druera.com Customer Review

Here's what James S L had to say about druera.com

James S L | AL, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

This is my first order and the only complaint I have is that I had to wait till 3 o'clock in the afternoon to sign for the order. I have heard from a couple of friends how pleased they are with Ceylon Cinnamon so that is why I am trying this product. Thank you Scott

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 818

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Shastina - ND - United States 27 Nov 2017

I loved the fact they didn't grind my order until it was placed and ready to go. It came relatively quickly considering I live in North Dakota! Very good product at a reasonable price!

5 Stars

Sammy R - MI - United States 26 Nov 2017

Best products, best service!

5 Stars

Patty - PA - United States 15 Nov 2017

Better price than Amazon, received in less than a week and product was outstanding! Truly amazed and pleased with my purchase! Thank you and continue providing fabulous products and customer service!

5 Stars

Norma - TX - United States 3 Nov 2017

Even though the delivery was rather late in the evening (it was night - already dark outside)...., the young man who delivered my merchandise was courteous and apologized for the delay. I understood as he probably had quite a few deliveries. Overall, I was very satisfied. It was, after all delivered on the day they said it would be delivered. I am very pleased with the products I ordered and will definitely be ordering again.

5 Stars

Sbdb84 - IL - United States 29 Oct 2017

Will order again!

5 Stars

Brenda - PA - United States 27 Oct 2017

The service has always been great & delivery prompt. Quality packaging for their product. The cinnamon really has lowered my blood sugar. Great product, many don't realize the difference in cinnamons. I have been using this company for years.

5 Stars

Sue S - Tas - Australia 14 Oct 2017

Thank you for good quality cinnamon powder!

From a happy customer!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - GA - United States 1 Oct 2017

Great productuve and delivery

5 Stars

Dennis K - HI - United States 21 Sep 2017

I have been purchasing my supplement with you for over 10 years and I have never been treated unfairly on any issues pertaining to questionable deliveries. Your services on any questionable orders were always geared to helping me make the right decisions to my satisfaction. I like the very fast delivery time receiving my orders every time. The Cinnamon powder has helped my wife with her diabetic problem. Since taking your Cinnamon powder, she no longer takes her diabetic medications and is in control of her diabetic condition. She also takes Bitter Melon supplement with the Cinnamon powder. As of today, my rating on your services is still at the TOP of the line rating.

5 Stars

Charles D P - OH - United States 10 Sep 2017

As usual the order process was very easy, the products are exactly what I ordered and were delivered expeditiously.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017