX - United States 26 Jun 2016

We converted easily from our very old Parsons Address Book to Elwood EZ Home and Office Address Book about a year ago. Over the last year, it has functioned well. We had a self created problem with the file, emailed about the problem, and received help very quickly. If you want a great product at a great price, then Elwood EZ Home and Office Address Book would be a great choice.

5 Stars

Lynn - NV - United States 21 May 2016

I've been using this program for a couple of years and LOVE it. So much easier than the program that I used to us. Printing out labels for my Christmas cards is so easy!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017