elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Good Address B had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Good Address B | TX, United States | Submitted 30 Mar 2017

Simple and easy to use.
Get the job done!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 322

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Larry E - TX - United States 14 Mar 2017

I was pleasantly surprised at the very quick response to my inquiry. I was able to solve the problem within 15 minutes of communicating to your support team. Thank you.

Larry Ellis

5 Stars

Theda W - MI - United States 6 Mar 2017

This is by far the best address book that I have seen. The designer is awesome to give help and answer questions. I would recommend this software to anyone... individual or corporate. It's the best

5 Stars

Dave - MS - United States 4 Nov 2016

Probably the easiest software I've ever used! Almost makes using a computer fun!

5 Stars

Tom - CA - United States 2 Nov 2016

I received the free upgrade as promised. I purchased EZ home & office years ago when my Yahoo calendar became very unstable. I would recommend this software to anyone.

5 Stars

John(Jack) W - FL - United States 30 Sep 2016

It's an excellent program for any user. Being an ex-CPA, I can appreciate any useful program.

5 Stars

Texans Ray and Paula - TX - United States 26 Jun 2016

We converted easily from our very old Parsons Address Book to Elwood EZ Home and Office Address Book about a year ago. Over the last year, it has functioned well. We had a self created problem with the file, emailed about the problem, and received help very quickly. If you want a great product at a great price, then Elwood EZ Home and Office Address Book would be a great choice.

5 Stars

Barry W - NC - United States 26 Jun 2016

Excellent software - I highly recommend it!!

5 Stars

Galen R S - IA - United States 20 May 2016

This is by far the best program on the market for keeping track of all my family, friends and coworkers names, addresses, phone numbers, and special dates. Nothing I found can even come close to the amount of different information this EZ Address book contains in one neat place. Thank you

5 Stars

Paul - TX - United States 12 Apr 2016

Program is flexible and has worked flawlessly for over 2 years. Labels are easy to make and print. Easy to backup and restore data. You can add everything needed for each contact/person. Customer service is the quickest and best I have ever used for computer software.

Thanks for a great program and customer service....

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017