elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Good Address B had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Good Address B | TX, United States | Submitted 30 Mar 2017

Simple and easy to use.
Get the job done!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 307

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Awesome Company And S - MO - United States 4 Dec 2016

Really great customer service. That, plus the fact that the software is fabulous, makes the Elwood a wonderful place to shop and use their products.

5 Stars

Clyde H - CA - United States 2 Dec 2016

I have used several address book programs over the years. EZ is far and away the absolutely best program I have found for editing and printing an address book. I love it. Support has been outstanding.

5 Stars

Mac 29 Sep 2016

Requested upgrade info - received it very quickly - great program and customer service !!

5 Stars

Household Knowledge - OH - United States 16 Sep 2016

All households that own computers should have this software. First of all it is priced right. Most important is that it has many applications for all family generations. Birthdays, holidays, any date that one must record is easily handled by this software. If you reference or apply any bible intelligence, this site can also assist you with all the bible knowledge needed.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - IN - United States 18 Jul 2016

As usual, I received the latest upgrade promptly, and it went smoothly. This is the best working program I have ever purchased.

5 Stars

Andrew G 3 Jun 2016

Excellent mail list software. Without question, the best customer service of ANY company ANYWHERE. Most recent contact was for help after installation of Windows 10. Still unsure about Windows 10 vs 7, but EZ now works perfectly once again. Thanks, Jeff!

5 Stars

Barbara - CA - United States 8 Apr 2016

quick response after v9.0 would not open after windows 10 installl. Version 9.1 works great!!

5 Stars

James63 18 Feb 2016

Works as expected and great customer sercive

5 Stars

Tom G. - CA - United States 3 Feb 2016

Stopped using Outlook several years ago. My wife wants a printable address book and this fits the bill. Easily customized.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017