elitetechgaragedoors.com Customer Review

Here's what Moses Z had to say about elitetechgaragedoors.com

Moses Z | Submitted 27 Mar 2017

Professional labor for sure! We use the free maintenance with repair coupon thru the Google Adwords website. The system working as a new one!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elitetechgaragedoors.com

elitetechgaragedoors.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 163

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elitetechgaragedoors.com
Other Customer Reviews for elitetechgaragedoors.com

5 Stars

Shoni M 27 Mar 2017

Big like to elite garage door! Ran was super polite and did professional work!

5 Stars

Yoni S 26 Mar 2017

Best price and fast service. Elite fix the spring within 1 day. appreciate that. Thanks you Ran!

5 Stars

Abby L 25 Mar 2017

Elite garage door were the only company that could give me quate over the phone and make it on the same day. Honest people! Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Robert B 25 Mar 2017

Elite Garage Door were flexible with the hours and also the price was reasonable. I will recommend and use you again guy's!

5 Stars

Tom M 23 Mar 2017

Last week my garage door made a very loud noise and did not open properly.
I called Elite Garage Door and they came promptly and in no time found what was wrong and fixed it. the service was excellent and professional!

5 Stars

Shalom M 23 Mar 2017

Jonatahan fixed the broken spring of my garage door. At the same time he made sure everything works with the remotes and door opener keypad and also maintenance the other parts. 5 stars!

5 Stars

Rami Z 23 Mar 2017

Best service in Seattle for sure! quick honest and professional!

5 Stars

George K 23 Mar 2017

Elite Garage Door is a family owned company, and is run in the customer friendly attitude you can expect from family owned. At the same time they operate as if they were a huge corporate company in regards to their overall efficiency, and time spent doing the job!!

5 Stars

Alan W 22 Mar 2017

AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE! My wife ran into the garage door and bent the panel on one side and Jonatan came out the same day and fixed it and did maintenance on the door!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017