elitetechgaragedoors.com Customer Review

Here's what Denisse H had to say about elitetechgaragedoors.com

Denisse H | WA, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

I am a first time home owner and was concerned about my garage doors. My technician was very professional and only did the work that was necessary. I would highly recommend their services and will definitely call them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elitetechgaragedoors.com

elitetechgaragedoors.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elitetechgaragedoors.com
Other Customer Reviews for elitetechgaragedoors.com

5 Stars

Deny D 27 Mar 2017

Elite Garage Door are the best garage door company in the Seattle area. Eric was really nice to our family and took care of the garage door problems!

5 Stars

Lana P 26 Mar 2017

Simply the best service. Owner operator who knows his stuff and his prices and availability were second to none. I will use Ran(ELITE GARAGE DOOR) for any future garage door issues for sure.

5 Stars

Chris M 26 Mar 2017

Elite Garage Door fixed all my problems...super helpful and polite. Thank you Johnatahan

5 Stars

Fredrico F 25 Mar 2017

They came out at 8PM and help my with the broken springs. you are the best!

5 Stars

Abby L 25 Mar 2017

Elite garage door were the only company that could give me quate over the phone and make it on the same day. Honest people! Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Nikita R 24 Mar 2017

such a great feeling with Elite Garage Door! Tech was polite and professional. Everything working perfect now.

5 Stars

Ron P 23 Mar 2017

I had to convert my system from torque springs to torsion. I called to elite and they showd up within 1 hour with all the necessary tools and equipment. well done job!

5 Stars

Jenny S 22 Mar 2017

We were able to get same day service from elite garage door and Eric repaired our broken spring! Eric was right on time and very professional. We will definitely use them again!

5 Stars

Jesse 22 Mar 2017

I would highly recommend using Elite Garage Door to replace broken springs. My neighbors all were very happy with his services.

5 Stars

Jenia L 22 Mar 2017

After a quick search on Yelp I found Elite Garage Door, called them and got my springs replaced in no time. Got a great price and the technician was informative and professional.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017