elitetechgaragedoors.com Customer Review

Here's what Daniel Z had to say about elitetechgaragedoors.com

Daniel Z | Submitted 2 Apr 2017

Elite Garage Door came out on Sunday morning with quick response and fix the door, it was off the track. Great availability and good customer service. Thank Ran!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elitetechgaragedoors.com

elitetechgaragedoors.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elitetechgaragedoors.com
Other Customer Reviews for elitetechgaragedoors.com

5 Stars

Denia A 26 Mar 2017

I got the free maintenance service with repair that Elite Garage Door offer. I'm happy with them:)

5 Stars

Abby L 25 Mar 2017

Elite garage door were the only company that could give me quate over the phone and make it on the same day. Honest people! Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Lony E 25 Mar 2017

Got my garage door rollers replaced yesterday by Eric. Very professional guy with the right skills. Thanks Elite Garage Door!

5 Stars

Nikita R 24 Mar 2017

such a great feeling with Elite Garage Door! Tech was polite and professional. Everything working perfect now.

5 Stars

Donna F 23 Mar 2017

I was stressed out this morning because of the problems with my garage door. Jonathan came out and make everything calm and did the job quick. Also the price was reasonable. THANK YOU!

5 Stars

Marko R 23 Mar 2017

Great customer service by Jonathan. He came out on a snowy day and replace the torsion springs. Thanks!

5 Stars

Shoni M 23 Mar 2017

You better call Elite Garage Door when you have problems with your garage door - they are the best!!!

5 Stars

Dalida J 23 Mar 2017

Great service! Fast work, best prices, flexible. Will recommend elite garage door to everyone .

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017