druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Anne had to say about druera.com

Anne | Submitted 6 Dec 2017

Anytime I've ordered the shipment was here very quickly. I love the Shahan tea! Great for colds

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anne has reviewed 1 product from druera.com
Samahan Tea 100 sachets X 4 grams
View This Product

Perfect for the winter


Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 816

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Anna 29 Nov 2017

DruEra is a wonderful place to buy tea and other things, however, all costs are too high for me, because of Polish tax regulations.

5 Stars

drummer - Cheshire - United Kingdom 12 Nov 2017

Very pleased with product, speed of delivery and reasonably priced. All in all a great service.

5 Stars

Bruce M - Waikato - New Zealand 29 Oct 2017

Faultless. Greatdelivery time and continued updates.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NSW - Australia 28 Oct 2017

love the service and products

5 Stars

Tom - CA - United States 21 Oct 2017

Exactly as advertised. Fast shipping. Just what I needed for a good price, delivered when promised.

5 Stars

Barry - TX - United States 20 Oct 2017

Great products and great service. So glad we found Druera.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - GA - United States 1 Oct 2017

Great productuve and delivery

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Sep 2017

I love the Ceylon cinnamon and how fast it's delivered and the cost is great!

5 Stars

Dennis K - HI - United States 21 Sep 2017

I have been purchasing my supplement with you for over 10 years and I have never been treated unfairly on any issues pertaining to questionable deliveries. Your services on any questionable orders were always geared to helping me make the right decisions to my satisfaction. I like the very fast delivery time receiving my orders every time. The Cinnamon powder has helped my wife with her diabetic problem. Since taking your Cinnamon powder, she no longer takes her diabetic medications and is in control of her diabetic condition. She also takes Bitter Melon supplement with the Cinnamon powder. As of today, my rating on your services is still at the TOP of the line rating.

5 Stars

Sandra - Vic - Australia 15 Sep 2017

No fuss... easy website to use. Delivery is quick.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017