elitetechgaragedoors.com Customer Review

Here's what Daniel Z had to say about elitetechgaragedoors.com

Daniel Z | Submitted 2 Apr 2017

Elite Garage Door came out on Sunday morning with quick response and fix the door, it was off the track. Great availability and good customer service. Thank Ran!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elitetechgaragedoors.com

elitetechgaragedoors.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elitetechgaragedoors.com
Other Customer Reviews for elitetechgaragedoors.com

5 Stars

Damien H 2 Apr 2017

The best service in town:) My wife and I are really happy with Elite Garage Door. We will use you again for sure(I recommended to my freind Dani, He is gonna call you later today!)

5 Stars

David B 26 Mar 2017

I am very very satisfied with the customer service. Jerry was there to pick up the phone early morning and Ran came few hours later and replace the GARAGE DOOR OPENER for me. It was a great experience!
THANKS ELITE GARAGE DOOR:)

5 Stars

Timothy O 26 Mar 2017

I found Elite Garage Door on Yelp and they did a great job on my garage door. I will support you fella's!

5 Stars

Roger S 25 Mar 2017

such a good experience with elite garage door. We had a bent panel and they came out on Friday morning with a new panel and replace it. Thanks!

5 Stars

Nikita R 24 Mar 2017

such a great feeling with Elite Garage Door! Tech was polite and professional. Everything working perfect now.

5 Stars

Asher S 23 Mar 2017

Excellent customer service!!! I had problem with a job that they did to me few days ago and they prom in 45 min to fix it and do a free maintenance service. Thanks you elite!

5 Stars

Hila B 23 Mar 2017

When you need a garage door service you should call to ELITE GARAGE DOOR.
The best service & the best prices for sure.

5 Stars

Luna B 22 Mar 2017

Ive ordered 2 new panels to my garage door, they did it in 48 hours. I was surprised to know. Thanks elite garage door!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017