druera.com Customer Review

Here's what James S L had to say about druera.com

James S L | AL, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

This is my first order and the only complaint I have is that I had to wait till 3 o'clock in the afternoon to sign for the order. I have heard from a couple of friends how pleased they are with Ceylon Cinnamon so that is why I am trying this product. Thank you Scott

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 651

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Juliet - CA - United States 21 Apr 2017

My sister told me about Druera, she bought from them and trusted their product.

5 Stars

Beena R - London - United Kingdom 17 Apr 2017

The product arrived on time was very impressed with packaging and would continue to shop with you and the product itself 100%natural very good thanks have recommended to my friend and family

5 Stars

GCT - CT - United States 8 Apr 2017

Navigating Dru Era's website is very is, placing an order seamless, shipping time is very fast, packaging and condition of products received always perfect, above all, products are high quality.

5 Stars

Joyce - NJ - United States 21 Mar 2017

Prices were very reasonable for vanilla beans.

5 Stars

NIrmali O 2 Mar 2017

Excellent service with quick delivery. Price far too high as product Samahan is so much cheaper in Sri Lanka.

5 Stars

pm5600 - Oxfordshire - United Kingdom 10 Feb 2017

I have recommended the product to several friends as it is very effective against persistent coughs. Pronpt delivery and you can pay by paypal.

5 Stars

Helen 6 Feb 2017

I have purchased from this website multiple times and I have never been disappointed or dissatisfied with any aspect of the experience.

5 Stars

George F - CT - United States 12 Jan 2017

The cinnamon tea & cinnamon green tea I have from you are very high quality. Love it. I also use your cinnamon supplements which I am very satisfied with. A friend of mine who usually won't drink most cinnamon teas because of their artificial tastes...she loves your cinnamon tea and will be ordering some from you.

5 Stars

Gloriana - CT - United States 30 Dec 2016

Excellent products, excellent quality and fast shipping!!

Thank you Dru Era

5 Stars

Ms D 22 Dec 2016

I have ordered before and this time I am trying other products. I was very pleased with the prompt delivery. I am using the products everyday. Thank you for having such wonderful products available for such reasonable prices.
I will definitely be ordering again

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017