earthkind.com Customer Review

Here's what Evelyn M had to say about earthkind.com

Evelyn M | Submitted 8 Jan 2016
Verified Customer

Fresh Cab works beautifully. Reordering was a breeze.
Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from earthkind.com:

Hi Evelyn-

We're so happy to hear that Fresh Cab is working great for you! Helping our customers get rid of pests with a method that is not only effective but safe for families and pets is our biggest priority. All of our products are guaranteed. Whatever you need to rid your property of pests, we are here to help!

Thank you for your order and taking a moment to review us!

Carol
Customer Experience
earthkind®

Click Here to Visit earthkind.com

earthkind.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 10,625

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About earthkind.com
Other Customer Reviews for earthkind.com

5 Stars

Susan L 13 Aug 2017

plz accept PayPal in future.

5 Stars

Kim 13 Aug 2017

Very easy to navigate the web page and order the products I wanted.

5 Stars

Tom P 11 Aug 2017

Web site a little tricky to navigate when looking for products. It was not easy to find the pouch pod.

5 Stars

Carrie A W 14 Jun 2017

I have used these products before. The smell is pleasant and effective to keep the larger 8-legged creatures outside of my basement apartment.

5 Stars

Marcia B 5 May 2017

I first saw FREE SHIPPING for orders over $35....not there when I finally placed my order!!! Not happy!

5 Stars

Dale T 2 May 2017

I also ordered "Stay Away" for ants. My wife & I are anxious to try your products. We saw them advertised on FOX 8 here in Greensboro,N.C.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 27 Apr 2017

first time i tried, i haven't seen one

5 Stars

Laura H 30 Mar 2017

wanted Fresh Adventure but cant find.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Mar 2017

Great. My art gallery is in a 100+ yr old building. Had our first mouse/rat problem last winter. Fresh Can worked great (bought barn size). Few are back this year and bought again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017