Doteasy Customer Review

Here's what John had to say about Doteasy

John | AB, Canada | Submitted 1 May 2017
Verified Customer

Ive used doteasy in the past and they are a 5 star company. returning customer and highly recommend

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Doteasy

Doteasy Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,277

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About Doteasy

Doteasy is a premier web hosting and domain name registration service provider, served over 500,000 customers. We provide affordable hosting solutions, expert technicians, knowledgeable support, top-of-the-line technology, and a state-of-the-art data center.

Other Customer Reviews for Doteasy

5 Stars

Hazael S 11 Dec 2017

I have been a doteasy customer for many years with several sites because I like your excellent services

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Nov 2017

was quick!......................................................................................................................................................................

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Nov 2017

good

5 Stars

Thomas J 12 Nov 2017

This was an easy and efficient process. The introductory package offer is excellent for new businesses!

5 Stars

David 22 Oct 2017

Very user friendly.
But slight glitch on the payment of the month for card payment from the macbook. and it froze.

5 Stars

Louis D 14 Oct 2017

Easy to use been with doteasy over 5 years.

5 Stars

Larry N 4 Oct 2017

I have registered 10+ domains with Doteasy and kept coming back! Great price and great support. Love you guys!

5 Stars

eliana 19 Sep 2017

I've always used Doteasy.... great service and price... always prompt in answering requests or doubts....

5 Stars

Carlos M 14 Sep 2017

Thanks, all very fine

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017