druera.com Customer Review

Here's what James S L had to say about druera.com

James S L | AL, United States | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

This is my first order and the only complaint I have is that I had to wait till 3 o'clock in the afternoon to sign for the order. I have heard from a couple of friends how pleased they are with Ceylon Cinnamon so that is why I am trying this product. Thank you Scott

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 753

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - AR - United States 17 Oct 2017

no comment

5 Stars

Cindy 14 Oct 2017

Order was super fast!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - GA - United States 1 Oct 2017

Great productuve and delivery

5 Stars

Diana - TN - United States 29 Aug 2017

Excellent service. Received product quickly. No issues and would definitely reorder from them.

5 Stars

Steve - Qld - Australia 18 Aug 2017

All good

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 15 Aug 2017

I have been using Dru Era's cinnamon supplements for several years and recently added the turmeric supplement. They are uniformly high quality.

You will be amazed at the speed of delivery.

5 Stars

Lea Melbourne 29 Jul 2017

Great product and worth the postage -- super quick and worked out ok per sachet.

5 Stars

Jimmy 28 Jul 2017

Great service. Speedy delivery. Excellent packaging for cinnamon: each individually wrapped to preserve freshness and aroma. The cashews are the best I have tried as well.

5 Stars

Larry - PA - United States 24 Apr 2017

I love their white pepper! Great aroma in the grinder and excellent flavor! And the shipping was fast and great ! Thank you

5 Stars

Beena R - London - United Kingdom 17 Apr 2017

The product arrived on time was very impressed with packaging and would continue to shop with you and the product itself 100%natural very good thanks have recommended to my friend and family

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017