druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Steve had to say about druera.com

Steve | Qld, Australia | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

All good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 818

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Danielle - IA - United States 29 Nov 2017

Great products! Great service!

5 Stars

Tamara 24 Nov 2017

Went out of their way when I missed the delivery.

5 Stars

wade s - FL - United States 30 Oct 2017

My local stores carried the low-grade cinnamon and told me its all the same. I thought they were wrong and I found you, Druera. Your Ceylon cinnamon is perfect for my baking needs. The Ceylon cinnamon sticks go great with my morning cup of honey... What I really enjoy is the ease of ordering from you direct with free shipping and great prices.Thanks.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - NSW - Australia 28 Oct 2017

love the service and products

5 Stars

Sam 27 Oct 2017

I am a repeat customer. Products are very high quality. Service is fast and reliable. Prices could be improved, however "Grade A" items do typically cost more.....

5 Stars

Barry - TX - United States 20 Oct 2017

Great products and great service. So glad we found Druera.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - OK - United States 15 Oct 2017

i am happy with the product .

5 Stars

Cindy 14 Oct 2017

Order was super fast!

5 Stars

Chris L 9 Oct 2017

Great product with fast delivery.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017