druera.com Customer Review

Here's what James S L had to say about druera.com

James S L | AL, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

This is my first order and the only complaint I have is that I had to wait till 3 o'clock in the afternoon to sign for the order. I have heard from a couple of friends how pleased they are with Ceylon Cinnamon so that is why I am trying this product. Thank you Scott

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 702

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Happy C - NT - Australia 22 Jul 2017

Your product I use keeps me really healthy and your service is excellent. I remain a very happy customer.

5 Stars

Deborah - Vic - Australia 5 Jul 2017

Excellent!

5 Stars

marjorie - NY - United States 4 Jul 2017

The very first time I went searching for nut meg oil, I took me days to find the right oil. other sites was offering me essential nut meg oil. I wanted the real nutmeg oil, not essential oil. I was so happy when I found Druera. After my first purchase, I misplaced the invoice, and when i wanted to reorder, I could not recall the company name. I searched all my old emails for days to no avail, until one day Druera email me of my last order with them. I was so happy. I called my mom and said, guess what? I finally got back in touch with Druera. Thank you so very much for keeping in touch.

5 Stars

Brigitte 23 Jun 2017

prompt,zuverlässig,gut.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - East Riding of Yorkshire - United Kingdom 27 May 2017

Very good product!

5 Stars

Leanne - SA - Australia 25 Mar 2017

I recommend it so it must be great. I just wish I had more money to spend!

5 Stars

T - PA - United States 22 Mar 2017

Just as advertised.

5 Stars

Nancy H - MN - United States 21 Mar 2017

My order arrived very promptly and in perfect condition. Upon opening the sealed package of vanilla beans, I could smell the lovely vanilla aroma. The beans were soft and plump. I've begun the process of making homemade vanilla and will have to wait several months for the end result. I'm confident that the vanilla will be amazing. Druera provides very fast service and their product is fresh and ready for whatever you plan to to use it for. I'm impressed with the overall experience of purchasing from Druera. Thank you, you are a very reliable retailer.

5 Stars

NIrmali O 2 Mar 2017

Excellent service with quick delivery. Price far too high as product Samahan is so much cheaper in Sri Lanka.

5 Stars

pm5600 - Oxfordshire - United Kingdom 10 Feb 2017

I have recommended the product to several friends as it is very effective against persistent coughs. Pronpt delivery and you can pay by paypal.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017