dreamtimecreations.com Customer Review

Here's what Beth Ann had to say about dreamtimecreations.com

Beth Ann | MI, United States | Submitted 5 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Dreamtime ALWAYS has (or can get) the Swarovski elements I need while working on individual projects, or projects with the Crystal Ninja!!! Thank you!!!!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit dreamtimecreations.com

dreamtimecreations.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 21,903

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About dreamtimecreations.com
Other Customer Reviews for dreamtimecreations.com

5 Stars

Susan R - TX - United States 12 Jan 2018

Always exciting to open anything from this company! What little girl doesn't adore sparkly things! Even when we turn 70!!!

5 Stars

Matthew B - NY - United States 31 Dec 2017

Loves dreamtime!

5 Stars

Peepsie - PA - United States 30 Dec 2017

Wonderful company to deal with, I never have any issues with my orders!

5 Stars

denyse f - TX - United States 21 Dec 2017

Love the free shipping when spending iver $75

5 Stars

Stacey 6 Dec 2017

Very easy and fast!

5 Stars

Megan - CA - United States 27 Nov 2017

I love the prices and the variety of crystals Dreamtime Creations has to offer! I've referred several friends to your website for all of their blinging needs.. I've been a customer for years and will continue to be, because life's a little better with some sparkle in it!

5 Stars

Linda K 20 Nov 2017

Always so satisfied with My shopping experience at Dreamtime Creations!

5 Stars

Teresia R C - FL - United States 16 Nov 2017

This is the only place I could find the full variety of hot fix pearls and crystals. I especially like the little ebony pieces with the gold edgings. They will make great buttons for my snowman table runner.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018