druera.com Customer Review

Here's what Steve had to say about druera.com

Steve | Qld, Australia | Submitted 10 Apr 2017

All good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 659

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Debbra - AR - United States 28 Apr 2017

The Greatest in Quality of Product, Service, Packing and Shipping!! This is the second time I have ordered and Dru Era will be the ones I buy any product from for the rest of my life, as long as they keep the same Excellence!!

5 Stars

Alesha - NJ - United States 28 Mar 2017

I loved the timely shipping and able to track it however love the cinnamon definitely a different taste.......and o ly issue i had was my order was wrong i had ordered the coconut soap but instead received the cinnamon soap....no worries as i didn't have time to return it......thank you again and will be ordering very soon again

5 Stars

Helmut T - NT - Australia 24 Mar 2017

Hallo and good Day
I like to tell you that you do a fantastic Job.
Your Service is spot on and Your delivery is so promt ,i have to say Thank You.
I sure will order from You again,you will hear from me very soon.
Thank you.
Helmut Theil.

5 Stars

MJ - CA - United States 21 Mar 2017

Always easy to order and the order always came fast

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Mar 2017

na

5 Stars

mike - MS - United States 10 Mar 2017

great service, I will reorder a needed.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Feb 2017

goog

5 Stars

George F - CT - United States 12 Jan 2017

The cinnamon tea & cinnamon green tea I have from you are very high quality. Love it. I also use your cinnamon supplements which I am very satisfied with. A friend of mine who usually won't drink most cinnamon teas because of their artificial tastes...she loves your cinnamon tea and will be ordering some from you.

5 Stars

Ms D 22 Dec 2016

I have ordered before and this time I am trying other products. I was very pleased with the prompt delivery. I am using the products everyday. Thank you for having such wonderful products available for such reasonable prices.
I will definitely be ordering again

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017