druera.com Customer Review

Here's what GCT had to say about druera.com

GCT | CT, United States | Submitted 8 Apr 2017

Navigating Dru Era's website is very is, placing an order seamless, shipping time is very fast, packaging and condition of products received always perfect, above all, products are high quality.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit druera.com

druera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 659

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About druera.com

We are a family owned company located in Sri Lanka (Ceylon) and have been marketing online since 2005.

Dru Era's vision is to be the worlds most sought after source for premium produce grown and processed in Sri Lanka. (Ceylon)

We ship all our products worldiwde within days of harvest pure and straight from Ceylon.

Other Customer Reviews for druera.com

5 Stars

Lillian h - Copenhagen - Denmark 28 Apr 2017

Very fast delivery from Sri Lanka to Denmark. I could follow the package all the time.

5 Stars

Joyce - NJ - United States 21 Mar 2017

Prices were very reasonable for vanilla beans.

5 Stars

Patrick - BC - Canada 4 Mar 2017

Great service and products. Recommended.

5 Stars

Yoshiko - TN - United States 3 Feb 2017

Most excellent, highest quality products, and services.

May grace and blessings ever be bestowed.

5 Stars

Christina B - Vic - Australia 8 Jan 2017

i just wish, that all the online transactions (purchasing and customer support) would be like DRUERA,
that would be heaven.
As a pensioner I can't purchase everything I would love from DRUERA, however the quality of everything I bought from DRUERA is always worthwhile to wait a bit and save for my next order, be it Cinnamon; Turmeric; Curry Powder .... and, tracking the parcel with excitement. From ordering to having it delivered 1 week. In comparison: Australia: ordering to delivery mostly 10 business days +!

5 Stars

JJS-Bflo - NY - United States 6 Jan 2017

Great products shipped fresh and very quickly. I'll definitely order again.

5 Stars

Jeanine - KENT - United Kingdom 2 Jan 2017

Enjoyed the products..everything was brilliant...however the coconut flakes were a bit flat

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017