druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Lewis had to say about druera.com

Lewis | WA, United States | Submitted 10 Oct 2017

Delivery time was excellent.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 753

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - OK - United States 15 Oct 2017

i am happy with the product .

5 Stars

Lewis - WA - United States 10 Oct 2017

Delivery time was excellent.

5 Stars

customer S 3 Sep 2017

thanks. great service!

5 Stars

Jane 25 Aug 2017

Awesome, love the products and delivery all the way down here to NZ is excellent

5 Stars

Brad - IA - United States 23 Aug 2017

You have done it again Dru Era! I am a repeat customer due to the fast shipping, ultra-fresh organic products (I ordered black & young hyson teas, cloves, turmeric and curry spice), the wonderful flavors and the prices are more than reasonable for this quality. Thank you so much!

5 Stars

keith - TX - South Korea 27 Jul 2017

Druera sells superior products at reasonable prices. The cinnamon and nutmeg are outstanding and delivery is fast.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Jul 2017

very impressed with the cinnamon and delivery.

5 Stars

Nathalie 22 Apr 2017

Thank you for a super service - fast delivery and mail updates from start ordre to delivery - Thank you I will for sure shop with you again. Greetings from Denmark.

5 Stars

Beena R - London - United Kingdom 17 Apr 2017

The product arrived on time was very impressed with packaging and would continue to shop with you and the product itself 100%natural very good thanks have recommended to my friend and family

5 Stars

adamt - CA - United States 13 Apr 2017

all was good with the order, thanks.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017