druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Bruce had to say about druera.com

Bruce | WI, United States | Submitted 11 Oct 2017

Very quick delivery of the product. I am very satisfied with the whole process

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 818

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Danielle - IA - United States 29 Nov 2017

Great products! Great service!

5 Stars

Shastina - ND - United States 27 Nov 2017

I loved the fact they didn't grind my order until it was placed and ready to go. It came relatively quickly considering I live in North Dakota! Very good product at a reasonable price!

5 Stars

Christian - Tirol - Austria 14 Nov 2017

Again!

5 Stars

joanne - ON - Canada 11 Nov 2017

perfect company...on all counts

5 Stars

Silvia 6 Nov 2017

unkomplizierte, schnelle Abwicklung und Lieferung. Alles wunderbar geklappt, herzlichen Dank!

5 Stars

wade s - FL - United States 30 Oct 2017

My local stores carried the low-grade cinnamon and told me its all the same. I thought they were wrong and I found you, Druera. Your Ceylon cinnamon is perfect for my baking needs. The Ceylon cinnamon sticks go great with my morning cup of honey... What I really enjoy is the ease of ordering from you direct with free shipping and great prices.Thanks.

5 Stars

Dick R - NV - United States 28 Oct 2017

What I like about Dru Era's Ceylon Cinnamon is that there are no fillers like cellulose. Also, what really surprised me was the containers were full to the top unlike the 1/2 full bottles we get here in the U. S.

5 Stars

Lorraine - WA - United States 17 Oct 2017

Fast shipping, website user friendly, excellent!

5 Stars

Charles D P - OH - United States 10 Sep 2017

As usual the order process was very easy, the products are exactly what I ordered and were delivered expeditiously.

5 Stars

Balraj S - Dubai - United Arab Emirates 8 Sep 2017

I got prompt reply from customer care and my order was also shipped on time. The prising are good. And the product is of good quality.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017