elitetechgaragedoors.com Customer Review

Here's what Denisse H had to say about elitetechgaragedoors.com

Denisse H | WA, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

I am a first time home owner and was concerned about my garage doors. My technician was very professional and only did the work that was necessary. I would highly recommend their services and will definitely call them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elitetechgaragedoors.com

elitetechgaragedoors.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elitetechgaragedoors.com
Other Customer Reviews for elitetechgaragedoors.com

5 Stars

Netanel A 27 Mar 2017

One of the best home services that we got. There is a new lift-master opener that working on wi-fi. We are happy customers!

5 Stars

Deny D 27 Mar 2017

Elite Garage Door are the best garage door company in the Seattle area. Eric was really nice to our family and took care of the garage door problems!

5 Stars

Chris M 26 Mar 2017

Elite Garage Door fixed all my problems...super helpful and polite. Thank you Johnatahan

5 Stars

Denia A 26 Mar 2017

I got the free maintenance service with repair that Elite Garage Door offer. I'm happy with them:)

5 Stars

Adelaide A - WA - United States 24 Mar 2017

I called on a Thursday and scheduled a time for the next day. All services and calls were courteous. Our problem was that the wheel kep coming off the track. They came and fixed this quickly.

5 Stars

Asher S 23 Mar 2017

Excellent customer service!!! I had problem with a job that they did to me few days ago and they prom in 45 min to fix it and do a free maintenance service. Thanks you elite!

5 Stars

Shoni M 23 Mar 2017

You better call Elite Garage Door when you have problems with your garage door - they are the best!!!

5 Stars

Ron P 23 Mar 2017

I had to convert my system from torque springs to torsion. I called to elite and they showd up within 1 hour with all the necessary tools and equipment. well done job!

5 Stars

Hila B 23 Mar 2017

When you need a garage door service you should call to ELITE GARAGE DOOR.
The best service & the best prices for sure.

5 Stars

Simona F 23 Mar 2017

I highly recommend Elite Garage Door They are professional, courteous, and care about you. Ran came out within a day for the estimate and was able to schedule a replacement for our old wooden garage door within 48 hours.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017