elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Anonymous Customer | OR, United States | Submitted 30 Mar 2017

Thank you for replacing my EZ address book that I lost when my hard drive crashed.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 307

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Henry - NY - United States 9 Apr 2017

I have found EZ Home and Office to be very useful at both home and work; I like having an independent database that is not part of a larger program for my contacts. And it really is "EZ" to use!

5 Stars

Dee 17 Dec 2016

this program moves with me to each new device!

5 Stars

Jim - NY - United States 10 Dec 2016

This program works very easy and intuitively. No problems at all. I even had an issue with my laptop and had to reinstall and customer service responded within five minutes and resolved the issue. Very happy.il

5 Stars

Norm A - FL - United States 9 Sep 2016

I have used this software package for over four years and have found it to be a well organized and thought out. I have recommend this to friends looking for a strong address program.
In the time I have used this program, I had contacted the developers with problems a number of times and have received answers within one day.

5 Stars

cyberkoop - NV - United States 29 Aug 2016

I did extensive research before buying EZ Address several years ago.
The functionality of this product is clearly superior to competitors.
Help screens and FAQ answer nearly every question.
When I did need additional help, Elwood replied promptly (even on a weekend) and clearly to solve my concerns.

5 Stars

Andrew G 3 Jun 2016

Excellent mail list software. Without question, the best customer service of ANY company ANYWHERE. Most recent contact was for help after installation of Windows 10. Still unsure about Windows 10 vs 7, but EZ now works perfectly once again. Thanks, Jeff!

5 Stars

Lynn - NV - United States 21 May 2016

I've been using this program for a couple of years and LOVE it. So much easier than the program that I used to us. Printing out labels for my Christmas cards is so easy!

5 Stars

E Nelson - MN - United States 29 Mar 2016

This is a terrific program. It is easy to use and allows me to keep all of the databases I need to function efficiently. No more names and numbers on little scraps of paper at my house! Service is great, too!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017