elitetechgaragedoors.com Customer Review

Here's what Daniel Z had to say about elitetechgaragedoors.com

Daniel Z | Submitted 2 Apr 2017

Elite Garage Door came out on Sunday morning with quick response and fix the door, it was off the track. Great availability and good customer service. Thank Ran!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elitetechgaragedoors.com

elitetechgaragedoors.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elitetechgaragedoors.com
Other Customer Reviews for elitetechgaragedoors.com

5 Stars

Denisse H - WA - United States 5 Apr 2017

I am a first time home owner and was concerned about my garage doors. My technician was very professional and only did the work that was necessary. I would highly recommend their services and will definitely call them again.

5 Stars

Yoni S 26 Mar 2017

Best price and fast service. Elite fix the spring within 1 day. appreciate that. Thanks you Ran!

5 Stars

Donna F 23 Mar 2017

I was stressed out this morning because of the problems with my garage door. Jonathan came out and make everything calm and did the job quick. Also the price was reasonable. THANK YOU!

5 Stars

Lara D 23 Mar 2017

I'm so pleased with Elite Garage Door service. Eric was exactly on time and did a great job. I will highly recommend for you!

5 Stars

Dudy Y 23 Mar 2017

#1 garage door fixers for sure. elite garage door came out in a rainy day and fix the broken springs!

5 Stars

Asher S 23 Mar 2017

Excellent customer service!!! I had problem with a job that they did to me few days ago and they prom in 45 min to fix it and do a free maintenance service. Thanks you elite!

5 Stars

Dalida J 23 Mar 2017

Great service! Fast work, best prices, flexible. Will recommend elite garage door to everyone .

5 Stars

Simona F 23 Mar 2017

I highly recommend Elite Garage Door They are professional, courteous, and care about you. Ran came out within a day for the estimate and was able to schedule a replacement for our old wooden garage door within 48 hours.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017