druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Daniel B had to say about druera.com

Daniel B | ON, Canada | Submitted 6 Dec 2017

Very satisfied

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 816

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Sarah 9 Dec 2017

Great cinnamon and such fast delivery.

5 Stars

Shastina - ND - United States 27 Nov 2017

I loved the fact they didn't grind my order until it was placed and ready to go. It came relatively quickly considering I live in North Dakota! Very good product at a reasonable price!

5 Stars

Steve - CO - United States 31 Oct 2017

No complaints or suggestions

5 Stars

Rxc - AZ - United States 28 Oct 2017

I buy from Dru Era every year some times more. I recommend them to everyone I know.

5 Stars

Dewey 28 Oct 2017

Shipping is fast

5 Stars

Dick R - NV - United States 28 Oct 2017

What I like about Dru Era's Ceylon Cinnamon is that there are no fillers like cellulose. Also, what really surprised me was the containers were full to the top unlike the 1/2 full bottles we get here in the U. S.

5 Stars

Sparky - North Yorkshire - United Kingdom 13 Oct 2017

First class product speedy delivery and as always excellent customer service and communication.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Sep 2017

I love the Ceylon cinnamon and how fast it's delivered and the cost is great!

5 Stars

customer S 3 Sep 2017

thanks. great service!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017