elitetechgaragedoors.com Customer Review

Here's what Moses Z had to say about elitetechgaragedoors.com

Moses Z | Submitted 27 Mar 2017

Professional labor for sure! We use the free maintenance with repair coupon thru the Google Adwords website. The system working as a new one!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elitetechgaragedoors.com

elitetechgaragedoors.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elitetechgaragedoors.com
Other Customer Reviews for elitetechgaragedoors.com

5 Stars

Moses Z 27 Mar 2017

Professional labor for sure! We use the free maintenance with repair coupon thru the Google Adwords website. The system working as a new one!

5 Stars

Israel M 26 Mar 2017

Very skilled work. On time service and best rates. Will use again for sure!

5 Stars

Denia A 26 Mar 2017

I got the free maintenance service with repair that Elite Garage Door offer. I'm happy with them:)

5 Stars

Jesse G 25 Mar 2017

I had to replace the wood door on my garage door. Elite were the 1st to come and estimate it within the same day. Also the price was fair. Thanks!

5 Stars

Adam K 23 Mar 2017

Fast, friendly and professional. Thank you for the garage door opener guy's!

5 Stars

Alan W 22 Mar 2017

AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE! My wife ran into the garage door and bent the panel on one side and Jonatan came out the same day and fixed it and did maintenance on the door!

5 Stars

Iko V 22 Mar 2017

Satisfaction guarantee is the meaning for Elite Garage Door:)

5 Stars

Ravit C 22 Mar 2017

I couldn't be happier with the quick response and great service. Eric made the repair the same day I called. He was very professional and thorough making a repair call instead of a garage door opener replacement that I expected, saving me a lot of money. A satisfied customer.

5 Stars

Cermit S 22 Mar 2017

The garage door opener broke down on Friday afternoon. Elite Garage Door came out a few hours later and gave me an estimate. Showed up Saturday morning as scheduled and fixed it. Professional service.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017