druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris L had to say about druera.com

Chris L | Submitted 9 Oct 2017

Great product with fast delivery.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 818

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

MaxK - CT - United States 9 Dec 2017

good company

5 Stars

Daniel B - ON - Canada 6 Dec 2017

Very satisfied

5 Stars

Patty - PA - United States 15 Nov 2017

Better price than Amazon, received in less than a week and product was outstanding! Truly amazed and pleased with my purchase! Thank you and continue providing fabulous products and customer service!

5 Stars

Whit - TX - United States 27 Oct 2017

Everything was great, But would have been better if you received more Cinnamon Sticks for the price.

5 Stars

Tom - CA - United States 21 Oct 2017

Exactly as advertised. Fast shipping. Just what I needed for a good price, delivered when promised.

5 Stars

Jeff W - WI - United States 21 Oct 2017

Fair prices. Fast delivery.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - OK - United States 15 Oct 2017

i am happy with the product .

5 Stars

Cindy 14 Oct 2017

Order was super fast!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - GA - United States 1 Oct 2017

Great productuve and delivery

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017