elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Anonymous Customer | OR, United States | Submitted 30 Mar 2017

Thank you for replacing my EZ address book that I lost when my hard drive crashed.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 344

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Customer - NC - United States 5 Oct 2017

Home and Office Address Book is a top of the line address program. I have used it for several years and highly recommend it to everyone. I have always received great service and updates are adequate and free.
One of the great features I like is the ability to print addresses on envelops.

5 Stars

CynD - AZ - United States 3 Oct 2017

Since discovering EZ Software a few years ago, I totally love this program. It is very easy to use and I love that it updates birthdates and anniversaries of family, as I can never remember them all. So once I input their dates of birth, EZ lets me know how old the person is. I have 9 great-grandkids and I need all the help I can get. Address labels are a breeze. There is nothing I do not love about EZ Software. I highly recommend it.

5 Stars

TomG - CA - United States 29 Sep 2017

Excellent response time for questions and updates. My wife likes the printable address book.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - OR - United States 30 Mar 2017

Thank you for replacing my EZ address book that I lost when my hard drive crashed.

5 Stars

Bill - NL - Canada 16 Oct 2016

I had a great experience with Elwood Software. There product EZ Address Book is a good experience to use and their service given when i had to re-install it on a new computer was just great. Thanks so much. Bill

5 Stars

Mac 29 Sep 2016

Requested upgrade info - received it very quickly - great program and customer service !!

5 Stars

Household Knowledge - OH - United States 16 Sep 2016

All households that own computers should have this software. First of all it is priced right. Most important is that it has many applications for all family generations. Birthdays, holidays, any date that one must record is easily handled by this software. If you reference or apply any bible intelligence, this site can also assist you with all the bible knowledge needed.

5 Stars

Paula - MD - United States 25 Jun 2016

I'm obviously very happy with the product as it meets all my needs, plus I really appreciate the free upgrades.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017