druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Bruce had to say about druera.com

Bruce | WI, United States | Submitted 11 Oct 2017

Very quick delivery of the product. I am very satisfied with the whole process

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 753

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Joel Y - GA - United States 8 Oct 2017

Communication throughout the entire process was excellent. Shipping was very quick.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Sep 2017

I love the Ceylon cinnamon and how fast it's delivered and the cost is great!

5 Stars

Sandra - Vic - Australia 15 Sep 2017

No fuss... easy website to use. Delivery is quick.

5 Stars

Linda 15 Sep 2017

Overall excellent service, good product. Pleasant firm and quick to respond! Keep up the good service!

5 Stars

Brigitte 23 Jun 2017

prompt,zuverlässig,gut.

5 Stars

Dewey - CA - United States 29 May 2017

Ordering is simple, delivery is fast, products are the best in the world.

5 Stars

Chris - PA - United States 28 May 2017

Very fast delivery! Have ordered several times and always satisfied with the products.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - East Riding of Yorkshire - United Kingdom 27 May 2017

Very good product!

5 Stars

Larry - PA - United States 24 Apr 2017

I love their white pepper! Great aroma in the grinder and excellent flavor! And the shipping was fast and great ! Thank you

5 Stars

adamt - CA - United States 13 Apr 2017

all was good with the order, thanks.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017