elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Anonymous Customer | OR, United States | Submitted 30 Mar 2017

Thank you for replacing my EZ address book that I lost when my hard drive crashed.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 322

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Mark N - OH - United States 2 Jan 2017

I had a previous edition of EZ Address Book and requested the current version. Received download instructions almost immediately. Really impressed with Elwood!

5 Stars

Lloyd C - NC - United States 21 Dec 2016

This is undoubtedly one of the easiest and useful data bases I have used. I keep personal data on it as well as data from a small online business. It's excellent software.

5 Stars

Janis M 6 Dec 2016

Elwood Software provides a package that allowed me to finally replace my ancient Parsons Technology Address Book (remember them?). I'm delighted! It outperforms in every way. And they even offered me a FREE upgrade from v9.1 purchased in Jan. 2016 to v9.2 when it was ready. Thanks again, Janis

5 Stars

Dave - MS - United States 4 Nov 2016

Probably the easiest software I've ever used! Almost makes using a computer fun!

5 Stars

Bill - NL - Canada 16 Oct 2016

I had a great experience with Elwood Software. There product EZ Address Book is a good experience to use and their service given when i had to re-install it on a new computer was just great. Thanks so much. Bill

5 Stars

cyberkoop - NV - United States 29 Aug 2016

I did extensive research before buying EZ Address several years ago.
The functionality of this product is clearly superior to competitors.
Help screens and FAQ answer nearly every question.
When I did need additional help, Elwood replied promptly (even on a weekend) and clearly to solve my concerns.

5 Stars

Paula - MD - United States 25 Jun 2016

I'm obviously very happy with the product as it meets all my needs, plus I really appreciate the free upgrades.

5 Stars

Tom G - CA - United States 13 Jun 2016

I needed a new address book program, several years ago.
I tried a couple, but they were not easy to use, until I found EZ Home and Office plus.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017