druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Steve had to say about druera.com

Steve | Qld, Australia | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

All good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 674

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Nathalie 22 Apr 2017

Thank you for a super service - fast delivery and mail updates from start ordre to delivery - Thank you I will for sure shop with you again. Greetings from Denmark.

5 Stars

Beena R - London - United Kingdom 17 Apr 2017

The product arrived on time was very impressed with packaging and would continue to shop with you and the product itself 100%natural very good thanks have recommended to my friend and family

5 Stars

Lulu 31 Mar 2017

I love the ground cinnamon that I purchased. I was really amazed at how fast it arrived at my door. I have been looking for this grade of cinnamon for a long time so I was really happy to find your website. My sister was here when it arrived so I have already passed your information on to her.

5 Stars

Leanne - SA - Australia 25 Mar 2017

I recommend it so it must be great. I just wish I had more money to spend!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Mar 2017

na

5 Stars

John - CA - United States 24 Feb 2017

Vanilla beans arrived in 4 days. Weight and quantity were accurate.

5 Stars

Reto S - BC - Canada 20 Feb 2017

As always your product is perfect. You used to send it via Fedex. This time it arrived by DHL The arrival was late and was just dropped at the door.
I would far prefer Fedex as they were most efficient, friendly and personable.
With DHL I was also charged with Canadian Tax duty for the first time.

5 Stars

Yoshiko - TN - United States 3 Feb 2017

Most excellent, highest quality products, and services.

May grace and blessings ever be bestowed.

5 Stars

JohnDT - VA - United States 20 Jan 2017

Web site is laid out well and easy to use. Shipping was faster than expected. Four days DHL air freight from Sri Lanka to USA. Items were well packaged and marked. Received the products from Sri Lanka and not from a local warehouse. Definitely very authentic and high quality product with no fillers. I will purchase again and also highly recommend this company and products to others who are looking for genuine supplemental vitamins. Products purchased are cinnamon sticks, cinnamon capsules, garlic capsules. Customer service is very proactive and reply to comments promptly.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017