elwoodsoftware.com Customer Review

Here's what Good Address B had to say about elwoodsoftware.com

Good Address B | TX, United States | Submitted 30 Mar 2017

Simple and easy to use.
Get the job done!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elwoodsoftware.com

elwoodsoftware.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 358

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elwoodsoftware.com

Welcome to Elwood Software where all we do is address book software. Our EZ Home and Office Address Book Software is top-rated on Amazon.

  1. Unlimited Names and Addresses
  2. Many Customizable Reports
  3. Print Colorful Labels
  4. Track Birthdays and Anniversaries
  5. Google Mapping
  6. Much more...

We treat customers the way we want to be treated. Just read our reviews.

Other Customer Reviews for elwoodsoftware.com

5 Stars

DiLi - OR - United States 27 Nov 2017

I purchased product approximately 2 years ago and love it. I did have a question address to customer service and felt the reply was not as helpful as it might have been. I had to take my computer to the Geek ($$) to have my challenge resolved.

5 Stars

GNP - NC - United States 31 Aug 2017

Great software, easy to use, many features. I use it all the time to print labels, to keep address book etc. I use it to keep track of my favorite websites. Excellent customer service. The best address book software.

5 Stars

Linda F - LA - United States 12 Jul 2017

Software is very user friendly.

5 Stars

John C - NJ - United States 27 Feb 2017

I'v been a customer of EZ Data Base for the past 2 years. I am very satisfied with the product.
I had some data base problems in moving the software to a new computer. I emailed Elwood and had a reply the next day. My software is now running perfectly again. Thanks.

5 Stars

Mark N - OH - United States 2 Jan 2017

I had a previous edition of EZ Address Book and requested the current version. Received download instructions almost immediately. Really impressed with Elwood!

5 Stars

Bob M - CO - United States 1 Jan 2017

I think it is the easest address book software I have ever used and the support is great.

5 Stars

Dave - MS - United States 4 Nov 2016

Probably the easiest software I've ever used! Almost makes using a computer fun!

5 Stars

Tom - CA - United States 2 Nov 2016

I received the free upgrade as promised. I purchased EZ home & office years ago when my Yahoo calendar became very unstable. I would recommend this software to anyone.

5 Stars

PJF - NY - United States 18 Oct 2016

I've purchased several address/label printing programs. The EZ Address Book had the best interface to import existing databases into the program. This saved me many hours of entering data. The printing interface is easy to use even on envelopes.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017