earphonesolutions.com Customer Review

Here's what Esben B had to say about earphonesolutions.com

Esben B | Denmark , Copenhagen | Submitted 16 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to find the accessory and place order. Received the package at the hotel during my stay, which was excellent timing.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit earphonesolutions.com

earphonesolutions.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,152

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About earphonesolutions.com

Earphone Solutions is the Authorized Dealer fo Shure Earphones, Westone Earphones, Audeo, Ultimate Ears, JH AUdio, Aurisonics, Grado ane many others premium earphones manufacturers. Our success since 1995 comes from the fact that we only sell the best headphones available in the market by testing first every model we sell, rating them and ranking the best earphones for various types of different lifestyles.

We ship everything free within the US. Flat $5 for 3 DAY delivery, flat $9 for 2 DAY delivery (free on orders over $100 with coupon free2day) and flat $25 for Overnight (free with coupon free1day on orders over $200) no matter what you buy, no matter where you live in the USA. International customers in Asia, Europe and Oceania receive their products within 2 business days with low shipping rates of $19 or Free if over $200 with coupon code FXTL

Other Customer Reviews for earphonesolutions.com

5 Stars

Lauren F - NY - United States 14 Nov 2017

They are truly a fantastic company. I've purchased an item from them a total of four times, and every time has been an absolute pleasure. If you buy from them, expect only the best. So, what are you waiting for? Earphone Solutions are first place to shop, if you want the best customer service and audiophile equipment.

5 Stars

Murat O - Berlin - Germany 8 Nov 2017

Bought a Westone Um Pro 50 V2 from this website, I was looking for this item for a long time and wasn't able to find the product on sellers like Amazon in Germany. Last time I checked, Amazon had 1 in their stock and the price was way higher than buying from Earphonesolutions and having it shipped from USA to Germany. Only problem I had was a delay at the German Customs which has nothing to do with the Earphonesolutions.

The only time I contacted Earphonesolutions was asking for their help to reach Fedex to speed up my customs clearing process, not sure if they were able to help me much but Flavio got back to my email immediately and promised to do what he could.

5 Stars

Esben B - Denmark - Copenhagen 16 Oct 2017

Easy to find the accessory and place order. Received the package at the hotel during my stay, which was excellent timing.

5 Stars

Eric - TX - United States 5 Sep 2017

The people at earphone solutions are great with delivering customer care. They were able to step in and help resolve some issues that I had with shipping that otherwise would have been a massive burn. I have ordered two sets of headphones from them over the past few years, and I will continue to give them my business in the future.

5 Stars

robin 3 Sep 2017

great site

5 Stars

Sean - CA - United States 2 Sep 2017

Super good deal on Shure headphones. Delivered extremely fast.

5 Stars

robert l 23 Aug 2017

There was an offer on the website that I couldn't find during checkout for $50 off for an old pair of Westone earbuds.

5 Stars

Dave C - FL - United States 21 Jul 2017

I've been a customer for a number of years now. Headphones, earphones, accessories etc. Always prompt service and shipping. Missed the deadline for a sale recently and Flavio graciously extended it so I could get my order in. A++++

5 Stars

Jared B - NC - United States 18 Jul 2017

I got a great deal on a pair of earphones I was holding out for until they went on sale. My only problem was that I paid for shipping (3-day), and it took 3 days for my order to leave their warehouse, bringing the shipping time to ~5 days for FL to NC.

5 Stars

Harry 13 Jul 2017

easy to use and informative. Been a customer for years and will continue.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018