elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Anonymous Customer | OR, United States | Submitted 30 Mar 2017

Thank you for replacing my EZ address book that I lost when my hard drive crashed.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 310

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Bud - NY - United States 11 Jan 2017

I had been looking for an address program to store all of our Christmas addresses so we could keep an up to date listing as well as be able to print. Well, I not only found a great program to handle those chores, I found one that could do much more. The program works very well and the support is equally as good.

5 Stars

Tom - CA - United States 2 Nov 2016

I received the free upgrade as promised. I purchased EZ home & office years ago when my Yahoo calendar became very unstable. I would recommend this software to anyone.

5 Stars

PJF - NY - United States 18 Oct 2016

I've purchased several address/label printing programs. The EZ Address Book had the best interface to import existing databases into the program. This saved me many hours of entering data. The printing interface is easy to use even on envelopes.

5 Stars

Very Satisfied U - NY - United States 26 Sep 2016

My experience with elwoodsoftware.com has been very positive. The company was easy to order from, the software installed quickly and easily and the program is elegant in its simplicity and usefulness. I recommend the EZ Home and Office Address Book without reservation. I use it every day in my business and I am completely satisfied with it. It is also one of the best software bargains available.

5 Stars

Robert U - FL - United States 24 Sep 2016

I found the program to have more and better features than I expected or have seen elsewhere.

5 Stars

Evelyn S - CA - United States 24 Apr 2016

I think EZ is a great software for an address book; it's so easy to use. It's important to read the instructions that come with it! I like the free updates feature. My one complaint (it's a minor one): couldn't Elwood notify its customer base automatically when new versions are published? It's easy to lose track of time between updates when it's up to me to check for newer versions.

5 Stars

Don O in Prescott A - AZ - United States 19 Mar 2016

When I purchased EZ 3 or more years ago I was impressed with the help in moving data from Outlook to EZ. We use EZ for all our mailing/phone list needs.

I just switched to Windows 10....and contacted EZ. I received a prompt assurance and a link to download the necessary update. After a few anxious moments, I found my data and successfully moved it into the new EZ software.

Bottom line: I love this software because it is simple to use and does everything I asked. It is far superior to high end software because it does only what I ask and doesn't complicate things with features I don't need.

5 Stars

Bob E - MI - United States 11 Mar 2016

The easy Ez address book is one of the best software packages I've ever bought. it worked perfect and I was able to use it the first time I installed it, The learning curve is very shot and it's very easy to use after you set it up, and my wife loves it too.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017