elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda F had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Linda F | LA, United States | Submitted 12 Jul 2017

Software is very user friendly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 344

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Russ - OK - United States 12 Oct 2017

Th EZ address book has saved us many hours of time and effort. Especially at Christmas time. A great tool

5 Stars

Good Address B - TX - United States 30 Mar 2017

Simple and easy to use.
Get the job done!

5 Stars

Don - MN - United States 29 Mar 2017

Prompt and satisfactory attention to my support inquiry

5 Stars

Bud - NY - United States 11 Jan 2017

I had been looking for an address program to store all of our Christmas addresses so we could keep an up to date listing as well as be able to print. Well, I not only found a great program to handle those chores, I found one that could do much more. The program works very well and the support is equally as good.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Dec 2016

I have a new computer and needed help downloading the software and data. Support answered my email immediately and was able to download.
I use the software all the time. It is easy to use and very useful for all mailings.

5 Stars

Jerzy 10 Dec 2016

Not sure -previously had trouble with picture placement(?), but I am not a computer 'expert'...

5 Stars

Lou W - IN - United States 3 Nov 2016

The software is written so that it will work with all the different versions of Windows...which is a plus for all of us using the software. The same can't be said for other software packages.
Very good, stable, and reasonably priced software. Additionally, they answer email, questions, and supply upgrade links. Highly recommend this software if you're looking for an address book.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017