dreamtimecreations.com Customer Review

Here's what Starcus H had to say about dreamtimecreations.com

Starcus H | LA, United States | Submitted 5 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Very professional and Friendly,Quick service,Just don't do like i did and get too excited and click on the wrong item...Lol

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit dreamtimecreations.com

dreamtimecreations.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 22,033

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About dreamtimecreations.com
Other Customer Reviews for dreamtimecreations.com

5 Stars

Maryann - NY - United States 12 Jan 2018

I bought an antique drop pull . The product is gorgeous, not cheep quality! Beautiful!

5 Stars

Jill B - IL - United States 30 Dec 2017

Excellent will be a return customer

5 Stars

Beth C. P - NY - United States 29 Dec 2017

Save for one time that I received something in error, I have never had any difficulty placing an order or receiving it. There is always a pleasant associate at the other end of the line when I call in an order and they have been able to answer any question I've ever had for them.

5 Stars

Jewelmcnulty - MO - United States 21 Dec 2017

This is my first time shopping with you. This was simple to order, and I received my order super fast! The crystals are amazing!! I will order again ! Thank you!

5 Stars

Olivia H 11 Dec 2017

Easy, just expensive.

5 Stars

Dale and Emily H - IL - United States 10 Dec 2017

love the product,, seemed a little PRICEY at first,, but it is what we wanted.

5 Stars

Beth C 4 Dec 2017

Have little, if any, complaint about selection or service. If needing to speak with anyone directly, they are pleasant and let me know if what I'm requesting is in or out of stock. I've recommended Dreamtime Creations to others.

5 Stars

Rosie P - PA - United States 27 Nov 2017

Fast service. Great selection.

5 Stars

Marlene M 24 Nov 2017

Crystals are very very nice quality.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018