elitetechgaragedoors.com Customer Review

Here's what Denisse H had to say about elitetechgaragedoors.com

Denisse H | WA, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

I am a first time home owner and was concerned about my garage doors. My technician was very professional and only did the work that was necessary. I would highly recommend their services and will definitely call them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elitetechgaragedoors.com

elitetechgaragedoors.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elitetechgaragedoors.com
Other Customer Reviews for elitetechgaragedoors.com

5 Stars

David B 26 Mar 2017

I am very very satisfied with the customer service. Jerry was there to pick up the phone early morning and Ran came few hours later and replace the GARAGE DOOR OPENER for me. It was a great experience!
THANKS ELITE GARAGE DOOR:)

5 Stars

David S 26 Mar 2017

Overall experience is positive for sure. Great customer service from Ran. Thank you

5 Stars

Roger S 25 Mar 2017

such a good experience with elite garage door. We had a bent panel and they came out on Friday morning with a new panel and replace it. Thanks!

5 Stars

Andrey M 25 Mar 2017

overall experience with elite garage door is GREAT! well done job guy's!

5 Stars

Maurice f 23 Mar 2017

Super satisfy with these guy's, they came out this morning and adjust the door, it was off track.
We feel safe now, thanks you elite garage door!

5 Stars

Andy O 23 Mar 2017

Ran was very responsive and nice, he completely fixed the problem. Good & recommended service.

5 Stars

Jennifer A 22 Mar 2017

Proffessional, reliable, and efficient. My garage door was opening a tiny bit before getting stuck. Ran came out in the time period I requested and took care of everything same day. Super happy!

5 Stars

Alan W 22 Mar 2017

AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE! My wife ran into the garage door and bent the panel on one side and Jonatan came out the same day and fixed it and did maintenance on the door!

5 Stars

Ravit C 22 Mar 2017

I couldn't be happier with the quick response and great service. Eric made the repair the same day I called. He was very professional and thorough making a repair call instead of a garage door opener replacement that I expected, saving me a lot of money. A satisfied customer.

5 Stars

Mahee S 22 Mar 2017

Great company. I had a problem with my garage door so I gave Elite Garage Door a call and they had someone out right away to fix the broken spring.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017