elitetechgaragedoors.com Customer Review

Here's what Denisse H had to say about elitetechgaragedoors.com

Denisse H | WA, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

I am a first time home owner and was concerned about my garage doors. My technician was very professional and only did the work that was necessary. I would highly recommend their services and will definitely call them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elitetechgaragedoors.com

elitetechgaragedoors.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 163

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elitetechgaragedoors.com
Other Customer Reviews for elitetechgaragedoors.com

5 Stars

Pini K 27 Mar 2017

Thank for the availability on Sunday night guy's. Elite Garage Door - you are the best!

5 Stars

Moses Z 27 Mar 2017

Professional labor for sure! We use the free maintenance with repair coupon thru the Google Adwords website. The system working as a new one!

5 Stars

Netanel A 27 Mar 2017

One of the best home services that we got. There is a new lift-master opener that working on wi-fi. We are happy customers!

5 Stars

Shoni M 27 Mar 2017

Big like to elite garage door! Ran was super polite and did professional work!

5 Stars

Judith B 26 Mar 2017

Fair price. Honest people. Love to work with you guy's!

5 Stars

Roy A 26 Mar 2017

They came out in 45 min and fix the door. it came off track this morning. The price was exactly as quated.
Well done job Ran

5 Stars

Tina T 26 Mar 2017

Elite Garage Came out on Sunday morning and fix the garage door cable. Thanks you for the availability!

5 Stars

Nikita R 24 Mar 2017

such a great feeling with Elite Garage Door! Tech was polite and professional. Everything working perfect now.

5 Stars

Dani G 23 Mar 2017

Elite Garage Door team explained what was the issue and showed us the broken roller. Then, also explained about the new roller they were installing. They were very honest about the questions I asked regarding new rollers and the prices as well.

5 Stars

John J 22 Mar 2017

Absolutely the best garage door company in the Seattle area. WE ARE HAPPY CUSTOMERS!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017