elitetechgaragedoors.com Customer Review

Here's what Moses Z had to say about elitetechgaragedoors.com

Moses Z | Submitted 27 Mar 2017

Professional labor for sure! We use the free maintenance with repair coupon thru the Google Adwords website. The system working as a new one!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elitetechgaragedoors.com

elitetechgaragedoors.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elitetechgaragedoors.com
Other Customer Reviews for elitetechgaragedoors.com

5 Stars

Damien H 2 Apr 2017

The best service in town:) My wife and I are really happy with Elite Garage Door. We will use you again for sure(I recommended to my freind Dani, He is gonna call you later today!)

5 Stars

Abraham Z 26 Mar 2017

Tech on time, fair prices, kindful and professionals - THANKS ELITE GARAGE DOOR

5 Stars

Joni Y 26 Mar 2017

I am a satisfy customer of Elite garage door!

5 Stars

Robert B 25 Mar 2017

Elite Garage Door were flexible with the hours and also the price was reasonable. I will recommend and use you again guy's!

5 Stars

Nikita R 24 Mar 2017

such a great feeling with Elite Garage Door! Tech was polite and professional. Everything working perfect now.

5 Stars

Dudy Y 23 Mar 2017

#1 garage door fixers for sure. elite garage door came out in a rainy day and fix the broken springs!

5 Stars

Marlen J 23 Mar 2017

My garage door spring broke and we were referred to Ran at Elite Garage Door. Ran was able to come out the same day we called, and he showed up on-time and quickly assessed the situation and fix the broken spring.

Thank You!

5 Stars

Dalida J 23 Mar 2017

Great service! Fast work, best prices, flexible. Will recommend elite garage door to everyone .

5 Stars

Maleki A 22 Mar 2017

Thank you for the readiness to come on Sunday morning to fix the garage door opener!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017