elitetechgaragedoors.com Customer Review

Here's what Moses Z had to say about elitetechgaragedoors.com

Moses Z | Submitted 27 Mar 2017

Professional labor for sure! We use the free maintenance with repair coupon thru the Google Adwords website. The system working as a new one!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit elitetechgaragedoors.com

elitetechgaragedoors.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About elitetechgaragedoors.com
Other Customer Reviews for elitetechgaragedoors.com

5 Stars

Orian F 26 Mar 2017

Gr8 service and reasonable price. Thank toy for comin out on Sunday morning!

5 Stars

Jesse G 25 Mar 2017

I had to replace the wood door on my garage door. Elite were the 1st to come and estimate it within the same day. Also the price was fair. Thanks!

5 Stars

Roger S 25 Mar 2017

such a good experience with elite garage door. We had a bent panel and they came out on Friday morning with a new panel and replace it. Thanks!

5 Stars

Itay S 23 Mar 2017

The service was efficient and the price was more than reasonable. I will use you again and recommend for you!

5 Stars

Dave S 23 Mar 2017

elite garage door is an extremely efficient, and professional company!! Very fair pricing, fast, knowledgeable, and straight to the point. My wife & I were referred by our freinds that also had a great experience with elite garage door after their garage door spring was broken.

5 Stars

Alan W 22 Mar 2017

AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE! My wife ran into the garage door and bent the panel on one side and Jonatan came out the same day and fixed it and did maintenance on the door!

5 Stars

Luna B 22 Mar 2017

Ive ordered 2 new panels to my garage door, they did it in 48 hours. I was surprised to know. Thanks elite garage door!

5 Stars

Cermit S 22 Mar 2017

The garage door opener broke down on Friday afternoon. Elite Garage Door came out a few hours later and gave me an estimate. Showed up Saturday morning as scheduled and fixed it. Professional service.

5 Stars

Mike L 22 Mar 2017

Fast response, nice guy came to fix the spring that had broke this morning. I will be giving them a call in the future

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017