elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Good Address B had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Good Address B | TX, United States | Submitted 30 Mar 2017

Simple and easy to use.
Get the job done!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 310

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

Mike L - VA - United States 12 Jun 2017

Spectacular product. Has a lot of features that I use everyday not available in a competing product that I was using. Great support when I first started and even now when I had to reload the software due to computer operating system crash. Highly recommend the product and company

5 Stars

Tom E - AB - Canada 1 Apr 2017

It's an excellent, easy to use, address and calendar data program

5 Stars

Kathleen - WA - United States 23 Mar 2017

Have not worked with the replacement yet, but was pleased with service.

Thanks

5 Stars

WD B 4 Feb 2017

I have been using EZ address book for several years and have migrated it to Windows 10 on my three machines. It works very well.

5 Stars

Deb M - MT - United States 16 Jan 2017

Have tried many address data programs, this one is by far the most user friendly and is able to handle more than 300 addresses without sorting gliches. Purchased this program to help a real estate agent with the data base, tested it and then had the agent purchase her own. Did not realize that mine was a 9.1 version whereas hers was a 9.2 version. Went to restore my version as I'd input on her computer and now needed to work on it at home. Had to contact support, would not restore, was very pleased I received a reply within a few hours with a link to update my version. I am very please with the program and support! Would recommend this program to anyone needing an address database with more than 300 entries.

5 Stars

Lloyd C - NC - United States 21 Dec 2016

This is undoubtedly one of the easiest and useful data bases I have used. I keep personal data on it as well as data from a small online business. It's excellent software.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - IN - United States 18 Jul 2016

As usual, I received the latest upgrade promptly, and it went smoothly. This is the best working program I have ever purchased.

5 Stars

Pennie - OH - United States 10 Mar 2016

I have searched for years & years for such an easy to use address book....so versatile, meets every need.

5 Stars

James63 18 Feb 2016

Works as expected and great customer sercive

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017