druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Steve had to say about druera.com

Steve | Qld, Australia | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

All good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 702

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Darlene W 18 Aug 2017

Great experience and I love the products.

5 Stars

Mike - FL - United States 28 Jul 2017

keep it up!

5 Stars

Kevin - CA - United States 23 May 2017

My vanilla beans arrived within one week and were beautiful. I make homemade vanilla extract and the beans were perfect. I will definitely buy from Dru Era again.

5 Stars

D - Outside of the United States » - Hong Kong 27 Apr 2017

I knew the product beforehand and love it (Samahan) but I was totally impressed with the speed it got to me! I think it was here in two days which is amazing! I will definitely order again from you when I run out.

5 Stars

adamt - CA - United States 13 Apr 2017

all was good with the order, thanks.

5 Stars

Jose M S - FL - United States 29 Mar 2017

n/a

5 Stars

Mom of t - ON - Canada 2 Mar 2017

Outstanding products, delivery and services

5 Stars

dee - SC - United States 23 Feb 2017

Products and service are exceptional. Follow-up emails always have a personal touch. Products given as gifts are wonderfully received. Packing is excellent. Shipping time is amazing considering the distance. Thank you!!

5 Stars

Fatima D - LONDON - United Kingdom 17 Feb 2017

none
Always exxcellent service very punctual
always satisfied with the product

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017