elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda F had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Linda F | LA, United States | Submitted 12 Jul 2017

Software is very user friendly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 357

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Sarah - CT - United States 9 Dec 2017

I've been very happy with the EZ Address Software. When my hard drive crashed, I contacted Elwood Software Support on a Saturday via email and received an email and help within minutes. My problem is solved and I have all my addresses back in time for Christmas cards. I am 100% satisfied with the product and the customer service.

5 Stars

Bruce - FL - United States 12 Nov 2017

Great software to fill a void by offering an easy to use address book.

5 Stars

John S - OK - United States 15 Sep 2017

I used this this software to maintain a database for my church groups and to create a directory for each member of the groups. I have found the software to be by far the easiest to use and maintain. I tried several other ways to to complete the project, but none of them were as good as this product. I highly recommend this software.

5 Stars

Bob - DE - United States 21 Aug 2017

I am extremely happy with the Elwood software!! I use it all the time for family, friends, and business names and addresses. I use it to print name and address labels for Christmas cards. I also use it to store web and e-mail addresses. Outstanding product!!

Excellent price for the overall capabilities.

5 Stars

WD B 4 Feb 2017

I have been using EZ address book for several years and have migrated it to Windows 10 on my three machines. It works very well.

5 Stars

Mark N - OH - United States 2 Jan 2017

I had a previous edition of EZ Address Book and requested the current version. Received download instructions almost immediately. Really impressed with Elwood!

5 Stars

Cindy R - GA - United States 22 Oct 2016

Mr. Jeff Elwood has helped me on several occasions since I made my purchase of his EZ Home and Office Address Book software - and his customer service has always been TOP NOTCH. Most recently he helped me to recover my address book data entries after my hard drive crashed on my desk top, and at the same time provided me with his most recent software version update.

I can honestly say I have never been happier with a software purchased nor more pleased with my customer service experiences than with EZ Home and Office.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017