elitetechgaragedoors.com Customer Review

Here's what Daniel Z had to say about elitetechgaragedoors.com

Daniel Z | Submitted 2 Apr 2017

Elite Garage Door came out on Sunday morning with quick response and fix the door, it was off the track. Great availability and good customer service. Thank Ran!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elitetechgaragedoors.com

elitetechgaragedoors.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elitetechgaragedoors.com
Other Customer Reviews for elitetechgaragedoors.com

5 Stars

Ariel R 26 Mar 2017

I had used another garage door repair, but they never came back or returned my calls for follow up. This went on for 4 months. Called Elite Garage Door and got immediate call back and came out the same day to fix it!!!

5 Stars

Timothy O 26 Mar 2017

I found Elite Garage Door on Yelp and they did a great job on my garage door. I will support you fella's!

5 Stars

Joni Y 26 Mar 2017

I am a satisfy customer of Elite garage door!

5 Stars

Fredrico F 25 Mar 2017

They came out at 8PM and help my with the broken springs. you are the best!

5 Stars

Jesse G 25 Mar 2017

I had to replace the wood door on my garage door. Elite were the 1st to come and estimate it within the same day. Also the price was fair. Thanks!

5 Stars

Shingo N 24 Mar 2017

100% service!!! Everything went well and my wife and I are really happy with elite garage door!

5 Stars

Donna F 23 Mar 2017

I was stressed out this morning because of the problems with my garage door. Jonathan came out and make everything calm and did the job quick. Also the price was reasonable. THANK YOU!

5 Stars

Dani G 23 Mar 2017

Elite Garage Door team explained what was the issue and showed us the broken roller. Then, also explained about the new roller they were installing. They were very honest about the questions I asked regarding new rollers and the prices as well.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017