elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what The W had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

The W | PA, United States | Submitted 3 Aug 2017

This is the absolute best address book out there. I would recommend it to anyone. As the name suggests, it is very easy to use. I needed to do a factory re-set on my computer. I backed up the address book and after re-installing the program was so pleased to find everything in order once again after importing the info.
After doing the factory re-set I emailed customer service for a link to re-install the program and I had a response as well as the link within a day. I am 100% satisfied with this EZ Address Book!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 344

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

John S - OK - United States 15 Sep 2017

I used this this software to maintain a database for my church groups and to create a directory for each member of the groups. I have found the software to be by far the easiest to use and maintain. I tried several other ways to to complete the project, but none of them were as good as this product. I highly recommend this software.

5 Stars

Bob - DE - United States 6 Feb 2017

Software performs as advertised. Customer service and support is excellent; response is always quick and effective. Thank you!

5 Stars

Deb M - MT - United States 16 Jan 2017

Have tried many address data programs, this one is by far the most user friendly and is able to handle more than 300 addresses without sorting gliches. Purchased this program to help a real estate agent with the data base, tested it and then had the agent purchase her own. Did not realize that mine was a 9.1 version whereas hers was a 9.2 version. Went to restore my version as I'd input on her computer and now needed to work on it at home. Had to contact support, would not restore, was very pleased I received a reply within a few hours with a link to update my version. I am very please with the program and support! Would recommend this program to anyone needing an address database with more than 300 entries.

5 Stars

Evelyn - AZ - United States 24 Nov 2016

I've had this software for about 10 years and loved it. Lost it in a few hard drive crashes, but had no trouble getting it downloaded again within a few hours of requesting it. One of my friends has it now and loves it also.

5 Stars

SuePA - TX - United States 28 Oct 2016

I love Elwood Software and the EZ Address Book! Their customer service is really fabulous when there is an issue (although I've only had one in all the time I've used their software)! I highly recommend this address software, it is very user friendly, yet is able to contain lots of information if needed! 5-star from me!

5 Stars

Robert U - FL - United States 24 Sep 2016

I found the program to have more and better features than I expected or have seen elsewhere.

5 Stars

James W - CO - United States 15 Sep 2016

I inadvertently uninstalled my EZ address book and Elwood Software sent me a link to reinstall which worked very easily which included al my data. Thanks Elwood Software, I am most grateful.

5 Stars

Mark - NC - United States 5 Aug 2016

The software is excellent - great price -it is full of useful features - easy to use - easy to update - prompt responses from Customer Service.

5 Stars

Texans Ray and Paula - TX - United States 26 Jun 2016

We converted easily from our very old Parsons Address Book to Elwood EZ Home and Office Address Book about a year ago. Over the last year, it has functioned well. We had a self created problem with the file, emailed about the problem, and received help very quickly. If you want a great product at a great price, then Elwood EZ Home and Office Address Book would be a great choice.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017