druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Keith had to say about druera.com

Keith | Qld, Australia | Submitted 7 Aug 2017

Great service, great products - arrived in no time at all

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 824

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Anne 6 Dec 2017

Anytime I've ordered the shipment was here very quickly. I love the Shahan tea! Great for colds

5 Stars

BK - TX - United States 29 Nov 2017

It was a great experience

5 Stars

Patty - PA - United States 15 Nov 2017

Better price than Amazon, received in less than a week and product was outstanding! Truly amazed and pleased with my purchase! Thank you and continue providing fabulous products and customer service!

5 Stars

wade s - FL - United States 30 Oct 2017

My local stores carried the low-grade cinnamon and told me its all the same. I thought they were wrong and I found you, Druera. Your Ceylon cinnamon is perfect for my baking needs. The Ceylon cinnamon sticks go great with my morning cup of honey... What I really enjoy is the ease of ordering from you direct with free shipping and great prices.Thanks.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NSW - Australia 28 Oct 2017

love the service and products

5 Stars

jjs - NY - United States 26 Oct 2017

Great cinnamon at a fair price with quick shipping.

5 Stars

Cindy 14 Oct 2017

Order was super fast!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017