elitetechgaragedoors.com Customer Review

Here's what Daniel Z had to say about elitetechgaragedoors.com

Daniel Z | Submitted 2 Apr 2017

Elite Garage Door came out on Sunday morning with quick response and fix the door, it was off the track. Great availability and good customer service. Thank Ran!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elitetechgaragedoors.com

elitetechgaragedoors.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 163

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elitetechgaragedoors.com
Other Customer Reviews for elitetechgaragedoors.com

5 Stars

Bill B 27 Mar 2017

I just purchase new garage door opener from Ran & Elite Garage Door. It's working perfect!

5 Stars

Bony G 25 Mar 2017

Great customer service. I called at 8:40AM and Ran show'd up within 35 minutes. He fixed the off track and now everything is working perfect!

5 Stars

Lara D 23 Mar 2017

I'm so pleased with Elite Garage Door service. Eric was exactly on time and did a great job. I will highly recommend for you!

5 Stars

Ervin A 23 Mar 2017

Fast, proffesional and affordable service. Thank you Elite Garage Door:)

5 Stars

Vova G 23 Mar 2017

Thanks for quick response for fixing the safety cable. It was important for me to fix it as soon as possible.
Appreciate that guy's!

5 Stars

Anna A 23 Mar 2017

The service was fast as usual. We had a broken springs. Elite Garage Door worked around my work schedule and provided service at 8 p.m. and then elite team was very professional.

5 Stars

Dave S 23 Mar 2017

elite garage door is an extremely efficient, and professional company!! Very fair pricing, fast, knowledgeable, and straight to the point. My wife & I were referred by our freinds that also had a great experience with elite garage door after their garage door spring was broken.

5 Stars

Mahee S 22 Mar 2017

Great company. I had a problem with my garage door so I gave Elite Garage Door a call and they had someone out right away to fix the broken spring.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017