elitetechgaragedoors.com Customer Review

Here's what Moses Z had to say about elitetechgaragedoors.com

Moses Z | Submitted 27 Mar 2017

Professional labor for sure! We use the free maintenance with repair coupon thru the Google Adwords website. The system working as a new one!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elitetechgaragedoors.com

elitetechgaragedoors.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elitetechgaragedoors.com
Other Customer Reviews for elitetechgaragedoors.com

5 Stars

David B 26 Mar 2017

I am very very satisfied with the customer service. Jerry was there to pick up the phone early morning and Ran came few hours later and replace the GARAGE DOOR OPENER for me. It was a great experience!
THANKS ELITE GARAGE DOOR:)

5 Stars

Robert B 25 Mar 2017

Elite Garage Door were flexible with the hours and also the price was reasonable. I will recommend and use you again guy's!

5 Stars

Andrey M 25 Mar 2017

overall experience with elite garage door is GREAT! well done job guy's!

5 Stars

Lakshmee F 23 Mar 2017

Overall perfect with elite garage door! service, price, quality. I will definitely use you again!

5 Stars

Shalom M 23 Mar 2017

Jonatahan fixed the broken spring of my garage door. At the same time he made sure everything works with the remotes and door opener keypad and also maintenance the other parts. 5 stars!

5 Stars

Ron P 23 Mar 2017

I had to convert my system from torque springs to torsion. I called to elite and they showd up within 1 hour with all the necessary tools and equipment. well done job!

5 Stars

George K 23 Mar 2017

Elite Garage Door is a family owned company, and is run in the customer friendly attitude you can expect from family owned. At the same time they operate as if they were a huge corporate company in regards to their overall efficiency, and time spent doing the job!!

5 Stars

Jimmy J 23 Mar 2017

The short story is these guys are GREAT!! I give them 5 stars for quick service, great pricing, honest, customer service and reliability.

5 Stars

Camy H 22 Mar 2017

My garage door stopped working yesterday. I called a few places and Elite's price and competent and kind dispatcher was what won my business over the rest. The technician scheduled a window of time that worked for my schedule and called about 30 minutes prior to his arrival, all greatly appreciated.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017