Doteasy Customer Review

Here's what Steve M had to say about Doteasy

Steve M | Submitted 8 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I really enjoy how easy it is to use the doteasy platform. I have registered multiple domains and everything is quick and easy, each time I login or add additional domains. Thank you so much for your excellent service.

Click Here to Visit Doteasy

Doteasy Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 824

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About Doteasy

Doteasy is a premier web hosting service provider, served over 500,000 customers. We provide affordable hosting solutions, expert technicians, knowledgeable support, top-of-the-line technology, and a state-of-the-art data center.

Other Customer Reviews for Doteasy

5 Stars

Carole N 14 Apr 2017

Great. Always fun to set up a new domain name.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 29 Mar 2017

Doteasy is so simple! I've been a customer for over 10 years and have never had a problem with my site going down.

5 Stars

Jeff A 25 Mar 2017

Rock Steady you superstars

5 Stars

Fred S 22 Mar 2017

You guys are always fantastic! Except when I can't remember what my old login information is and I call and email and call and email until I finally give up, and then after a long while I decide I just can't stay away.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Mar 2017

Always easy

5 Stars

Michael D 13 Feb 2017

Great

5 Stars

Patricia W 8 Feb 2017

Thank You

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Feb 2017

great

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Feb 2017

DotEasy is always the easiest and usually the most cost-effective way to get a URL and just the right level of hosting I need for all of my personal and professional websites. Long-time customer.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017