druera.com Customer Review

Here's what James S L had to say about druera.com

James S L | AL, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

This is my first order and the only complaint I have is that I had to wait till 3 o'clock in the afternoon to sign for the order. I have heard from a couple of friends how pleased they are with Ceylon Cinnamon so that is why I am trying this product. Thank you Scott

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 659

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Steve - Qld - Australia 10 Apr 2017

All good

5 Stars

Lolo 2 Apr 2017

Very good!

5 Stars

Paul S - Darlington - County Durham United Kingdom 1 Apr 2017

Thank you Druera, for not only the best tasting cinnamon I have ever used, but also an excellent, easy to use website, fantastic customer service and a rapid delivery time.
I Emailed the customer service department, due to a small hitch, (not Druera's fault), and was replied to immediately with a warm friendly Email, telling me exactly how they would solve my problem, kept up to date with the remedial action they were taking, and had my problem sorted out, perfectly.
The Cinnamon I purchased is the very best I have had, and well worth the money I paid.
I would definitely recommend DRUERA to anyone, who is looking for the type of top quality products they supply, and will definitely be ordering again.

5 Stars

Kellie - NSW - Australia 31 Mar 2017

Great product, great service.

5 Stars

Linda 25 Mar 2017

Excellent product with excellent service to deliver it!

5 Stars

Sara - CA - United States 21 Feb 2017

It would be great, if you could look into the pricing where you can come up with reasonable prices.
Thanks.

5 Stars

Randy - CA - United States 17 Feb 2017

Little too expensive

5 Stars

Bill - WA - Australia 15 Feb 2017

Service and delivery suburb

5 Stars

komorebi - Fukuoka - Japan 6 Jan 2017

It'll be perfect if you get me some discount for many buy.

5 Stars

Shell - GA - United States 25 Dec 2016

Always a pleasure to deal with this company - and I love the black tea! It is full bodied without any bitterness; I actually make it a gallon at a time and drink it cold (I am from Georgia!). I will definitely reorder from them again.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017