druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Steve had to say about druera.com

Steve | Qld, Australia | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

All good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 651

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Nathalie 22 Apr 2017

Thank you for a super service - fast delivery and mail updates from start ordre to delivery - Thank you I will for sure shop with you again. Greetings from Denmark.

5 Stars

Juliet - CA - United States 21 Apr 2017

My sister told me about Druera, she bought from them and trusted their product.

5 Stars

Kanaems 27 Mar 2017

I am a long time customer of this on line shop and I am happy of their services and quick delivery time it is just like a round corner shop . Hopefully I will keeping it as my long time shop for herpal medical supplies.
Thanks druera

5 Stars

Linda 25 Mar 2017

Excellent product with excellent service to deliver it!

5 Stars

Reto S - BC - Canada 20 Feb 2017

As always your product is perfect. You used to send it via Fedex. This time it arrived by DHL The arrival was late and was just dropped at the door.
I would far prefer Fedex as they were most efficient, friendly and personable.
With DHL I was also charged with Canadian Tax duty for the first time.

5 Stars

Sandra - Croatia - Croatia 27 Jan 2017

Great products and delivery quick and efficient no matter on what part of the World you are.

5 Stars

U.Bitterli - Switzerland 12 Jan 2017

OK!

5 Stars

George F - CT - United States 12 Jan 2017

The cinnamon tea & cinnamon green tea I have from you are very high quality. Love it. I also use your cinnamon supplements which I am very satisfied with. A friend of mine who usually won't drink most cinnamon teas because of their artificial tastes...she loves your cinnamon tea and will be ordering some from you.

5 Stars

Saro - CA - United States 29 Dec 2016

Very good service
Trustworthy.
Will order when I need again I strongly recommend to others

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017