elitetechgaragedoors.com Customer Review

Here's what Denisse H had to say about elitetechgaragedoors.com

Denisse H | WA, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

I am a first time home owner and was concerned about my garage doors. My technician was very professional and only did the work that was necessary. I would highly recommend their services and will definitely call them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elitetechgaragedoors.com

elitetechgaragedoors.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elitetechgaragedoors.com
Other Customer Reviews for elitetechgaragedoors.com

5 Stars

Bill B 27 Mar 2017

I just purchase new garage door opener from Ran & Elite Garage Door. It's working perfect!

5 Stars

Chris M 26 Mar 2017

Elite Garage Door fixed all my problems...super helpful and polite. Thank you Johnatahan

5 Stars

Yoni S 26 Mar 2017

Best price and fast service. Elite fix the spring within 1 day. appreciate that. Thanks you Ran!

5 Stars

Tina T 26 Mar 2017

Elite Garage Came out on Sunday morning and fix the garage door cable. Thanks you for the availability!

5 Stars

Donna W 25 Mar 2017

Affordable price & great service. I will recommend you and work with you in the future!

5 Stars

Donna F 23 Mar 2017

I was stressed out this morning because of the problems with my garage door. Jonathan came out and make everything calm and did the job quick. Also the price was reasonable. THANK YOU!

5 Stars

Ervin A 23 Mar 2017

Fast, proffesional and affordable service. Thank you Elite Garage Door:)

5 Stars

Dudy Y 23 Mar 2017

#1 garage door fixers for sure. elite garage door came out in a rainy day and fix the broken springs!

5 Stars

Shoni M 23 Mar 2017

You better call Elite Garage Door when you have problems with your garage door - they are the best!!!

5 Stars

Hila B 23 Mar 2017

When you need a garage door service you should call to ELITE GARAGE DOOR.
The best service & the best prices for sure.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017