druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Steve had to say about druera.com

Steve | Qld, Australia | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

All good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 753

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Hgo G - Vic - Australia 19 Oct 2017

Excellent!

5 Stars

Joel Y - GA - United States 8 Oct 2017

Communication throughout the entire process was excellent. Shipping was very quick.

5 Stars

Andrew Lim 22 Sep 2017

Great and excellent service, very prompt and quick delivery.

5 Stars

Linda 15 Sep 2017

Overall excellent service, good product. Pleasant firm and quick to respond! Keep up the good service!

5 Stars

Charles D P - OH - United States 10 Sep 2017

As usual the order process was very easy, the products are exactly what I ordered and were delivered expeditiously.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - Vic - Australia 14 Jun 2017

Great product. Recommended to cure and keep colds away

5 Stars

lady_SynTay - kent - United Kingdom 1 Jun 2017

I love your products quality and your excellent service. Thank you

5 Stars

D - Outside of the United States » - Hong Kong 27 Apr 2017

I knew the product beforehand and love it (Samahan) but I was totally impressed with the speed it got to me! I think it was here in two days which is amazing! I will definitely order again from you when I run out.

5 Stars

Beena R - London - United Kingdom 17 Apr 2017

The product arrived on time was very impressed with packaging and would continue to shop with you and the product itself 100%natural very good thanks have recommended to my friend and family

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017