earthled.com Customer Review

Here's what John H had to say about earthled.com

John H | Submitted 18 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Easy site to navigate, thank you

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit earthled.com

earthled.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 31,954

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About earthled.com
Other Customer Reviews for earthled.com

5 Stars

Winona 26 Jun 2017

I look forward to more business with Earth LED!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Jun 2017

Great!!

5 Stars

John W - TX - United States 22 Jun 2017

Smooth ordering process, and we LOVE the particular LED floodlight we bought and we're getting some more! Couldn't find it anywhere else and the price you have is the best.

5 Stars

Chuck W 21 Jun 2017

good value on these spot light bulbs

5 Stars

Michael S 17 Jun 2017

Great product and at a fantastic price

5 Stars

Bruce G 8 Jun 2017

There was a pricing discrepency on the web page. A chat session with Richard Ramsey quickly fixed the issue. Thanks.

5 Stars

Tony 8 Jun 2017

Great !! Love those discount codes.

5 Stars

Richard H - RI - United States 2 Jun 2017

Unfortunately, I had thought that these lights were candelabra base for use in my chandelier, and these were standard base (26). I can, however, use them in some outdoor fixtures, and they work very well

I have been trying to order the correct candelabra base (12) filament lights for several months, but they always show out of stock, more arriving soon.

I have asked to be notified when they are back in stock, but this seems not to happen.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017