druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Joyce had to say about druera.com

Joyce | WA, Australia | Submitted 5 Jan 2018

Excellent as always. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 841

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

MaxK - CT - United States 9 Dec 2017

good company

5 Stars

Anna 29 Nov 2017

DruEra is a wonderful place to buy tea and other things, however, all costs are too high for me, because of Polish tax regulations.

5 Stars

Rita Jean S - PA - United States 28 Nov 2017

I accidentially ordered the same product twice and was able to find someone to help me get my order right. That person was super nice. I liked the website set up,how the products were explained. I liked the way it was packaged. It was a great experience. Sincerely, RJMS God Bless

5 Stars

Christian - Tirol - Austria 14 Nov 2017

Again!

5 Stars

Eugene 12 Nov 2017

Been buying various products from DruEra for some years now and so far never been disappointed with quality of service and products.

5 Stars

Abu 4 Nov 2017

Good

5 Stars

Rxc - AZ - United States 28 Oct 2017

I buy from Dru Era every year some times more. I recommend them to everyone I know.

5 Stars

Whit - TX - United States 27 Oct 2017

Everything was great, But would have been better if you received more Cinnamon Sticks for the price.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - AR - United States 17 Oct 2017

no comment

5 Stars

Lorraine - WA - United States 17 Oct 2017

Fast shipping, website user friendly, excellent!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018