elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Good Address B had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Good Address B | TX, United States | Submitted 30 Mar 2017

Simple and easy to use.
Get the job done!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 373

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Loyal EZ Address Book U - NY - United States 1 Jan 2018

Elwoodsoftware.com and EZ Address Book are terrific. The program is very simple to use and extremely versatile. I use it everyday to run my practice. Elwoodsoftware.com is run professionally and efficiently. You could not ask for a better experience. I recommend this software without reservation.

5 Stars

1nancyb 29 Dec 2017

I emailed Jeff for help transferring my EZ Address Book and addresses to my laptop. I heard back from him within minutes and was able to get everything put on my laptop. I would recommend this program and Jeff to anyone looking for an address program.

5 Stars

louie 10 Nov 2017

love this program

5 Stars

Customer - NC - United States 5 Oct 2017

Home and Office Address Book is a top of the line address program. I have used it for several years and highly recommend it to everyone. I have always received great service and updates are adequate and free.
One of the great features I like is the ability to print addresses on envelops.

5 Stars

SeeJay - CO - United States 15 Jul 2017

had a issue with resetting my puter and wiped out all of my programs including EZ asked for help on a Saturday and got a response in about 5 minutes. I couldn't believe it. I didn't expect a answer until Monday.
Was told exactly what to do and i was back in business in minutes. PERFECT!!!

5 Stars

Bi - PA - United States 11 Jul 2017

Accidentally deleted the EZ Address Book Program

Almost immediate reply to my e-mail, with link to re install the program.

5 Stars

Martha - TX - United States 10 Jul 2017

I have used Elwood software, I think, since it's beginning. Have always been more than pleased with it and would recommend it to anyone interested in keeping and using addresses for any purpose. There may be uses for this software that I am not aware of, but for all of my purposes it has been more than adequate.

5 Stars

Morty - VT - United States 10 Jul 2017

Very prophetic. By just thinking of an added future feature, lo and behold, the next update has it. The rapid response I get to a query is impressive. Using the program is a daily part of my day.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Dec 2016

I have a new computer and needed help downloading the software and data. Support answered my email immediately and was able to download.
I use the software all the time. It is easy to use and very useful for all mailings.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018