Doteasy Customer Review

Here's what Nikola P had to say about Doteasy

Nikola P | Submitted 11 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Overall, in respect with offer, terms, and user experience DotEasy is currently the greatest domain registration service for web business entrepreneurship

Click Here to Visit Doteasy

Doteasy Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,343

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About Doteasy

Doteasy is a premier web hosting and domain name registration service provider, served over 500,000 customers. We provide affordable hosting solutions, expert technicians, knowledgeable support, top-of-the-line technology, and a state-of-the-art data center.

Other Customer Reviews for Doteasy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Jan 2018

So many domain selling sites play the price games but i found dot easy to be honest.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Jan 2018

I continue to be a real fan of DotEasy's interface, services, pricing, and customer service.

5 Stars

Cameron S 2 Jan 2018

Straight forward and easy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Dec 2017

All's good, thanks

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Dec 2017

Great pricing structure, pretty kool!

5 Stars

LIncoln 11 Dec 2017

OK

5 Stars

Jesse L - BC - Canada 4 Nov 2017

Registration was easy and quick. Instructions were simple and straightforward.
There was a bit of confusion among support staff at the live chat about how to change the code directly. When asked which file was the main file, they couldn't tell me and I had to find it myself. (It was the under.construction file).

5 Stars

Bryant326 17 Oct 2017

Thank You, Fast support and and best in domain and hosting options.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Oct 2017

I actually stumbled, failing to find a way to back out of mistakenly choosing Secure (HTTPS) URL, so I had to repeat the process of purchasing 3 URLs but this is literally the first time in years I've had even this level of "problem." DotEasy rocks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Oct 2017

My son has used Doteasy for years and is always very pleased with your service.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018