druera.com Customer Review

Here's what James S L had to say about druera.com

James S L | AL, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

This is my first order and the only complaint I have is that I had to wait till 3 o'clock in the afternoon to sign for the order. I have heard from a couple of friends how pleased they are with Ceylon Cinnamon so that is why I am trying this product. Thank you Scott

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 674

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Mike - MN - United States 8 Jun 2017

Fast shipping. Product was packaged well and arrived in excellent condition.

5 Stars

Yoon Y 6 May 2017

The overall prices are little bit higher than I expect. But the quality is to be excellent.

5 Stars

Larry - PA - United States 24 Apr 2017

I love their white pepper! Great aroma in the grinder and excellent flavor! And the shipping was fast and great ! Thank you

5 Stars

MJ - CA - United States 21 Mar 2017

Always easy to order and the order always came fast

5 Stars

Erna - WA - United States 7 Mar 2017

I was very surprised as to how fast i got my order and was very pleased. I love the cinnamon and use it every day. I use coconut oil with all my cooking or baking. Put have to invest in a good grinder to grind the pepper now............

Thank you for how fast you respond to sending out the orders.
Sincerely,
Erna Bueing

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - AB - Canada 26 Feb 2017

very good

5 Stars

Sara - CA - United States 21 Feb 2017

It would be great, if you could look into the pricing where you can come up with reasonable prices.
Thanks.

5 Stars

Reto S - BC - Canada 20 Feb 2017

As always your product is perfect. You used to send it via Fedex. This time it arrived by DHL The arrival was late and was just dropped at the door.
I would far prefer Fedex as they were most efficient, friendly and personable.
With DHL I was also charged with Canadian Tax duty for the first time.

5 Stars

gary c - AZ - United States 23 Jan 2017

Great products/service.

5 Stars

Memoi 13 Jan 2017

yo

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017